Paws of Fury: The Legend of Hank

Paws of Fury: The Legend of Hank (2022)

Time to mark some territory.

star 6.8
From 222 Ratings
5.7 45 54%


A hard-on-his-luck hound finds himself in a town full of cats in need of a hero to defend them from a ruthless villain's wicked plot to wipe their village off the map. With help from a reluctant mentor, our underdog must assume the role of town samurai and team up with the villagers to save the day.

Paws of Fury: The Legend of Hank Trailer

Watch Paws of Fury: The Legend of Hank Online

You can now watch Paws of Fury: The Legend of Hank online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Paws of Fury: The Legend of Hank Photos

    Production Debra Zane Casting
    Production Ruth Lambert Additional Casting
    Art Geefwee Boedoe Main Title Designer
    Writing Richard Pryor Original Film Writer
    Production Mel Brooks Executive Producer
    Writing Mel Brooks Original Film Writer
    Directing Rob Minkoff Director
    Production Rob Minkoff Producer
    Art Kevin Conran Production Design
    Art Kevin Conran Art Direction
    Writing Andrew Bergman Original Story
    Writing Andrew Bergman Original Film Writer
    Production Nadia Khamlichi Associate Producer
    Production Adrian Politowski Executive Producer
    Editing Ivan Bilancio Additional Editing
    Production Wang Zhonglei Executive Producer
    Sound Bear McCreary Original Music Composer
    Sound Bear McCreary Music Score Producer
    Production Guy Collins Producer
    Production Iwona Sellers Development Manager
    Production Reginald Hudlin Executive Producer
    Production Lisa M. Poole Line Producer
    Writing Norman Steinberg Original Film Writer
    Production Jessica Kardos Production Manager
    Art Jessica Kardos Conceptual Design
    Editing Jessica Kardos Editorial Manager
    Sound Steve Bissinger Sound Effects Editor
    Production Wang Zhongjun Executive Producer
    Crew Ronald J. Levin Legal Services
    Sound Jonathan McHugh Additional Music Supervisor
    Sound Chris Douridas Music Supervisor
    Writing Ed Stone Screenplay
    Production Ed Stone Executive Producer
    Production Ramsey Ann Naito Executive In Charge Of Production
    Directing Chris Bailey Director
    Production Yair Landau Producer
    Sound Thomas Golubic Additional Music Supervisor
    Writing Alan Uger Original Film Writer
    Production Steve Hamilton Shaw Executive Producer
    Writing James Wootton Story Artist
    Production Dave Rosenbaum Executive Producer
    Production Leiki Veskimets Production Manager
    Art Kevin Dart Production Design
    Editing Duncan Rochfort Associate Editor
    Editing Duncan Rochfort Co-Editor
    Sound Tony Villaflor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Scott R. Lewis Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Production Eamonn Butler Executive Producer
    Writing Jeff Dickson Story Artist
    Art Mael Gourmelen Art Designer
    Editing Paul Carrera Associate Editor
    Writing Miles Thompson Story Artist
    Art Phil Allora Storyboard Artist
    Production Kevin Salter Executive Producer
    Production Alexandra Schwartz Executive Producer
    Sound Casey Stone Scoring Mixer
    Production Robert McGee Additional Casting
    Directing Mark Koetsier Director
    Production Martin Metz Executive Producer
    Editing Michael Andrews Editor
    Sound Brian Chumney Supervising Sound Editor
    Editing Mathieu Beausoleil Online Editor
    Crew Cassandra Barbour Clearances Coordinator
    Production Shayna Markowitz Casting Associate
    Visual Effects Craig Kellman Character Designer
    Sound Michael Baber Music Editor
    Sound Terah 'Bishop' Woodley II Additional Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Writing Andrew Gaskill Story Artist
    Writing Henry Yu Story Artist
    Editing Nancy Frazen Additional Editing
    Production Kaitlyn Smith Production Coordinator
    Writing Nate Hopper Screenplay
    Production Nate Hopper Executive Producer
    Production Pietro Ventani Executive Producer
    Editing Nicolae Ilies Digital Intermediate Colorist
    Sound Chris Whiteside ADR Mixer
    Crew David Albert Pierce Legal Services
    Sound Sam Ewing Music
    Sound Sam Ewing Music Score Producer
    Production Warren Franklin Executive Producer
    Sound Vicki Lemar ADR Mixer
    Sound Benjamin Hoff Orchestrator
    Visual Effects Adrien Liv Lead Animator
    Visual Effects Jason Ryan Animation Director
    Art Cedric Schmitt Art Direction
    Crew Joe Sisto Legal Services
    Visual Effects Prasanjib Nag Lead Animator
    Editing Ellery Van Dooyeweert Co-Editor
    Sound Edward Trybek Music Consultant
    Production Damien Simonklein Producer
    Production Devin Anderson Assistant Production Manager
    Production Fred Hedman Executive Producer
    Production Michael Ryan Executive Producer
    Production Sierra Garcia Production Executive
    Sound Jamie Thierman Orchestrator
    Sound Marisa B. Gunzenhauser Assistant Music Supervisor
    Production Duncan Rodger Executive Producer
    Sound David Shipps Conductor
    Production Peter Escarcega Associate Producer
    Visual Effects Ileana Vázquez y Gama Animation Coordinator
    Editing Lawrence Gan First Assistant Editor
    Production Alex Schwartz Executive Producer
    Editing Rob Neal Supervising Editor
    Production Peter Nagle Producer
    Production Adam Nagle Producer
    Sound August Eriksmoen Orchestrator
    Crew Ben Sedano Score Engineer
    Sound Jacob Shrum Orchestrator
    Visual Effects Sébastien Joly Lead Animator
    Production Ivan Epstein Executive Producer
    Production Richard Hodsden Executive Producer
    Production Antony Hunt Executive Producer
    Production Ollie McGovern Executive Producer
    Visual Effects Cory Toomey Character Designer
    Visual Effects Alaa Afifah Senior Animator
    Production Susan Purcell Producer
    Production Sean Feeney Executive Producer
    Production Ben White Executive Producer
    Art Richard Chen Art Direction
    Art Sylvia Liu Art Direction
    Production Devin Anderson Production Manager
    Production Jonny Perl Production Supervisor
    Directing Brett Salinas Script Supervisor
    Production Brett Salinas Production Supervisor
    Production Agathe Sulmont Assistant Production Manager
    Production Lauren Talbot Assistant Production Manager
    Art Michelle Lannen Art Designer
    Art Jessica Savard Art Designer
    Visual Effects Matt Perry Character Designer
    Visual Effects Clara Anton Visual Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Corentin Barcelo Lead Animator
    Visual Effects Stephanie Laberis Character Designer
    Visual Effects Tracy Shelhot VFX Production Coordinator
    Visual Effects Alexandre Therrien VFX Production Coordinator
    Visual Effects Paulo Silvan Senior Animator
    Visual Effects Mark Watterston Senior Animator
    Art Ekaterina Zrajevski Title Designer
    Visual Effects Ekaterina Zrajevski Additional Visual Effects
    Editing Jerrad Pulham Assistant Editor
    Crew Angela Barrett Post Production Supervisor
    Editing Jonathan Cubas Co-Editor
    Editing Rob Levesque Assistant Editor
    Editing Rob Levesque Co-Editor
    Editing Alice Lin-White First Assistant Editor
    Sound Omer Ben-Zvi Music
    Sound Alan Umstead Orchestrator
    Sound Gary Robinson Music
    Crew Daniel Bachner Legal Services
    Production Natalie Corbin Production Coordinator
    Production Anna Iarovaia Production Coordinator
    Production Alec Wells Production Coordinator
    Production Bianca Marrocco Production Executive
    Production Carina Kesic Production Assistant
    Sound Brian Claeys Assistant Music Supervisor
    Sound Bailey Gordon Music Coordinator
    Crew Russell Scarborough Score Engineer
    Sound Alan Lee Silva Orchestrator
    Crew Nick Spezia Score Engineer
    Crew Joey Singer Clearances Coordinator
    Production Philip J. Brown Executive Producer