Out of Time

Out of Time (2003)

The Clock Is Ticking...

  • Genre: Thriller, Crime, Drama
  • Release Date: 2003-10-03
  • User Rating: 6.3/10 from 1063 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 45min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Monarch Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.3
From 1,063 Ratings
6.5 63 63/100


Matt Lee Whitlock, respected chief of police in small Banyan Key, Florida, must solve a vicious double homicide before he himself falls under suspicion. Matt Lee has to stay a few steps ahead of his own police force and everyone he's trusted in order to find out the truth.

Out of Time Trailer

Watch Out of Time Online

You can now watch Out of Time online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Out of Time Photos

    Production Mali Finn Casting
    Sound Graeme Revell Original Music Composer
    Art Kathryn Peters Set Decoration
    Production Neal H. Moritz Producer
    Camera Theo van de Sande Director of Photography
    Production David Rapaport Casting Associate
    Costume & Make-Up Larry M. Cherry Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Sharen Davis Costume Design
    Art Paul Peters Production Design
    Directing Carl Franklin Director
    Writing David Collard Screenplay
    Production Jesse Beaton Producer
    Editing Carole Kravetz Aykanian Editor
    Art Gary Kosko Art Direction
    Visual Effects Burt Ward Visual Effects Producer
    Sound Tim Simonec Orchestrator
    Sound Peter Erskine Musician
    Production Stokely Chaffin Producer
    Sound Walter Anderson Production Sound Mixer
    Production Alex Gartner Executive Producer
    Production Kimberly Mullen Local Casting
    Sound David E. Russo Music Programmer
    Production Dan Genetti Associate Producer
    Production Jon Berg Executive Producer
    Production Stephen Traxler Associate Producer
    Production Kevin Reidy Executive Producer
    Production Kevin Reidy Unit Production Manager
    Production Damien Saccani Executive Producer
    Writing David J. Negron Sr. Storyboard
    Crew Jon H. Epstein Stunts
    Sound Frankie Pine Music Consultant
    Crew Troy Brown Stunts
    Editing Michael Eaves Digital Intermediate Colorist
    Sound Kimberly Harris ADR Supervisor
    Sound Gary Gegan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Crew Bob Brown Stunt Coordinator
    Directing Bob Brown Second Unit Director
    Art Richard Fojo Assistant Art Director
    Costume & Make-Up Gianna Sparacino Hairstylist
    Sound Douglas Shamburger Boom Operator
    Production Darren Moorman Production Supervisor
    Directing Barry K. Thomas Assistant Director
    Production Aaron B. Koontz Assistant Production Manager
    Art Will Blount Property Master
    Art Geoffrey S. Grimsman Set Designer
    Sound Laura Macias Foley Artist
    Art Cliff Carothers Construction Foreman
    Art Douglas Womack Construction Coordinator
    Sound Tom Ozanich Sound Designer
    Sound Tom Ozanich Sound Effects Editor
    Editing Hilda Saffari Digital Intermediate Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Carl Fullerton Makeup Artist
    Production Gus Holzer Assistant Location Manager
    Costume & Make-Up Riki Lin Sabusawa Key Costumer
    Sound Greg Hedgepath Supervising Sound Editor
    Lighting Jono Kouzouyan Chief Lighting Technician
    Sound Martin Schloemer Sound Recordist
    Camera Chris Haarhoff Camera Operator
    Sound Ashley Revell Music Editor
    Camera Paul A. Edwards Camera Operator
    Crew Roger Sherman Scenic Artist
    Sound Alex Gibson Music Editor
    Crew Don Abbatiello Picture Car Coordinator
    Sound Peter Staubli Foley Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Yvonne Bastidos Costumer
    Sound Dan Hegeman Sound Effects Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Elaine L. Offers Key Makeup Artist
    Editing Mato Color Timer
    Art Susan Bradley Title Designer
    Crew Jeff Shewbert Propmaker
    Costume & Make-Up Rod Ortega Key Hair Stylist
    Production Gina White Associate Producer
    Sound Chris Navarro ADR Recordist
    Costume & Make-Up Elizabeth Lambert Makeup Artist
    Directing Nina Jack Second Assistant Director
    Sound Linda Folk ADR Editor
    Directing Sandra Cole Script Supervisor
    Camera Nicola Goode Still Photographer
    Sound Jeremy J. Gordon Dialogue Editor
    Production Marlis Pujol Production Coordinator
    Visual Effects Tim Landry Visual Effects Supervisor
    Art Alexa Marino Art Department Coordinator
    Art Stephen P. Durante Leadman
    Art Holly Ritchie Standby Painter
    Camera Baird Steptoe First Assistant Camera
    Camera Robert Gray Key Grip
    Crew Chris Ranung Craft Service
    Crew Gavin Roberson Driver
    Camera Marvin Lee Camera Loader
    Crew Saalahudeen Lunsford Muhammed Security
    Crew Alain Iglesias Set Medic
    Production Josué D. Aguilar Key Set Production Assistant
    Crew Kevin Harris Special Effects Coordinator
    Crew Melvin A. Turner Transportation Captain
    Crew Larry Crenshaw Transportation Coordinator
    Crew Deborah Simmrin Unit Publicist
    Crew Kenton Hulme Visual Effects Editor
    Editing Stephanie Johnson First Assistant Editor
    Lighting William Hutchinson Electrician
    Lighting James M. Reeves Rigging Grip
    Production Sam Tedesco Location Manager
    Visual Effects Dennis Hoffman Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Debbi Nikkel Visual Effects Coordinator
    Camera Markus Mentzer Camera Intern
    Crew Michael A. Morongell Mixing Engineer
    Crew Tom Bahr Utility Stunts
    Crew Tom Bahr Marine Coordinator
    Crew Erik Proveaux Chef
    Lighting Jim Pescrille Gaffer
    Sound John Bires Sound Engineer
    Sound Shawn Kennelly Foley Mixer
    Production Doug Moreno Accountant
    Crew Chick Bernhard Stunts
    Crew Angela Meryl Stunt Double
    Directing Melanie Grefé First Assistant Director
    Art Jeff Snyder Set Dresser
    Editing Gary Burritt Negative Cutter
    Art Monica Castro Assistant Property Master
    Camera Jerry Bertolami Dolly Grip
    Camera Jonathan Dugas Grip
    Crew Al Guthery Pilot
    Production Debby Freeman Assistant Production Coordinator
    Production Chris Hogenson Casting Assistant
    Visual Effects Marlo Pabon Compositing Supervisor
    Sound Eric Thompson ADR Mixer
    Camera Larry Gianneschi IV Second Assistant Camera
    Production Cheryl McHugh Payroll Accountant
    Camera Jamie Klein Best Boy Grip
    Camera Quinn Grove Second Company Grip
    Directing Jamala Gaither Second Second Assistant Director
    Crew Kiana Politis Stunt Driver
    Production Dave Knight Location Assistant
    Production David Modia Additional Production Assistant
    Production Shawn Gillespie Assistant Accountant
    Crew Michael J. McCarthy Assistant Craft Service
    Production Katie Griffin Extras Casting
    Production Erica P. Ignacio-Beck Production Assistant
    Production Jana Lundy Production Secretary
    Production Brandon Linville Second Assistant Accountant