No Escape

No Escape (2015)

No rescue. No refuge.

  • Genre: Thriller
  • Release Date: 2015-08-26
  • User Rating: 6.9/10 from 2126 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 43min
  • Language: Français
  • Production Company: Bold Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.9
From 2,126 Ratings
6.7 38 47%


In their new overseas home, an American family soon finds themselves caught in the middle of a coup, and they frantically look for a safe escape in an environment where foreigners are being immediately executed.

No Escape Trailer

Watch No Escape Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when No Escape becomes available for online streaming.

No Escape Photos

Sound Marco Beltrami Original Music Composer
Art Arvinder Greywal Production Design
Production Eyde Belasco Casting
Production David Lancaster Producer
Production Andrew Pfeffer Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Annie Bloom Costume Design
Production Michel Litvak Producer
Production Gary Michael Walters Executive Producer
Production Chris Lowenstein Co-Producer
Directing John Erick Dowdle Director
Writing John Erick Dowdle Writer
Production Drew Dowdle Producer
Writing Drew Dowdle Writer
Sound Nerses Gezalyan Foley Mixer
Editing Elliot Greenberg Editor
Sound Joe Barnett Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Buck Sanders Original Music Composer
Camera Léo Hinstin Director of Photography
Sound Darren Sunny Warkentin Foley Editor
Art Boontawee 'Tor' Taweepasas Art Direction
Camera Somsak Srisawat Camera Operator
Sound Gary A. Hecker Foley
Production Steve Alexander Executive Producer
Art W.D. Hogan Storyboard Artist
Camera Roland Neveu Still Photographer
Crew Damian Mavis Stunts
Sound Gary Marullo Foley
Sound Gary Marullo Foley Artist
Art Aaron Becker Title Designer
Sound Tara Blume Foley
Sound Tara Blume Foley Artist
Sound Karen Vassar Triest Sound Designer
Editing Daniel Hawley Digital Intermediate Producer
Visual Effects Mathias Frodin Digital Compositor
Production Stephanie Wilcox Co-Producer
Sound Mark Paterson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Dan Hegeman Sound Effects Editor
Sound Stephen P. Robinson Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jeff Sawyer Sound Effects Editor
Sound David Stanke First Assistant Sound Editor
Directing Navarutt Roongaroon Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Daniel Parker Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Geraldine Jones Hairstylist
Visual Effects Michael T. Kennedy Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Thitiya Thongbai Casting
Editing Heidi Tebo Digital Intermediate Producer
Sound Chris Navarro ADR Mixer
Sound Kelly Oxford Supervising Sound Editor
Camera Richie Moore Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Watana Garum Makeup Artist
Sound Michael Miller ADR Mixer
Art Sunisa 'Faa' Siribothi Art Department Coordinator
Art Woraphol 'Pao' Dhanashoti Construction Coordinator
Visual Effects Terence J. Cox Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Sam Cornwell Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Isaac Lipstadt Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Lauren F. Ellis Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Carla Schwam Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Tiptalee Chanaputtakun Hairstylist
Sound Chuck Peterson Sound Effects Editor
Lighting Pramoon Anantawut Assistant Gaffer
Sound Annop Jaikaew Boom Operator
Sound Ryan Wassil Foley Editor
Costume & Make-Up Sirisuk Chopthamdi Seamstress
Crew Kevin Godkin Armorer
Crew Genevieve Aitken Stunt Double
Visual Effects Katrina Kim Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Warwick Sadler Stunts
Camera Wanchai Konchom Dolly Grip
Camera Tessakarn Laopakdee Key Grip
Lighting Wirot Sittiwech Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Tornchanok Wongrasri Seamstress
Sound Christopher Barrick ADR Mixer
Sound Kathie Talbot Sound Designer
Costume & Make-Up Waraporn Kheawnanjai Wardrobe Supervisor
Camera Archawin Saengritt Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Thitipang Pungsung Ager/Dyer
Editing Herbert Dwight Raymond IV Assistant Editor
Editing John Ott First Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Elias Gonzalez Matte Painter
Sound David Weisberg ADR Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Chatree Jumpimai Ager/Dyer
Crew Chetsada Netroong Aerial Coordinator
Production Siriporn Peerethamrongkul Production Accountant
Production George Sweney Production Accountant
Production Pongphan Jormsak Production Coordinator
Production Nuchanart Chareonsontichai Production Secretary
Production Ruchira Huachaipet Travel Coordinator
Art Anuchit Sae Ear Construction Foreman
Art Songkran Toekulvat Construction Foreman
Art Worapol Thanachodi Construction Manager
Art Chathip Henprasert Graphic Designer
Art Sorayuk Mookleemas Property Master
Art Eric Yamamoto Storyboard Artist
Art Prawee Niemsakul Storyboard Artist
Crew Yuthsak Janmom Cableman
Sound David Madigan Production Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Jein Choi Animation
Visual Effects Dongyeon Jeon Animation
Visual Effects Hyunwook Kim Lead Animator
Visual Effects Hyunseong Yu Lead Animator
Visual Effects Samuel Cornwell Visual Effects Coordinator
Camera Kriangkri Intachai Best Boy Grip
Lighting Preeda Bouryai Electrician
Lighting Saichol Sanpak Electrician
Lighting Pitak Sopo Electrician
Lighting Mongkol Thappakwan Electrician
Lighting Tawatchai Thipsombut Electrician
Camera Stanislav Aistov Epk Camera Operator
Crew Nut Wilaikanund Generator Operator
Editing Pachara Tanjariyanond Assistant Editor
Editing Kenneth Robinson Colorist
Editing Eric Canto Digital Intermediate
Editing Jason Modica Digital Intermediate