Night at the Museum: Battle of the Smithsonian

Night at the Museum: Battle of the Smithsonian (2009)

When the lights go off the battle is on.

  • Genre: Adventure, Fantasy, Action, Comedy, Family
  • Release Date: 2009-05-20
  • User Rating: 6.118/10 from 5958 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 45min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: 20th Century Fox
  • Production Country: United States of America, Canada
  • Director:
star 6.118
From 5,958 Ratings
6.0 42 44%


Hapless museum night watchman Larry Daley must help his living, breathing exhibit friends out of a pickle now that they've been transferred to the archives at the Smithsonian Institution. Larry's (mis)adventures this time include close encounters with Amelia Earhart, Abe Lincoln and Ivan the Terrible.

Night at the Museum: Battle of the Smithsonian Trailer

Watch Night at the Museum: Battle of the Smithsonian Online

You can now watch Night at the Museum: Battle of the Smithsonian online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Night at the Museum: Battle of the Smithsonian Photos

    Sound Alan Silvestri Music
    Sound Doug Jackson Foley Editor
    Writing Thomas Lennon Screenplay
    Camera John Schwartzman Director of Photography
    Costume & Make-Up Marlene Stewart Costume Design
    Production Donna Isaacson Casting
    Production Josh McLaglen Executive Producer
    Directing Josh McLaglen First Assistant Director
    Production Chris Columbus Producer
    Production Mark Radcliffe Executive Producer
    Art Michael Diner Art Direction
    Art Lin MacDonald Set Decoration
    Editing Jim Passon Color Timer
    Editing Don Zimmerman Editor
    Camera Ian Fox Second Unit Director of Photography
    Camera Ian Fox "A" Camera Operator
    Directing Shawn Levy Director
    Production Shawn Levy Producer
    Production Michael Barnathan Producer
    Art Claude Paré Production Design
    Art Grant Van Der Slagt Art Direction
    Art Helen Jarvis Supervising Art Director
    Sound R.J. Kizer Supervising ADR Editor
    Editing Dean Zimmerman Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Victoria Down Makeup Department Head
    Sound Scott Curtis Foley Editor
    Sound David Giammarco Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Tim Gomillion Sound Recordist
    Sound Eric A. Larsen Assistant Sound Editor
    Sound David Lucarelli ADR Recordist
    Sound Paul Massey Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound John Murray Foley Supervisor
    Sound Charleen Richards ADR Mixer
    Crew James Bamford Stunts
    Camera Justin Bergler Second Assistant Camera
    Directing Gary Capo Second Unit Director
    Production Thomas M. Hammel Executive Producer
    Production Thomas M. Hammel Unit Production Manager
    Crew Krista Bell Stunt Double
    Crew Lloyd Adams Stunts
    Art Marc Baird Storyboard Artist
    Writing Milan Trenc Characters
    Crew Bill Anagnos Utility Stunts
    Crew Loyd Bateman Stunts
    Crew Nickolas Baric Stunts
    Crew Trevor Addie Stunts
    Sound Kelly Zombor Boom Operator
    Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
    Crew Garrett Warren Stunt Coordinator
    Crew J.J. Makaro Stunt Coordinator
    Sound Coll Anderson Sound Effects Editor
    Production Eric Hedayat Production Supervisor
    Crew William H. Orr Special Effects Coordinator
    Sound Jason Tuttle Assistant Sound Editor
    Camera David Cameron Best Boy Grip
    Costume & Make-Up Jana MacDonald Costume Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up John Casey Costume Supervisor
    Sound Dan O'Connell Foley Artist
    Sound Craig Henighan Sound Designer
    Sound Craig Henighan Supervising Sound Editor
    Crew Fraser Aitcheson Stunts
    Sound John T. Cucci Foley Artist
    Camera David Crone Steadicam Operator
    Camera David Crone "B" Camera Operator
    Art Bryan Sutton Set Designer
    Production Rino Pace Location Manager
    Camera Doane Gregory Still Photographer
    Lighting Drew Davidson Gaffer
    Art Jay Mitchell Set Designer
    Sound John A. Larsen Supervising Sound Editor
    Crew Patricia Johnson Unit Publicist
    Editing Devon Miller Digital Intermediate Editor
    Sound Laura Graham ADR Editor
    Visual Effects Raymond Chen Visual Effects Supervisor
    Sound Terry Wilson Supervising Music Editor
    Art Dean Eilertson Property Master
    Art Mario Tomas-Niedworok Paint Coordinator
    Editing Eileen Godoy Digital Intermediate Producer
    Sound Vanessa Lapato ADR Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Sherry Linder-Gygli Hair Department Head
    Crew Rob Vreugde Transportation Coordinator
    Art Mira Caveno Set Designer
    Lighting Sean Oxenbury Rigging Gaffer
    Crew Robert Alonzo Utility Stunts
    Sound Skip Longfellow First Assistant Sound Editor
    Visual Effects Guy Bar'ely Animation
    Visual Effects Joel Foster Animation
    Visual Effects Daniel Lindsey VFX Artist
    Lighting Aravind Jayaraman Lighting Artist
    Visual Effects Julie D'Antoni Visual Effects
    Crew Sagar Patil Visual Effects Art Director
    Crew Mike Marcuzzi Digital Effects Supervisor
    Production Ellen Somers Associate Producer
    Art Zoe Jirik Set Decorating Coordinator
    Art Sean Goojha Art Department Coordinator
    Camera Mike Kirilenko Key Grip
    Directing Diane Durant Script Supervisor
    Sound Rob Young Production Sound Mixer
    Production John Catron Production Accountant
    Lighting Keith Woods Rigging Gaffer
    Sound Darryl Marko Utility Sound
    Sound James Ashwill Foley Mixer
    Camera Patrick Stepien First Assistant "B" Camera
    Camera Richard Mosier First Assistant "A" Camera
    Crew Jeff Beattie Visual Effects Editor
    Crew Chad Bellamy Stunts
    Visual Effects Dan DeLeeuw Visual Effects Supervisor
    Art Joel Venti Storyboard Artist
    Art John Dale Construction Coordinator
    Directing Daniel Mansfield Second Second Assistant Director
    Production Fawn McDonald Production Coordinator
    Art Audra Neil Set Decoration Buyer
    Directing Misha Bukowski Second Assistant Director
    Camera Tyler Woeste Second Assistant Camera
    Art Laurie Dobbie Property Buyer
    Camera Darin Wong Dolly Grip
    Camera Ryan Monro Dolly Grip
    Lighting Shane Dobie Best Boy Electric
    Visual Effects Bill Tlusty Visual Effects Producer
    Lighting David McIntosh Key Rigging Grip
    Art Michael A. Billings Assistant Set Decoration
    Editing Herbert Dwight Raymond IV First Assistant Editor
    Crew Greg Hanson Stunt Double
    Camera Jean-Marc Saldini Camera Loader
    Art Claudio Palavecino Assistant Property Master
    Art Michelle Hendriksen Assistant Property Master
    Production Jason Collier Assistant Location Manager
    Art Jason B. Landels Assistant Property Master
    Production Anne M. Simonet Unit Production Manager
    Crew Lance White Video Assist Operator
    Art Michael Anthony Jackson Storyboard Artist