National Treasure: Book of Secrets

National Treasure: Book of Secrets (2007)

The Greatest Adventure History Has Ever Revealed

star 6.3
From 4,451 Ratings
6.5 48 36%


Benjamin Franklin Gates and Dr. Abigail Chase re-team with Riley Poole and, now armed with a stack of long-lost pages from John Wilkes Booth's diary, Ben must follow a clue left there to prove his ancestor's innocence in the assassination of Abraham Lincoln.

National Treasure: Book of Secrets Trailer

Watch National Treasure: Book of Secrets Online

You can now watch National Treasure: Book of Secrets online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • National Treasure: Book of Secrets Photos

    Production Jerry Bruckheimer Producer
    Writing Ted Elliott Story
    Writing Terry Rossio Story
    Production Ronna Kress Casting
    Production Mike Stenson Executive Producer
    Production Chad Oman Executive Producer
    Production Pat Sandston Associate Producer
    Editing William Goldenberg Editor
    Camera John Schwartzman Director of Photography
    Sound Trevor Rabin Music
    Sound Christopher Boyes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Bob Badami Music Supervisor
    Crew John Frazier Special Effects Coordinator
    Sound Doc Kane ADR Mixer
    Art Julian Ashby Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Judianna Makovsky Costume Design
    Production Barry H. Waldman Executive Producer
    Production Barry H. Waldman Unit Production Manager
    Art Drew Boughton Supervising Art Director
    Costume & Make-Up Robin Beauchesne Makeup Artist
    Directing Jon Turteltaub Director
    Production Jon Turteltaub Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Ilona Herman Makeup & Hair
    Camera Ian Fox Camera Operator
    Directing Geoffrey Hansen First Assistant Director
    Production Oren Aviv Executive Producer
    Production Charles Segars Executive Producer
    Writing Charles Segars Original Story
    Writing Cormac Wibberley Screenplay
    Writing Marianne Wibberley Screenplay
    Editing David Rennie Editor
    Art Dominic Watkins Production Design
    Sound Odin Benitez Sound Effects Editor
    Writing Gregory Poirier Story
    Art Fainche MacCarthy Set Decoration
    Sound Gary Wright Sound Effects Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Kathe Swanson Key Hair Stylist
    Sound Todd Toon Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Kimberly Harris Supervising ADR Editor
    Crew Eddie Yansick Stunt Double
    Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
    Production Nicole Daniels Casting Assistant
    Costume & Make-Up Greg Funk Key Makeup Artist
    Art Al Hobbs Set Designer
    Art Nancy Deren Set Designer
    Camera Amir Mokri Director of Photography
    Production Courtney Bright Casting Associate
    Costume & Make-Up Edouard F. Henriques Makeup Department Head
    Costume & Make-Up Helen Monaghan Costume Supervisor
    Art Daniel R. Jennings Set Designer
    Sound Dan O'Connell Foley Artist
    Art A. Todd Holland Art Direction
    Art Grant Samson Leadman
    Sound John T. Cucci Foley Artist
    Art Randall D. Wilkins Set Designer
    Directing Julie Pitkanen Script Supervisor
    Editing Kurt Smith Color Timer
    Sound George Watters II Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Kevin O’Connell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Art Amanda Moss Serino Assistant Set Decoration
    Costume & Make-Up Daniel Grant North Costume Supervisor
    Lighting David R. Christensen Chief Lighting Technician
    Camera Philippe Carr-Forster Camera Operator
    Sound Robert L. Sephton Sound Effects Editor
    Crew Bryce Guy Williams Transportation Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Yolanda Toussieng Hair Department Head
    Camera Chris Haarhoff Camera Operator
    Sound Steve Durkee Music Editor
    Crew Michael Singer Unit Publicist
    Sound Greg Steele ADR Mixer
    Sound Allen Hartz Dialogue Editor
    Art Shari Ratliff Set Decorating Coordinator
    Sound David A. Arnold Dialogue Editor
    Camera Pete Cavaciuti Camera Operator
    Sound Laura Graham ADR Editor
    Sound Donald J. Malouf Sound Effects Editor
    Lighting Frank Dorowsky Rigging Gaffer
    Sound Teri E. Dorman Supervising Dialogue Editor
    Art Amy Heinz-Barnett Set Designer
    Visual Effects Jim Schwalm Special Effects Supervisor
    Art Dale DeStefani Construction Coordinator
    Camera Robert Zuckerman Still Photographer
    Sound Michele Perrone ADR Editor
    Art Ritchie Kremer Property Master
    Visual Effects Angie Jones Animation
    Camera Les T. Tomita Key Grip
    Production Trevor Waterson Production Supervisor
    Sound Jeremy Raub Music Editor
    Sound Matthew Harrison Foley Editor
    Sound R.J. Palmer Sound Effects Editor
    Sound F. Hudson Miller Sound Effects Editor
    Camera Zoran Veselic First Assistant Camera
    Sound Mark Pappas Foley Editor
    Sound Peter J. Devlin Production Sound Mixer
    Sound Jeanette Surga Supervising Music Editor
    Sound Melissa Lytle Assistant Sound Editor
    Sound Kevin Cerchiai Boom Operator
    Sound Victoria Martin Foley Supervisor
    Sound James Ashwill Foley Mixer
    Camera Richard Mosier First Assistant Camera
    Crew Tami Goldman Post Production Supervisor
    Lighting Joel C. Warren Chief Lighting Technician
    Art Robert Dawson Title Designer
    Camera Steven Cueva Second Assistant Camera
    Crew George Marshall Ruge Stunt Coordinator
    Art Trevor Goring Storyboard Artist
    Crew David Deever Video Assist Operator
    Sound Jim Likowski Foley Editor
    Directing Christina Fong Second Assistant Director
    Sound Douglas Parker Assistant Sound Editor
    Sound Ann L. Thornberg Assistant Sound Editor
    Sound Michael Piotrowski Utility Sound
    Costume & Make-Up Holly Davis Assistant Costume Designer
    Camera Michael T. Travers Best Boy Grip
    Art Christina Romney-Glotzer Art Department Coordinator
    Camera Thomas D. Lairson Jr. Second Assistant Camera
    Crew Mic Tomasi Stand In
    Crew Mike Potter Stunts