Monster High: 13 Wishes

Monster High: 13 Wishes (2013)

Be scare-ful what you wish for

  • Genre: Family, Fantasy, Animation
  • Release Date: 2013-10-08
  • User Rating: 7.394/10 from 123 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 13min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Nerd Corps Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.394
From 123 Ratings


It’s a new school year at Monster High™, and the little sister of Clawdeen Wolf™, Howleen, is determined to be more fangtastic than ever. Her dream of popularity turns out to be easier than anyone imagined when she stumbles upon a genie named Gigi Grant™ who grants her not 3, but 13 Wishes! But the ghouls quickly learn to be s-careful what you wish for because each wish comes with a dark side, and soon the student disem-body of Monster High™ is turned upside-down! Join Frankie Stein™, Clawdeen Wolf™, Draculaura™ and the rest of their creeperiffic ghoulfriends as they journey deep inside the magic lantern to save the very soul of Monster High™… while flashing their killer style every step of the way!

Monster High: 13 Wishes Trailer

Watch Monster High: 13 Wishes Online

You can now watch Monster High: 13 Wishes online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • Monster High: 13 Wishes Photos

    Production Audu Paden Executive Producer
    Writing Audu Paden Story
    Directing Audu Paden Action Director
    Visual Effects Audu Paden Supervising Animation Director
    Writing Andrew Duncan Story
    Visual Effects Andrew Duncan Supervising Animation Director
    Visual Effects Mike Fetterly Animation Supervisor
    Directing Steve Sacks Director
    Writing Ted Zizik Writer
    Writing Ted Zizik Story
    Writing Mike Montesano Writer
    Writing Mike Montesano Story
    Production Tina Chow Producer
    Sound Mark Mercado Sound Mixer
    Production Ira Singerman Producer
    Writing Ira Singerman Story
    Crew Garrett Sander Creative Consultant
    Production Marge Dean Producer
    Visual Effects Dustin McKenzie Animation Supervisor
    Production Asaph Fipke Executive Producer
    Production Ken Faier Executive Producer
    Production Chuck Johnson Executive Producer
    Sound Steven Argila Music
    Sound Dean Giammarco Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Production David Voss Executive Producer
    Writing Katrina Hadley Storyboard
    Writing Lauren Rose Story
    Production Lauren Rose Associate Producer
    Production Jennifer Lynne Anderson Production Manager
    Sound Ewan Deane Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Art Byron Leboe Art Direction
    Sound Johnny Ludgate Sound Editor
    Production Michael Chow Finance
    Visual Effects Herrick Chiu Visual Effects Director
    Visual Effects Colin Robinson Visual Effects
    Visual Effects Mark Nickell Visual Effects
    Visual Effects Chan Man Park Visual Effects
    Visual Effects Joey Wilson Visual Effects
    Crew Phil Chornohus Compositor
    Production Ericka Aceves Production Assistant
    Crew Bryan Stockton Thanks
    Crew Michael Shore Thanks
    Crew Lori Pantel Thanks
    Crew Evelyn Mazzocco Thanks
    Crew Tim Kilpin Thanks
    Crew Nick Karamanos Thanks
    Crew Kiyomi Haverly Creative Consultant
    Crew Stephanie Cota Thanks
    Crew Lara Dalian Creative Consultant
    Crew Eric Hardie Creative Consultant
    Art Nima Gholamipour Production Design
    Visual Effects Tandogan Kocbogan Animation Production Assistant
    Sound Fanny Riguidel Dialogue Editor
    Sound Fanny Riguidel Foley Editor
    Crew Ed Horasz Creative Consultant
    Production Iayisha Khan Production Coordinator
    Production Sue Ho Production Coordinator
    Production Shant Hamayan Production Coordinator
    Writing Christine Cunningham Storyboard
    Art Jimmy Ly Production Design
    Art Chris Souza Production Design
    Art Sun Mi Yoon Production Design
    Crew Elissa Gennello Creative Consultant
    Crew Javier Meabe Creative Consultant
    Crew Rebecca Shipman Creative Consultant
    Crew Natalie Villegas Creative Consultant
    Crew Iyan Bruce Creative Consultant
    Crew Lily Crawford Creative Consultant
    Crew Kara Heermann Creative Consultant
    Crew Amelia Hurd Creative Consultant
    Crew PJ Lewis Creative Consultant
    Crew Erin Lustig Creative Consultant
    Crew Barb Meyer Creative Consultant
    Crew Bonnie Steele Creative Consultant
    Visual Effects Jason Julich Modelling Supervisor
    Visual Effects Shannon Brehm Visual Effects
    Visual Effects Alex Gorshkov Visual Effects
    Visual Effects Ken Chen Visual Effects
    Visual Effects Laura Ambrosiano Visual Effects
    Visual Effects Eric Hsieh Visual Effects
    Visual Effects Eunice Lo Visual Effects
    Visual Effects Bernie Anderson Visual Effects Production Assistant
    Visual Effects Amy Fielder Visual Effects Production Assistant
    Visual Effects Cristal Shea Aguirre Visual Effects Production Assistant
    Visual Effects Conor Woodard Visual Effects Production Assistant
    Art Kevin Rawlinson Textile Artist
    Art Erik Sutton Textile Artist
    Visual Effects Eric Rodrigues Lead Animator
    Visual Effects Randi Gustafson Senior Animator
    Visual Effects Randy Huang Senior Animator
    Visual Effects Emma Milligen Animation
    Visual Effects Miranda Nygaard Animation
    Visual Effects Patricia Marie Generuso Animation
    Visual Effects Daniel Harvey Animation
    Visual Effects Daniel Harvey Visual Effects Production Assistant
    Visual Effects Melanie Morrison Animation
    Visual Effects Stephanie Parker Animation
    Visual Effects Scarly Abrew Medina Animation Production Assistant
    Visual Effects Scarly Abrew Medina Visual Effects Production Assistant
    Visual Effects Andy Criddle Animation Production Assistant
    Visual Effects Esther Chen Animation Production Assistant
    Visual Effects Salina Li Animation Production Assistant
    Visual Effects Ken Tsang VFX Supervisor
    Visual Effects Dan Jeon VFX Artist
    Visual Effects Wilson Luk VFX Artist
    Crew David Gill Compositor
    Crew Phannga Ren Compositor
    Crew Tory Copitborne Compositor
    Crew Peter Ferreira Compositor
    Crew Taisa Monteiro Compositor
    Visual Effects André Kurban Visual Effects Production Assistant
    Visual Effects Jasper Naesgaard Visual Effects Production Assistant
    Crew Kim Williams Post Production Supervisor
    Crew Chris Thurston Post Production Supervisor
    Editing Chris Thurston Online Editor
    Editing Richard Johnson Editor
    Editing Lori Zei Assistant Editor
    Editing Henry Wan Assistant Editor
    Crew Vivian Lau Software Engineer
    Crew Dennis Nian Huah Leong Software Team Lead
    Production Steven O. Moore Production Supervisor
    Crew Jowhin Rossi Systems Administrators & Support
    Crew Lucas Kusmirek Technical Advisor
    Production Martin Sykes Production Assistant
    Crew William Ching Software Engineer
    Crew Vitali Crystal Software Engineer
    Sound Jeff Davis Sound Editor
    Sound Jonathan Abelardo Sound Mixer
    Sound Griffin Cooper Sound Mixer
    Sound Michael Henderson Sound Mixer
    Production Elyot Waller Business Affairs Coordinator
    Production Robert Kennedy Finance
    Production Jared Lim Finance
    Production Amanda Lee Accounting Clerk Assistant
    Writing Tim Packford Storyboard