Monkey Man

Monkey Man (2024)

One small ember can burn down everything.

  • Genre: Action, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2024-04-03
  • User Rating: 7.1/10 from 440 ratings
  • Parental Guidance: PG-13
  • Runtime: 2h 1min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Thunder Road
  • Production Country: Canada, Singapore, United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.1
From 440 Ratings


Kid is an anonymous young man who ekes out a meager living in an underground fight club where, night after night, wearing a gorilla mask, he is beaten bloody by more popular fighters for cash. After years of suppressed rage, Kid discovers a way to infiltrate the enclave of the city’s sinister elite. As his childhood trauma boils over, his mysteriously scarred hands unleash an explosive campaign of retribution to settle the score with the men who took everything from him.

Monkey Man Trailer

Watch Monkey Man Online

Monkey Man is not available for streaming at this moment.

Monkey Man Photos

Directing Dev Patel Director
Production Dev Patel Producer
Production Basil Iwanyk Producer
Production Samarth Sahni Producer
Production Jomon Thomas Producer
Production Erica Lee Producer
Production Christine Haebler Producer
Production Anjay Nagpal Producer
Production Jonathan Fuhrman Executive Producer
Production Aaron L. Gilbert Executive Producer
Production Jason Cloth Executive Producer
Production Steven Thibault Executive Producer
Production Natalya Pavchinskaya Executive Producer
Camera Sharone Meir Director of Photography
Camera Simon Temple Additional Director of Photography
Editing Chris Gill Editor
Editing Tim Murrell Editor
Editing Kasra Rassoulzadegan Editor
Production Yunita Chun Casting Director
Art Ahmad Zulkarnaen Art Direction
Art Yasmin Sethi Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Divvya Gambhir Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Nidhi Gambhir Costume Designer
Production Raghuvir Joshi Co-Producer
Production Bavand Karim Producer
Production Cheryl Leib Executive Producer
Production Joseph Leib Co-Executive Producer
Production Suraj Maraboyina Executive Producer
Production Alison-Jane Roney Executive Producer
Production Adam Somer Executive Producer
Production Mike Wiluan Co-Producer
Production Jordan Peele Producer
Writing Dev Patel Story
Writing Dev Patel Screenplay
Writing Paul Angunawela Screenplay
Writing John Collee Screenplay
Art Pawas Sawatchaiyamet Production Design
Production Andria Spring Executive Producer
Production Tess Joseph Local Casting
Camera Rinto Ambar Krisnanto Key Grip
Camera Berliyonda Grip
Camera Dana Rismawan Grip
Camera Choliq Satria Grip
Production John Radel Production Supervisor
Production Anita Sandrayanti Production Manager
Production Brenda Lai Yee Lee Production Manager
Directing Lelly Anggrainy Siwalette Script Supervisor
Directing Lim Khai Sim Script Supervisor
Production Gita Sudjirman Production Coordinator
Production Mayasari Supriyanto Travel Coordinator
Directing Dondy Adrian First Assistant Director
Directing Mario Kartawinatta Second Assistant Director
Directing Apoorva Tripathi Second Assistant Director
Directing Mohit Silswal Second Assistant Director
Directing Wylie Wiratanu Ningrat Third Assistant Director
Directing Melarissa Sjarief Third Assistant Director
Crew Rio Ahmad Sofyan Animal Wrangler
Sound Jon Taylor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Frank A. Montaño Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Michael Darren Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Sandra Portman Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Scott Watson Post Production Supervisor
Crew Stella Do Post Production Supervisor
Crew David Birrell Post Production Supervisor
Crew Steve Bocsi Post Production Supervisor
Crew Daphne Lambrinou Post Production Supervisor
Sound Duncan Campbell Sound Effects Editor
Sound Lachlan Harris Sound Effects Editor
Sound Tom Heuzenroeder Sound Effects Editor
Sound Leah McKeown Sound Effects Editor
Sound Pete Smith Dialogue Editor
Sound Leah McKeown ADR Supervisor
Sound Hamish Keen Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Effie Pashidis Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Adrian Medhurst Foley Artist
Sound John Simpson Foley Artist
Sound Gregorio Gómez Sound Designer
Sound Nolan McNaughton Sound Designer
Sound Chris Baker Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jay Cheetham Sound Effects Editor
Sound Tapio Liukkonen Foley Artist
Sound Joselyn Hernandez Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Tony Rooney Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Eric Mouawad Dialogue Editor
Sound Eric Mouawad ADR Editor
Sound Katrina Castillou ADR Editor
Sound Christrina Sahni ADR Editor
Sound Kevin Morales ADR Editor
Sound Troy Reimer ADR Editor
Crew Kevin Morales Mix Technician
Sound Mark P. Stoeckinger Sound Editor
Sound Paul P. Soucek Sound Editor
Sound Stephen P. Robinson Sound Designer
Sound Jack Whittaker Sound Designer
Sound Jason W. Freeman ADR Supervisor
Sound Sang Jun Kim Dialogue Editor
Sound Sang Jun Kim ADR Editor
Sound Mark Coffey Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Frédéric Dubois Sound Effects Editor
Sound Eryne Prine Dialogue Editor
Sound Arielle McGrail Dialogue Editor
Sound Micah Loken Dialogue Editor
Sound Jed Kurzel Original Music Composer
Art Aaron Becker Main Title Designer
Art Richie Adams Title Designer
Production Rahul Batra Casting Associate
Production Arpit Purohit Casting Associate
Crew Dimas Imam Subhono Second Unit Cinematographer
Camera Stephen Renney Camera Operator
Camera Adhitya Rachman Focus Puller
Camera Adhitya Rachman First Assistant Camera
Lighting Solanki Lalit Gaffer
Lighting Rubb Bhungdawala Gaffer
Art Raveena Singh Set Dresser
Crew Brahim Achabbakhe Fight Choreographer
Crew Wut Kulawat Stunt Double
Crew Udeh Nans Stunt Coordinator
Crew Stephen Renney Stunts
Production Win Rosenfeld Producer
Production Ian Cooper Producer
Production Daniel Larson Associate Producer