Moneyball (2011)

What are you really worth?

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2011-09-22
  • User Rating: 7.2/10 from 4058 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 14min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Columbia Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.2
From 4,058 Ratings
7.6 87 94%


The story of Oakland Athletics general manager Billy Beane's successful attempt to put together a baseball team on a budget, by employing computer-generated analysis to draft his players.

Moneyball Trailer

Watch Moneyball Online

You can now watch Moneyball online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Moneyball Photos

    Production Brad Pitt Producer
    Art Nancy Haigh Set Decoration
    Camera Wally Pfister Director of Photography
    Production Francine Maisler Casting
    Writing Steven Zaillian Screenplay
    Production Scott Rudin Executive Producer
    Editing Hank Corwin Additional Editorial Assistant
    Production Michael De Luca Producer
    Art Jess Gonchor Production Design
    Directing Bennett Miller Director
    Sound Mychael Danna Original Music Composer
    Editing Christopher Tellefsen Editor
    Art Brad Ricker Art Direction
    Sound Kevin Crehan Music Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Mark Peterson Costume Supervisor
    Production Matthew Riutta Location Manager
    Crew Doug E. Williams Special Effects
    Crew John Bromstead Driver
    Editing Steve Bowen Digital Intermediate
    Writing Aaron Sorkin Screenplay
    Production Rachael Horovitz Producer
    Production Sidney Kimmel Executive Producer
    Sound David Giammarco Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Costume & Make-Up Kathrine Gordon Hair Department Head
    Sound Nicholas Dodd Orchestrator
    Art Matthew Cassel Location Scout
    Production Andrew S. Karsch Executive Producer
    Art Carmine Goglia Standby Painter
    Sound Ron Bochar Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Ron Bochar Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Production Carolyn Pickman Casting
    Crew Calvin A. Dean Other
    Production David Witz Unit Production Manager
    Costume & Make-Up Bridget Bergman Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Francisco X. Pérez Makeup Department Head
    Writing Michael Lewis Book
    Production S. Todd Christensen Location Manager
    Sound Knox White Boom Operator
    Sound Charles Maynes Sound Effects Editor
    Production Alissa Phillips Co-Producer
    Art Dean Wolcott Assistant Art Director
    Art Kyle Cooper Title Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Kasia Walicka-Maimone Costume Design
    Sound Rob Simonsen Additional Soundtrack
    Editing Conor O'Neill Additional Editorial Assistant
    Directing Jonas Spaccarotelli Second Assistant Director
    Crew Michael J. Fisher Other
    Directing Scott Robertson Assistant Director
    Art Gregory S. Hooper Set Designer
    Art David E. Scott Art Direction
    Sound Amy Kane Foley
    Writing Brian Alexander Script Consultant
    Sound Paul Stula Sound Mixer
    Crew Mustafa Harris Other
    Costume & Make-Up Dennis Liddiard Key Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Garet Reilly Key Costumer
    Production Mark Bakshi Executive Producer
    Writing Stan Chervin Story
    Camera Melinda Sue Gordon Still Photographer
    Costume & Make-Up Jean Ann Black Makeup Artist
    Camera P. Scott Sakamoto Camera Operator
    Art Gary Deaton Construction Coordinator
    Art Cheree Welsh Art Department Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Amy Lederman Makeup Artist
    Crew Chris O'Hara Stunt Coordinator
    Directing Sharron Reynolds-Enriquez Script Supervisor
    Sound Anita Cannella Foley
    Sound Deb Adair Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Camera Hans Bjerno Aerial Director of Photography
    Art Steven M. Saylor Set Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Stacey Butterworth Wigmaker
    Crew Joseph Derrico III Visual Effects Editor
    Crew Jacob Motz Other
    Visual Effects Gary Nolin Visual Effects Producer
    Art Chris Grun Art Direction
    Sound David A. Arnold Dialogue Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Yvette Stone Key Hair Stylist
    Crew Alex L. Worman Unit Publicist
    Costume & Make-Up Sian Richards Makeup Artist
    Art Jane Wuu Set Designer
    Sound Thomas Milano Music Editor
    Sound Michael J. Benavente Supervising ADR Editor
    Sound Teri E. Dorman Dialogue Editor
    Sound Solange S. Schwalbe Foley Editor
    Crew Michael J. Hogan Video Assist Operator
    Costume & Make-Up Debra Dietrich Hairstylist
    Camera Scott Garfield Still Photographer
    Crew Robert E. Dingle Transportation Captain
    Costume & Make-Up Myron Baker Set Costumer
    Lighting Charlie McIntyre Rigging Gaffer
    Editing Debra L. Tennant First Assistant Editor
    Production Lauren Grey Casting Associate
    Sound Ranjani Brow Other
    Sound Wendy Hoffmann Other
    Art Mark Weissenfluh Leadman
    Sound Howard London Sound Mixer
    Crew Eddie Braun Stunts
    Sound Brad Haehnel Scoring Mixer
    Crew Tyler Lafferty Propmaker
    Art Vincent Luizzi Set Dresser
    Crew Dean Bailey Stunts
    Costume & Make-Up Jessica Albertson Set Costumer
    Art Dave Preston Prop Designer
    Production Sharon Lopez Production Coordinator
    Lighting Blake Pike Rigging Grip
    Camera Philip Shanahan First Assistant Camera
    Visual Effects Celine Chew Visual Effects Coordinator
    Crew Robert Cole Special Effects
    Camera Adam Camacho Grip
    Production Jason Tamez Production Supervisor
    Camera Zoran Veselic First Assistant Camera
    Art Maureen Farley Property Master
    Sound Ed Novick Sound mixer
    Lighting Larry Sushinski Chief Lighting Technician
    Sound Melissa Lytle Assistant Sound Editor
    Production Ashley Lambert ADR Voice Casting
    Lighting John Lacy Rigging Gaffer
    Directing Courtenay Miles First Assistant Director
    Production Matt Bouldry Casting Assistant
    Camera James Gutierrez Camera Operator
    Production Adam Moos Executive In Charge Of Production
    Visual Effects David Robinson Visual Effects Producer
    Crew Janine Schiro Other
    Crew Michael Backauskas Visual Effects Editor
    Crew H. Leah Amir Craft Service
    Production Tish Johnson Production Accountant
    Crew Benjamin Hardy Software Engineer
    Editing Mo Henry Negative Cutter
    Production Chris Bustard Casting
    Editing Bart Rachmil Assistant Editor
    Crew Ryan Robinson Score Engineer
    Directing Casey Mako Second Assistant Director
    Production Elizabeth Chodar Casting Assistant
    Crew Nazia Khan Other
    Production Mike Drury Producer's Assistant
    Production Heidi Erl Production Supervisor
    Crew Jessica Held Other
    Editing Logan Hefflefinger Additional Editorial Assistant
    Art Jon Nicholson Set Dresser
    Crew Jeff Hubbard Other
    Costume & Make-Up Andrea Pino Makeup Artist
    Directing Brendon Breese Second Assistant Director
    Production Praveen Kilaru Production Manager
    Camera David Pearlberg Dolly Grip
    Camera Ray Garcia Key Grip