Moana (2026)

  • Genre: Adventure, Comedy, Family, Fantasy
  • Release Date: 2026-07-09
  • Runtime: 1h 36min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Walt Disney Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:


In Ancient Polynesia, when a terrible curse incurred by Maui reaches the island of an impetuous Chieftain, his willful daughter answers the Ocean's call to seek out the demigod to set things right. Live-action adaptation of the 2016 Disney animated film 'Moana'

Moana Trailer

Watch Moana Online

Moana is not available for streaming at this moment.

Production Auli'i Cravalho Executive Producer
Production Beau Flynn Producer
Production Jared Bush Executive Producer
Production Hiram Garcia Producer
Production Dany Garcia Producer
Production Dwayne Johnson Producer
Production Scott Sheldon Executive Producer
Production Dana Ledoux Miller Executive Producer
Directing Thomas Kail Director
Writing Jared Bush Writer
Writing Dana Ledoux Miller Writer
Art Alan Hook Supervising Art Director