Mandy (2018)

star 6.2
From 1,486 Ratings
6.5 81 90%


The Shadow Mountains, 1983. Red and Mandy lead a loving and peaceful existence; but when their pine-scented haven is savagely destroyed, Red is catapulted into a phantasmagoric journey filled with bloody vengeance and laced with fire.

Mandy Trailer

Watch Mandy Online

You can now watch Mandy online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Mandy Photos

    Production Elijah Wood Producer
    Production Christopher Figg Executive Producer
    Art Hubert Pouille Production Design
    Production Adrian Politowski Producer
    Sound Mathieu Cox Foley Recordist
    Sound Marc Engels Sound Mixer
    Sound Jóhann Jóhannsson Original Music Composer
    Crew Jóhann Jóhannsson In Memory Of
    Editing Peter Bernaers Colorist
    Production Robert Whitehouse Executive Producer
    Production Josh C. Waller Producer
    Production Peter Bevan Executive Producer
    Production Todd Brown Executive Producer
    Production Nick Spicer Executive Producer
    Writing Panos Cosmatos Screenplay
    Directing Panos Cosmatos Director
    Writing Panos Cosmatos Story
    Visual Effects Antoine Vermeesch Visual Effects Producer
    Production Nate Bolotin Producer
    Camera Benjamin Morel First Assistant Camera
    Editing Brett W. Bachman Editor
    Production Daniel Noah Producer
    Sound Philippe van Leer Foley Artist
    Production Roger Schins Location Manager
    Sound Jean-Stephane Garbe Foley Mixer
    Crew Ludwig Töpke Transportation Coordinator
    Sound Alek Goosse Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Production Sebastiàn Moradiellos Casting
    Production Lara Manwaring Casting
    Costume & Make-Up Pamela Warden Makeup & Hair
    Crew Ryan J. Gilmer Thanks
    Production Martin Metz Executive Producer
    Camera Benjamin Loeb Director of Photography
    Sound François Dumont Supervising Sound Editor
    Production Michael M. McGuire Production Executive
    Lighting Dirk Van Rampelbergh Gaffer
    Costume & Make-Up Kevin Carter Contact Lens Painter
    Lighting Dries Houben Electrician
    Art Rob McCallum Concept Artist
    Production Mustapha Souaidi Casting
    Camera Benoît Theunissen Steadicam Operator
    Visual Effects Nikolas d'Andrade VFX Supervisor
    Production Lucy Amos Casting Assistant
    Camera Mathieu Cauville Digital Imaging Technician
    Art Ilse Willocx Set Decoration
    Production Lisa Whalen Executive Producer
    Writing Aaron Stewart-Ahn Screenplay
    Visual Effects Anna Fusacchia VFX Editor
    Visual Effects Simon Pennequin VFX Editor
    Visual Effects Jelmen Palsterman Digital Compositor
    Lighting Michael Westby Electrician
    Production Valentine Kervagoret Production Assistant
    Sound Jeroen Truijens Dialogue Editor
    Camera Guillaume Van Laethem Still Photographer
    Sound Jérémy Hassid Sound Editor
    Editing Benjamin Dewalque Digital Intermediate Producer
    Crew Caroline Voglaire Compositor
    Visual Effects Julien Maret Animation
    Crew Bart Deprins Carpenter
    Art Ruben Hermans Construction Manager
    Art Adriaan Struelens Dressing Prop
    Art Pascal Degrune Storyboard Artist
    Camera Jo Voets Additional Still Photographer
    Camera Arthur Anger Assistant Camera
    Lighting Sarah Gervais de Lafond Electrician
    Lighting Bruno Dussart Electrician
    Lighting Bertrand Monette Electrician
    Camera Myriam Amouri First Assistant Camera
    Camera Martial Viel Grip
    Camera Témoudjine Janssens Key Grip
    Costume & Make-Up Carla Melanite Hairdresser
    Costume & Make-Up Valérie Tomasi Hairdresser
    Costume & Make-Up Danièle Parmentier Hairdresser
    Costume & Make-Up Séverine Martin Hairdresser
    Costume & Make-Up Antonina Prestigiacomo Key Hair Stylist
    Costume & Make-Up Élise Draux Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Caroline Gereduz Set Costumer
    Production Sierra Garcia Production Coordinator
    Production Saskia Thomas Production Executive
    Crew Jim Garner Security
    Production Julie Trystram Assistant Location Manager
    Editing Benjamin Durfort Assistant Editor
    Editing Léo Parmentier Assistant Editor
    Visual Effects Eric De Wulf Special Effects Supervisor
    Crew Laureen-Joyce Centner Special Effects Assistant
    Crew Pieter Van Campenhout Special Effects Assistant
    Crew Javier Garcia del rio Beneyto Compositor
    Crew Sofia Gesheva-Aleksieva Compositor
    Crew Nicolas Gillard Compositor
    Crew Maryn Maud Compositor
    Crew Boris Sokolov Compositor
    Visual Effects Agathe Juvenez Digital Compositor
    Sound Romain Anklewicz Assistant Foley Artist
    Sound Thomas Bouric Boom Operator