Lethal Weapon 4

Lethal Weapon 4 (1998)

The faces you love. The action you expect.

star 6.586
From 2,180 Ratings
6.6 37 52%


In the combustible action franchise's final installment, maverick detectives Martin Riggs and Roger Murtaugh square off against Asian mobster Wah Sing Ku, who's up to his neck in slave trading and counterfeit currency. With help from gumshoe Leo Getz and smart-aleck rookie cop Lee Butters, Riggs and Murtaugh aim to take down Ku and his gang.

Lethal Weapon 4 Trailer

Watch Lethal Weapon 4 Online

You can now watch Lethal Weapon 4 online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Lethal Weapon 4 Photos

    Sound Mark A. Mangini Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Richard L. Anderson Sound Effects Editor
    Production Joel Silver Producer
    Writing Shane Black Characters
    Editing Eric Strand Editor
    Editing Dallas Puett Editor
    Sound Eric Clapton Original Music Composer
    Production Marion Dougherty Casting
    Production Spencer Franklin Associate Producer
    Production Steve Perry Executive Producer
    Editing Frank J. Urioste Editor
    Directing Richard Donner Director
    Production Richard Donner Producer
    Art J. Michael Riva Production Design
    Sound Michael Kamen Original Music Composer
    Sound Michael Kamen Conductor
    Sound Zigmund Gron Music Editor
    Crew Bruce Paul Barbour Stunts
    Production R. Anthony Brown Unit Production Manager
    Crew Conrad E. Palmisano Stunt Coordinator
    Directing Conrad E. Palmisano Second Unit Director
    Sound Ezra Dweck Foley Editor
    Sound David Sanborn Original Music Composer
    Writing Channing Gibson Screenplay
    Camera Andrzej Bartkowiak Director of Photography
    Editing Kevin Stitt Editor
    Art Lauri Gaffin Set Decoration
    Art David F. Klassen Art Direction
    Art Richard F. Mays Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Ha Nguyen Costume Design
    Writing Miles Millar Story
    Writing Alfred Gough Story
    Writing Jonathan Lemkin Story
    Sound Chris Boardman Orchestrator
    Production Jim Van Wyck Executive Producer
    Production Dan Cracchiolo Co-Producer
    Crew Marcus Miller Additional Music
    Sound William C. Carruth ADR Editor
    Camera Steve Adcock Additional Camera
    Art Marc Baird Production Illustrator
    Crew Louis Farah Set Medic
    Crew Jerome Butler Dialect Coach
    Art Wendy Riva Assistant Art Director
    Crew Huan-Chiu Ku Martial Arts Choreographer
    Sound Troy Porter ADR Mixer
    Crew Troy Brown Stunt Double
    Production Geoff Johns Co-Producer
    Production J. Mills Goodloe Co-Producer
    Crew John M. Woodward Transportation Coordinator
    Art Charisse Cardenas Set Designer
    Camera Christopher Blauvelt Second Assistant Camera
    Crew Ilyse A. Reutlinger Post Production Supervisor
    Production Ilyse A. Reutlinger Associate Producer
    Sound Baylis Glascock Assistant Sound Editor
    Sound Mark Kenna Dolby Consultant
    Costume & Make-Up Charlene Amateau Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Kimberly Guenther Durkin Costume Supervisor
    Sound Gregg Rudloff Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Production Jennifer Gwartz Associate Producer
    Sound Avram D. Gold Supervising Dialogue Editor
    Sound Marshall Winn ADR Editor
    Sound Susan Dudeck Dialogue Editor
    Camera Andrew Cooper Still Photographer
    Visual Effects Dan Levitan Compositing Supervisor
    Crew Laura Gary Studio Teachers
    Camera Pete Romano Underwater Camera
    Camera Hans Bjerno Aerial Director of Photography
    Camera Steven J. Winslow Camera Technician
    Crew Andrew Lipschultz Unit Publicist
    Costume & Make-Up Charlene Johnson Key Hair Stylist
    Art Erik L. Nelson Property Master
    Camera Ray De La Motte Camera Operator
    Visual Effects Michael L. Fink Visual Effects Supervisor
    Sound James Simcik Supervising ADR Editor
    Sound Carolyn Tapp Foley Recordist
    Editing Dale E. Grahn Color Timer
    Production Michael Haro Location Manager
    Crew Martin Glover Video Assist Operator
    Art Walt Hadfield Construction Coordinator
    Sound John Pospisil Sound Designer
    Visual Effects Cristin Pescosolido Digital Compositors
    Visual Effects David Taritero Visual Effects Producer
    Art Christopher Amy Assistant Property Master
    Costume & Make-Up Lisa Deveaux Makeup Artist
    Crew David Fencl Armorer
    Costume & Make-Up Kareen Boursier Hairstylist
    Art Bill 'Kauhane' Hoyt Standby Painter
    Camera Bobby Brown First Assistant Camera
    Lighting Richard Hartley Rigging Gaffer
    Sound Tim Cooney Production Sound Mixer
    Crew Thomas S. Dickson Projection
    Crew Frank Roughan Transportation Captain
    Lighting James B. Crawford Chief Lighting Technician
    Camera Nico Bally Dolly Grip
    Lighting Scott Kidner Lighting Technician
    Camera Bill Brummond Steadicam Operator
    Crew Richard Castro Special Effects Assistant
    Art Carlo Basail Greensman
    Costume & Make-Up Jeff Hay Set Dressing Artist
    Production Douglas Wright Casting Associate
    Sound Todd Bassman Boom Operator
    Camera Michael J. Coo Key Grip
    Sound Lou Kleinman Sound Effects Editor
    Crew Peter Roderick Carpenter
    Editing Mo Henry Negative Cutter
    Camera Robert Ikeda Grip
    Crew Cory Fleming Utility Stunts
    Production Jason S. Gondek Accountant
    Art James F. Walker Construction Foreman
    Crew Ernest H. Lauterio Craft Service
    Crew Gil Amaral Driver
    Camera Jacobus Marcus Camera Loader
    Crew Jon G. Belyeu Special Effects Coordinator
    Directing J. Tom Archuleta First Assistant Director
    Lighting Tasso Bravos Best Boy Electric
    Lighting Christian J. Killingsworth Electrician
    Lighting Robert J. Reilly Rigging Grip
    Production Thomas A. Davila Production Accountant
    Visual Effects Bill Maher Visual Effects Coordinator
    Sound Stephen McLaughlin Music Score Producer
    Sound Eric Gotthelf Foley Mixer
    Crew Rick Sawaya Stunt Driver
    Sound Josephine Nericcio Assistant Dialogue Editor
    Crew Tom von Badinski Special Effects Technician
    Editing Jonathan Malden Colorist
    Lighting Stanley L. Gonsales Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
    Camera Chris Bangma Assistant Camera
    Directing David Ascher Second Second Assistant Director
    Production Geoff Harding Assistant Location Manager
    Production Cynthia Neber Executive Assistant
    Production Jodie Thomas Production Assistant
    Production Lisa Matsukawa Production Secretary
    Crew Art Fransen Technical Advisor