Going Down in LA-LA Land

Going Down in LA-LA Land (2011)

All he wanted was a little adulation

  • Genre: Drama, Comedy, Romance
  • Release Date: 2011-05-01
  • User Rating: 6/10 from 39 ratings
  • Parental Guidance: PG-13
  • Runtime: 1h 44min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: La-La Land Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6
From 39 Ratings
6.2 50 67%


A fresh face comes to Hollywood to act in movies but only the gay porn studios are eager to provide him with work.

Going Down in LA-LA Land Trailer

Watch Going Down in LA-LA Land Online

You can now watch Going Down in LA-LA Land online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Going Down in LA-LA Land Photos

    Writing Casper Andreas Screenplay
    Directing Casper Andreas Director
    Production Casper Andreas Producer
    Production Joseph Devan Line Producer
    Camera Timothy Naylor Director of Photography
    Production Mich Lyon Executive Producer
    Production Claes Lilja Associate Producer
    Writing Andy Zeffer Novel
    Sound Michael W. Barry Original Music Composer
    Editing Alexander Hammer Editor
    Production Simon Jorna Executive Producer
    Production Bryan Guarnieri Executive Producer
    Production Linda Larson Executive Producer
    Production George M. Taninatz Executive Producer
    Production Darren Ewert Associate Producer
    Production Nueza Garcia Associate Producer
    Production Craig Gugel Associate Producer
    Production Richard Hagerty Associate Producer
    Production Samuel F. Lee Associate Producer
    Production Ola Nilsson Associate Producer
    Production Christopher Pellegrini Associate Producer
    Production Michael Pokojovy Associate Producer
    Production Duane A. Sikes Associate Producer
    Production A.M. Tolis Associate Producer