Jurassic World Dominion

Jurassic World Dominion (2022)

The epic conclusion of the Jurassic era.

star 6.8
From 4,609 Ratings
5.7 38 29%


Four years after the destruction of Isla Nublar, Biosyn operatives attempt to track down Maisie Lockwood, while Dr Ellie Sattler investigates a genetically engineered swarm of giant insects.

Jurassic World Dominion Trailer

Watch Jurassic World Dominion Online

You can now watch Jurassic World Dominion online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Jurassic World Dominion Photos

    Sound John Williams Main Title Theme Composer
    Production Steven Spielberg Executive Producer
    Production Frank Marshall Producer
    Camera John Schwartzman Director of Photography
    Writing Michael Crichton Characters
    Sound Michael Giacchino Original Music Composer
    Production Patrick Crowley Producer
    Editing Stefan Sonnenfeld Digital Intermediate Colorist
    Production Alexandra Ferguson Executive Producer
    Writing Colin Trevorrow Screenplay
    Directing Colin Trevorrow Director
    Production Colin Trevorrow Executive Producer
    Writing Colin Trevorrow Story
    Writing Derek Connolly Story
    Editing Mark Sanger Editor
    Writing Emily Carmichael Screenplay
    Art Kevin Jenkins Production Design
    Art Ben Collins Art Direction
    Crew Nina Jalava Stand In
    Visual Effects Daniel Hazeltine Visual Effects