Journey's End

Journey's End (2017)

Innocence Lost... Courage Found

  • Genre: War, Drama, Action
  • Release Date: 2017-12-14
  • User Rating: 6.3/10 from 286 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 48min
  • Language: Español
  • Production Company: Fluidity Films
  • Production Country: United Kingdom
  • Director:
star 6.3
From 286 Ratings


Set in a dugout in Aisne in 1918, a group of British officers, led by the mentally disintegrating young officer Stanhope, variously await their fate.

Journey's End Trailer

Watch Journey's End Online

You can now watch Journey's End online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Journey's End Photos

    Directing Saul Dibb Director
    Writing Simon Reade Screenplay
    Production Guy de Beaujeu Producer
    Production Simon Reade Producer
    Camera Laurie Rose Director of Photography
    Editing Tania Reddin Editor
    Production John Hubbard Casting
    Production Ros Hubbard Casting
    Art Kristian Milsted Production Design
    Art Philip Barber Art Direction
    Art Libby Uppington Set Decoration
    Costume & Make-Up Anushia Nieradzik Costume Design
    Art Phil Smith Property Master
    Directing Ana Garrido Script Supervisor
    Sound Al Green Music Editor
    Sound Mark Kirby Music Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Sarah Moore Wardrobe Supervisor
    Camera Nick Gillespie Camera Operator
    Camera Rob Baker Ashton Still Photographer
    Camera Nick Wall Still Photographer
    Camera Steffan Hill Still Photographer
    Visual Effects John Rafique Special Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Nick Rideout Special Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Anna Fusacchia VFX Editor
    Visual Effects Simon Pennequin VFX Editor
    Visual Effects Tony Kock Visual Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Emma Pellan Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Jelmen Palsterman Visual Effects Supervisor
    Editing Justin Dolby Dialogue Editor
    Sound Dafydd Parry Boom Operator
    Sound Robin Gerrard Boom Operator
    Sound Barnaby Smyth Foley
    Sound Mathias Schuster Foley Editor
    Sound Matis Rei Sound Effects Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Roseann Samuel Makeup Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Lesley Noble Makeup Supervisor
    Writing R.C. Sherriff Theatre Play
    Writing R.C. Sherriff Novel
    Writing Vernon Bartlett Novel
    Costume & Make-Up Conal Palmer Prosthetic Makeup Artist
    Lighting Paul Murphy Gaffer
    Production Sophie Pearson Casting Assistant
    Crew Richard Cartwright Armorer
    Crew Laura Pettitt Unit Publicist
    Lighting John Truckle Best Boy Electric
    Production Aaron Hartley Executive Producer
    Production Will Machin Executive Producer
    Production Natalie Brenner Executive Producer
    Production Sam Parker Executive Producer
    Production Mary Burke Executive Producer
    Production Charles Auty Executive Producer
    Production Steve Milne Executive Producer
    Production Christian Eisenbeiss Executive Producer
    Production Ivan Dunleavy Executive Producer
    Production Robert Norris Executive Producer
    Production David Grindley Executive Producer
    Production Sue de Beauvoir Executive Producer
    Production Bastien Sirodot Executive Producer
    Production Adrian Politowski Executive Producer
    Production Gilles Waterkeyn Executive Producer
    Production Marshall Leviten Line Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Roseann Samuel Hair Designer
    Sound Bryn Thomas Production Sound Mixer
    Directing David Stafford First Assistant Director
    Sound Natalie Holt Original Music Composer
    Sound Andy Shelley Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Stephen Griffiths Supervising Sound Editor
    Crew Andrew Burford Stunts
    Crew Andrius Davidenas Stunts
    Crew Chris Morrison Stunts
    Crew Dean Forster Stunt Coordinator
    Production Andrew Bonner Production Manager
    Production Aneta Chalas Production Coordinator
    Production Jessica Elise Evans Assistant Production Coordinator
    Production Geraldine Ditano Production Accountant
    Production Lisa Lloyd Assistant Production Coordinator
    Art Anwen Haf Standby Art Director
    Art Dale Jordan Johnson Graphic Designer
    Art Rachel Garlick Storyboard Artist
    Art Lucy Fuest Art Department Assistant
    Directing Michael Curtis Second Assistant Director
    Directing Kingsley Hoskins Third Assistant Director
    Camera Heather Crompton First Assistant Camera
    Camera Jonathan Stanley Second Assistant Camera
    Camera Rico Bam Camera Trainee
    Crew Kevin McCurdy Fight Choreographer
    Art P.R. Smith Property Master
    Camera David J. Bremner Key Grip
    Camera James Layton Steadicam Operator
    Sound Hildur Guðnadóttir Original Music Composer