Jack Reacher: Never Go Back

Jack Reacher: Never Go Back (2016)

Justice is Coming.

star 5.9
From 4,708 Ratings
6.1 47 38%


When Major Susan Turner is arrested for treason, ex-investigator Jack Reacher undertakes the challenging task to prove her innocence and ends up exposing a shocking conspiracy.

Jack Reacher: Never Go Back Trailer

Watch Jack Reacher: Never Go Back Online

You can now watch Jack Reacher: Never Go Back online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Jack Reacher: Never Go Back Photos

    Camera Joe Chess Camera Operator
    Directing Edward Zwick Director
    Writing Lee Child Novel
    Writing Edward Zwick Screenplay
    Writing Marshall Herskovitz Screenplay
    Production Tom Cruise Producer
    Writing Richard Wenk Screenplay
    Production Don Granger Producer
    Sound Adam Horley ADR Supervisor
    Lighting Jaim O'Neil Gaffer
    Production Christopher McQuarrie Producer
    Sound Henry Jackman Original Music Composer
    Camera Oliver Wood Director of Photography
    Editing Billy Weber Editor
    Production Elizabeth Coulon Local Casting
    Costume & Make-Up Leigh Ann Yandle Makeup Department Head
    Visual Effects Brian Jochum Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Jacklyn Ramirez Visual Effects Producer
    Sound Daniel Pinder Music Editor
    Visual Effects Thomas Nittmann Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects William Mesa Visual Effects Supervisor
    Production Judith Sunga Casting Associate
    Costume & Make-Up Heather Leat Costume Supervisor
    Visual Effects Donald Myers Animation
    Visual Effects Lincoln Kupchak Visual Effects Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Laura Wolford Costume Supervisor
    Art Lisa K. Sessions Set Decoration
    Visual Effects Karina Benesh Visual Effects Coordinator
    Art Lindsay Good Art Department Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Kimberly Amacker Key Makeup Artist
    Visual Effects Rob Krauzig Visual Effects Coordinator
    Sound David Metzner Music Editor
    Art Kris Peck Property Master
    Costume & Make-Up Sarah Monzani Makeup Artist
    Crew Cory Wilde Armorer
    Costume & Make-Up Emma Kate Wood Key Costumer
    Art Clay A. Griffith Production Design
    Costume & Make-Up Alice Moore Hairstylist
    Visual Effects Tyler Johnson Visual Effects Coordinator
    Production Amelia Chen Miley Casting Associate
    Costume & Make-Up Lisa Lovaas Costume Design
    Visual Effects Molly Pabian Visual Effects Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Hannah Gates Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Kamrath Set Costumer
    Art Brian Stultz Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Daina Daigle Hair Department Head
    Visual Effects Erik Liles Visual Effects Supervisor
    Crew Cliff Fleming Aerial Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Jaclyn Tamizato Key Costumer
    Art Bryan Felty Art Direction
    Visual Effects Garry Elmendorf Special Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Emmi Nakagawa Visual Effects Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Benj Gibicsar Ager/Dyer
    Visual Effects Max Leonard Visual Effects Producer
    Crew Sid Yost Animal Coordinator
    Art Chuck Stringer Construction Coordinator
    Art Peter Borck Supervising Art Director
    Visual Effects Anwei Chen Visual Effects Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Dionne Simoneaux Costume Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Jade Brandt Seamstress
    Costume & Make-Up Meagan Herrera Hair Department Head
    Visual Effects Alan Munro Visual Effects Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Kelly Herdus Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Amy Wood Key Hair Stylist
    Crew Michael Nouryeh Visual Effects Editor
    Crew Ryan Andersen Visual Effects Editor
    Crew Harry Lu Armorer
    Costume & Make-Up Chrissy Callan Key Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Molly Kamrath Set Costumer
    Sound Joel Reidy Boom Operator
    Sound Oleg Kulchytskyi Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Editing Christopher Rucinski First Assistant Editor
    Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
    Camera Michael Applebaum Camera Operator
    Camera Joe Cassano Dolly Grip
    Camera Maxwell Beard Dolly Grip
    Sound John T. Cucci Foley
    Lighting Donald Roth Rigging Grip
    Sound Chris Welcker Boom Operator
    Sound James Bolt Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Lighting Jim Wayer Rigging Grip
    Camera Jeremy Wren Dolly Grip
    Sound James Ashwill Foley
    Camera Richard T. Hoover Dolly Grip
    Sound Mark P. Stoeckinger Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Andy Nelson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Camera Klemens Becker Steadicam Operator
    Camera Peter Graf Aerial Camera Technician
    Camera Joe Sökmen Dolly Grip
    Camera Chiabella James Still Photographer
    Editing Joe Ken Digital Intermediate
    Sound Luke Gibleon Sound Effects Editor
    Lighting Andy Ryan Gaffer
    Lighting Max Patrucco Rigging Grip
    Camera Robert Foster Camera Operator
    Camera Michael J. Walker Camera Operator
    Camera Bruce Dickson Second Unit Director of Photography
    Lighting Ferdinand Duplantier Jr. Rigging Gaffer
    Lighting Bridget Brown Rigging Grip
    Camera David B. Nowell Aerial Director of Photography
    Camera Jared Slater Aerial Camera Technician
    Editing Thomas Kuo Digital Intermediate
    Camera David James Still Photographer
    Production Herb Gains Executive Producer
    Production David Ellison Executive Producer
    Production Paula Wagner Executive Producer
    Production Dana Goldberg Executive Producer
    Crew Daniel Rogers Health and Safety
    Directing Conte Mark Matal Second Assistant Director
    Directing Paul Bennett Second Assistant Director
    Production Sara Flamm Unit Production Manager
    Directing Max Keene First Assistant Director
    Crew Susan E. Novick Post Production Supervisor
    Production Kevin J. Messick Co-Producer
    Directing Wade Eastwood Second Unit Director
    Directing Derek Hall Second Assistant Director
    Production Jason Pomerantz Production Director
    Directing Ben LeDoux Second Second Assistant Director
    Directing Dixon McPhillips Additional Second Assistant Director
    Directing Dan Gutierrez Additional Second Assistant Director
    Crew Gary Huckabay Supervisor of Production Resources
    Directing Neil Morgan Assistant Director
    Directing Adrian Grünberg First Assistant Director
    Directing Mikey Eberle Second Assistant Director
    Directing Pablo Gambetta Assistant Director
    Directing Daniel Hillary Second Unit Director
    Directing Zack Earl Edwards Additional Second Assistant Director
    Directing Hirotatsu Taniguchi Additional Second Assistant Director
    Directing Anna Rane Script Supervisor
    Directing Beverly Winston Script Supervisor
    Directing Nathan Parker Second Second Assistant Director
    Crew Jessica Williams Stunts
    Crew Brooklyn Proctor Stunts
    Crew Kelly Phelan Stunt Double
    Crew Megan Le Utility Stunts
    Crew Ashley Nicole Hudson Stunt Driver
    Crew Lydia Hand Stunts
    Crew Debbie Evans Stunts
    Crew Elizabeth Classen Stunts
    Crew Lucy Cork Stunt Double
    Production James Grant Unit Production Manager
    Crew Deven MacNair Stunt Driver
    Crew Steve Kelso Stunt Driver