It Chapter Two

It Chapter Two (2019)

It ends

  • Genre: Horror
  • Release Date: 2019-09-04
  • User Rating: 6.8/10 from 8430 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 49min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: New Line Cinema
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.8
From 8,430 Ratings
6.5 58 62%


27 years after overcoming the malevolent supernatural entity Pennywise, the former members of the Losers' Club, who have grown up and moved away from Derry, are brought back together by a devastating phone call.

It Chapter Two Trailer

Watch It Chapter Two Online

It Chapter Two is not available for streaming at this moment.

It Chapter Two Photos

Writing Gary Dauberman Screenplay
Writing Stephen King Novel
Directing Andy Muschietti Director
Production Roy Lee Producer
Production Dan Lin Producer
Art Nigel Churcher Art Direction
Art Paul D. Austerberry Production Design
Camera Checco Varese Director of Photography
Directing Adam Bocknek Second Unit Director
Production Rich Delia Casting
Costume & Make-Up Luis Sequeira Costume Design
Art Shane Vieau Set Decoration
Editing Jason Ballantine Editor
Costume & Make-Up Shane Zander Makeup Department Head
Production Dave Neustadter Executive Producer
Production Marty P. Ewing Executive Producer
Production Bárbara Muschietti Producer
Production Richard Brener Executive Producer
Production Seth Grahame-Smith Executive Producer
Production David Katzenberg Executive Producer
Sound Benjamin Wallfisch Original Music Composer
Directing Penny Charter Second Assistant Director
Crew Jamie Jones Stunt Coordinator
Art Samantha Dick Art Department Coordinator
Production Darin Read Associate Producer
Sound Erick Ocampo Sound Designer
Sound Thomas J. O'Connell ADR Mixer
Production Elaine Thurston Production Accountant
Production Katharine Duke Payroll Accountant
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Craig McEathron Makeup Department Head
Crew Matthew Wolchock Transportation Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Tamiyo Tomihiro Costumer
Camera Brooke Palmer Still Photographer
Visual Effects Nicholas Brooks Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Dean Stinchcombe First Assistant "A" Camera
Sound Michael Keller Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound John C. Stuver ADR Editor
Sound Ando Johnson Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Jimmy Uddo Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Mélanie Turcotte Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Sara Schilt Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Amy Sztulwark Costumer
Art David Best Graphic Designer
Directing Jordana Lieberman Third Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Rachel Archer Costumer
Production Jason Fuchs Co-Producer
Editing Esther Sokolow First Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Prince Costumer
Production Victoria Palmeri Co-Producer
Sound Lise Richardson Music Editor
Sound Katherine Rose Foley Artist
Costume & Make-Up Hanne Whitfield Costumer
Art Fred Espina First Assistant Art Direction
Art Lucas J. Wareing First Assistant Art Direction
Art Rebecca Reed Second Assistant Art Director
Camera Jasper Vrakking Digital Imaging Technician
Sound Bruce Tanis Sound Effects Editor
Production Cheryl Francis Production Office Coordinator
Production Randy Morgan Location Manager
Costume & Make-Up Susan Nycz Costumer
Art Christopher Geggie Property Master
Directing Michael Lerman First Assistant Director
Art Brad Milburn First Assistant Art Direction
Art Alexander Melvin First Assistant Art Direction
Art Ben Turnbull Second Assistant Art Director
Editing Dawn M. Stoliar First Assistant Editor
Sound Michelle Pazer ADR Editor
Sound Kris Fenske Sound Effects Editor
Directing Shane B. Scott Script Supervisor
Production Coco Kleppinger Casting Associate
Production Stephanie Gorin Local Casting
Sound Rob Beal Sound Mixer
Editing Peter S. Elliot Additional Editor
Sound Bill R. Dean Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Jessie Pariseau Sound Effects Editor
Crew Lisa Shamata Unit Publicist
Directing Craig Seitz Third Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Ann Steel Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Nathalie Gysel Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Linda Dowds Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Carol Hartwick Key Hair Stylist
Directing William Waring Second Unit Director
Art David G. Fremlin First Assistant Art Direction
Camera Angelo Colavecchia "A" Camera Operator
Camera Matthew Reid Second Assistant "A" Camera
Sound Sylvain Arseneault Sound Mixer
Sound Randy Torres Sound Designer
Sound Michelle Pazer Dialogue Editor
Sound Randy Singer Foley Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Anita Bacic Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Christina Cattle Costumer
Production Gary Dauberman Executive Producer
Production Anna Beben Unit Production Manager
Camera Michael Carella "B" Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Alastair Muir Key Makeup Artist
Sound Daryl Purdy Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Randy Starr Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Debbie Williams Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Ying Zhao Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Alec Gillis Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Sondra Treilhard Key Hair Stylist
Art Sorin Popescu First Assistant Art Direction
Sound Ryan Longo Boom Operator
Sound Tim LeBlanc Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Nancy Nugent Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Catherine Harper Foley Artist
Costume & Make-Up Suzanne Aplin Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Miranda Lukaniuk Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Tom Woodruff Jr. Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Stephanie Ingram Hair Designer
Crew Warren Appleby Special Effects Coordinator
Production Marty P. Ewing Unit Production Manager
Sound John C. Stuver Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Oriana Rossi Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Ryan Reed Hair Department Head
Production Kay Rogers Background Casting Director
Visual Effects Teresa Leong Digital Compositor
Art Jeremy Gillespie Graphic Designer
Crew Nick Alachiotis Stunts
Crew Alex Armbruster Stunts
Crew Derek Barnes Stunts
Crew Marco Bianco Stunts
Crew James Binkley Stunts
Crew Matt Birman Stunts
Crew Christine Cleary Stunts
Crew Tim Cody Stunts
Crew Neil Davison Stunts
Crew Amanda Dellapenta Stunts
Crew Dustin Faith Stunts
Crew Tom Farr Stunts
Crew Cam Fergus Stunts
Crew Steve Gagne Stunts
Crew Jason Gosbee Stunts
Crew Brayden Jones Stunts
Crew Brent Jones Stunts
Crew Brook Jones Stunts
Crew Ciara Jones Stunts
Crew Dana Jones Stunts
Crew Kelly Jones Stunts
Crew Dennis Lafond Stunts
Crew Daniel Lavigne Stunts
Crew Torianna Lee Stunts
Crew Patrick Mark Stunts
Crew Cotton Mather Stunts
Crew Geoff Meech Stunts
Crew Regan Moore Stunts
Crew Daryl Patchett Stunts
Crew Edward A. Queffelec Stunts
Crew Aj Risi Stunts
Crew Vincent Rother Stunts
Crew Steve 'Shack' Shackleton Stunts
Crew Geoff Scovell Stunts
Crew Dan Skene Stunts
Crew John Stead Stunts
Crew Amy Szoke Stunts
Crew Al Vrkljan Stunts
Crew Wayne Wells Stunts
Sound Mark Purcell Sound Mix Technician
Visual Effects Danielle Carney Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Amanda H. Campbell Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Cole Darby Visual Effects Coordinator
Production Candace Tempelmeyer First Assistant Accountant
Camera Richard Emerson Key Grip
Art John Mackenzie Construction Coordinator
Crew Roberto Campanella Choreographer
Editing Stephen Nakamura Digital Intermediate Colorist
Editing Vanessa Galvez Digital Intermediate Producer
Visual Effects Josh Simmonds Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Ineke Majoor Visual Effects Producer
Crew Warren Appleby In Memory Of
Visual Effects Brooke Lyndon-Stanford Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Liam Kiernan Assistant Location Manager