Into the Storm

Into the Storm (2014)

There is no calm before the storm

  • Genre: Action, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2014-08-06
  • User Rating: 6/10 from 1748 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 29min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: New Line Cinema
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6
From 1,748 Ratings
5.8 44 21%


As a new day begins in the town of Silverton, its residents have little reason to believe it will be anything other than ordinary. Mother Nature, however has other plans. In the span of just a few hours, an unprecedented onslaught of powerful tornadoes ravages Silverton. Storm trackers predict that the worst is still to come, as terrified residents seek shelter, and professional storm-chasers run toward the danger, hoping to study the phenomenon close up and get a once-in-a-lifetime shot.

Into the Storm Trailer

Watch Into the Storm Online

You can now watch Into the Storm online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • $2.99 4K
  • $2.99 HD
  • $2.99 SD
  • $2.99 4K
  • $2.99 HD
  • $2.99 SD
  • $2.99 4K
  • $2.99 4K
  • $2.99 HD
  • $2.99 SD
  • $2.99 4K
  • $2.99 HD
  • $2.99 SD
  • $2.99 HD
  • $2.99 SD
  • $2.99 4K
  • $2.99 HD
  • Into the Storm Photos

    Production Bruce Berman Executive Producer
    Sound Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
    Production Mindy Marin Casting
    Sound Christopher Moriana Foley
    Production Todd Garner Producer
    Sound Christopher Assells Sound Designer
    Crew Ray Bushey III Visual Effects Editor
    Editing Eric A. Sears Editor
    Camera Brian Pearson Director of Photography
    Art David Sandefur Production Design
    Production Walter Hamada Executive Producer
    Production Kara Lipson Casting Associate
    Production Richard Brener Executive Producer
    Art Marco Rubeo Art Direction
    Art Brana Rosenfeld Set Decoration
    Directing Steven Quale Director
    Costume & Make-Up Kimberly Adams Costume Design
    Production Dave Neustadter Executive Producer
    Sound Kerry Ann Carmean Sound Effects Editor
    Visual Effects Tim T. Cunningham Visual Effects Producer
    Writing John Swetnam Writer
    Production Jeremy Stein Executive Producer
    Production W. Mark McNair Executive Producer
    Production W. Mark McNair Unit Production Manager
    Art Erick Donaldson Set Designer
    Art Lindsay Good Art Department Coordinator
    Sound Jon Title Sound Designer
    Sound Joe Lisanti Music Editor
    Visual Effects Eric A. Kohler Visual Effects Producer
    Sound Steve Pederson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Art Bria Kinter Set Designer
    Visual Effects Simon Stanley-Clamp Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Jay Barton Visual Effects Supervisor
    Art Peter C. Clarke Property Master
    Sound Bill R. Dean Sound Effects Editor
    Crew Zack Mazerolle Visual Effects Editor
    Art Robert J. Carlyle Construction Coordinator
    Art Kirsten Oglesby Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Brigette A. Myre Makeup Department Head
    Production Matthew Hirsch Production Supervisor
    Art Robert Lucas Leadman
    Art Jason Helton Sculptor
    Sound Brad Sherman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Daniel Saxlid Dialogue Editor
    Crew Joe Pancake Special Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Nordin Rahhali Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Chad Wiebe Visual Effects Supervisor
    Crew Joel Thompson Visual Effects Editor
    Crew Duncan Rochfort Visual Effects Editor
    Visual Effects Carrie Rishel Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Doug Oddy Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Jamison Huber Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Charlene Eberle Douglas Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Dominique Derrenger Visual Effects Producer
    Crew Vanessa Cheung Visual Effects Art Director
    Crew Scott Workman Stunt Coordinator
    Camera Kevin D. Hewitt Camera Operator
    Camera Kevin D. Hewitt Steadicam Operator
    Camera Ron Phillips Still Photographer
    Camera Peter Rosenfeld Camera Operator
    Camera Daniel S. Noga Additional Camera
    Costume & Make-Up Aline Hong Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Michelle Hutchins Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Michelle Moore Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Corey O'Sullivan Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Teri Wertman Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Patty Malkin Costume Supervisor
    Editing Walter Volpatto Digital Intermediate
    Sound Sheri Ozeki Music Editor
    Crew Rich Bennetti Transportation Coordinator
    Production Steven F. Hasson Location Manager
    Directing Lisa McNeil Script Supervisor
    Production Tom Moisides Location Manager
    Production Tammy Sandler Publicist
    Camera Steven J. Winslow Helicopter Camera
    Directing Dawn Gilliam Script Supervisor
    Crew Mark Edward Wright Visual Effects Editor
    Directing Lori Grabowski Script Supervisor
    Visual Effects Aravind Jayaraman Visual Development
    Crew Darin Read Post Production Supervisor
    Production Marcus Laban Casting Assistant