Ice Age: The Meltdown

Ice Age: The Meltdown (2006)

Kiss Your Nuts Goodbye

star 6.7
From 8,303 Ratings
6.8 60 57%


Diego, Manny and Sid return in this sequel to the hit animated movie Ice Age. This time around, the deep freeze is over, and the ice-covered earth is starting to melt, which will destroy the trio's cherished valley. The impending disaster prompts them to reunite and warn all the other beasts about the desperate situation.

Ice Age: The Meltdown Trailer

Watch Ice Age: The Meltdown Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when Ice Age: The Meltdown becomes available for online streaming.

Ice Age: The Meltdown Photos

Production Chris Wedge Executive Producer
Directing Carlos Saldanha Director
Production Lori Forte Producer
Production Christopher Meledandri Executive Producer
Visual Effects Peter DeSève Character Designer
Sound Dennie Thorpe Foley
Sound Jana Vance Foley
Sound Ellen Heuer Foley Artist
Sound John Powell Original Music Composer
Editing Jim Passon Color Timer
Editing Tim Nordquist Co-Editor
Writing Jon Vitti Screenplay
Visual Effects Yujin Ito Visual Effects
Visual Effects Ben Sanders Visual Effects
Production Christian Kaplan Casting
Sound Randy Thom Sound Designer
Sound Randy Thom Sound Mixer
Sound Randy Thom Supervising Sound Editor
Editing Harry Hitner Editor
Sound Mark McKenzie Orchestrator
Production Bob Gordon Line Producer
Writing Peter Gaulke Screenplay
Writing Peter Gaulke Story
Sound Shawn Murphy Scoring Mixer
Visual Effects Galen T. Chu Animation Supervisor
Sound Troy Porter ADR Mixer
Visual Effects Pete Paquette Animation
Crew Mike Thurmeier Supervising Animator
Directing Brett Hoffman Script Coordinator
Production Bruce Anderson Production Manager
Sound Bruce Fowler Orchestrator
Writing Gerry Swallow Screenplay
Writing Gerry Swallow Story
Sound George Doering Musician
Visual Effects Alan Rogers Animation
Visual Effects Michael Knapp Visual Development
Production Jason Fricchione Assistant Production Manager
Writing Bob Camp Story Artist
Sound David Acord Assistant Sound Editor
Editing Craig Paulsen Associate Editor
Sound Lora Hirschberg Sound Mixer
Sound Sean England Foley Recordist
Sound Brandon Proctor Sound Mix Technician
Sound Morten Folmer Nielsen ADR Editor
Sound Cheryl Nardi Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Marshall Winn ADR Editor
Sound Gwendolyn Yates Whittle Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Gwendolyn Yates Whittle Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Will Files Assistant Sound Designer
Sound Douglas Murray Supervising Sound Editor
Sound David C. Hughes Sound Effects Editor
Editing Amy Pawlowski Digital Intermediate Editor
Sound Christopher Scarabosio Sound Mixer
Sound Thomas A. Carlson Music Editor
Sound Sue Fox Foley Editor
Sound Al Nelson Sound Effects Editor
Writing Jim Hecht Screenplay
Sound Derek Casari ADR Engineer
Sound Stuart McCowan ADR Editor
Crew Jeannine Berger Post Production Supervisor
Production Ilyssa Katz Assistant Production Manager
Lighting Arun Ram-Mohan Lighting Artist
Directing Nash Dunnigan Layout
Visual Effects Royce Wesley Lead Animator
Art James Willingham III Set Dresser
Sound Brad Dechter Orchestrator
Sound Randy Kerber Orchestrator
Editing Randy Trager First Assistant Editor
Crew Michael J. Travers CG Supervisor
Sound Pete Anthony Conductor
Sound Frank Rinella Foley Mixer
Crew James McKee Smith Additional Music
Art Andrea Blasich Sculptor
Visual Effects James Bresnahan Animation Supervisor
Art Mike Defeo Sculptor
Visual Effects Dan Cayer Digital Compositors
Editing Natasha Leonnet Digital Intermediate
Visual Effects James Campbell Animation
Lighting Luke Martorelli Master Lighting Artist
Visual Effects Aaron Hartline Lead Animator
Art Thomas Cardone Art Direction
Sound Samuel H. Hinckley Foley Editor
Editing Gary Burritt Negative Cutter
Sound James Thatcher Musician
Visual Effects Kevin Chesnos Animation
Lighting David Esneault Lighting Supervisor
Production Anthony Nisi Production Supervisor
Visual Effects John A. Patterson Visual Effects
Writing Steve Moore Storyboard
Visual Effects Moonsung Lee Animation
Editing Erin Crackel Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Daniel Lopez Muñoz Visual Development
Visual Effects Jeff Gabor Animation
Visual Effects Jason Davies Creature Technical Director
Lighting Mark Piretti Rigging Supervisor
Visual Effects Andreas Procopiou Animation
Visual Effects Edward Robbins Modeling
Visual Effects Nickolas Rosario Animation
Visual Effects Amber Rudolph Animation
Visual Effects Chad Sellers Animation
Visual Effects Patrick Danaher Animation
Sound Monique Donnelly Vocals
Visual Effects Brien Hindman Modeling
Visual Effects David Torres Lead Animator
Sound Roy Latham ADR Recordist
Visual Effects Leif Jeffers Animation
Visual Effects Antonin Plante Animation
Visual Effects Stephen L. Wong Animation
Visual Effects David Couchariere Animation
Visual Effects Hans Dastrup Senior Animator
Crew Haji Uesato Sequence Leads
Production Samantha Berg Assistant Production Manager
Visual Effects Mika Ripatti Animation
Visual Effects Rich McKain Animation
Visual Effects Jonathen Collins Animation
Sound Will Edwards Original Music Composer
Sound Will Edwards Sound Recordist
Camera Craig Grasso Director of Photography
Production Angela Macias Assistant Production Manager
Production Meredith McIvor Assistant Production Manager
Production Sean M. Murphy Assistant Production Manager
Art Peter Clarke Conceptual Design
Visual Effects Robert MacKenzie Color Designer
Crew Kane Lee Schedule Coordinator
Crew Daniel Patrick O'Brien Sequence Leads
Visual Effects Scott Carroll Animation
Art Shaun Cusick Sculptor
Visual Effects Eldar Cholich Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Dann Tarmy Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Ari Rubenstein Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Monika Sawyer Visual Effects Technical Director
Lighting Brian P. Dean Lighting Technician
Lighting Jinyi Baird Lighting Coordinator
Art Gareth Porter Lead Set Dresser
Art James Parente Set Dresser
Crew Joe Bonomo Systems Administrators & Support
Crew Jayme Wilkinson Technical Supervisor
Sound Greg Farrell Sound Recordist
Visual Effects Nick Bruno Animation
Visual Effects Raul Chavez Animation
Visual Effects Jerod Chirico Animation
Visual Effects Ryan Denniston Animation
Visual Effects Paul Downs Animation
Visual Effects David Gallagher Animation
Visual Effects Eddie Kim Animation
Visual Effects Jean Lin Animation
Visual Effects Chip Lotierzo Animation
Visual Effects Robin Luera Animation
Visual Effects Jason Martinsen Animation
Visual Effects P. Jeep Naarkom Animation
Visual Effects David S. Peng Animation
Visual Effects Robyne Powell Animation
Visual Effects Derek Rozmes Animation
Visual Effects Jeremy Shaw Animation
Visual Effects Ian M. Burkard Modeling
Visual Effects Motoko Wada Modeling
Visual Effects Daniel Williams Modeling
Visual Effects Jon Campbell Visual Effects
Visual Effects Baaron Schulte VFX Artist
Visual Effects Bryan Useo Modeling
Visual Effects Robert V. Cavaleri Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Jamie Williams Visual Effects Technical Director
Art Moroni Taylor Storyboard Artist
Crew Tamir Sammy Diab Compositor
Visual Effects Robert Cardone Layout Supervisor
Production Christopher Kappler Human Resources
Production Justin Mandel Production Assistant
Production Allen Dam Production Consultant
Art Christi Bertelsen Storyboard Assistant
Production Brian A. Keane General Manager