Ice Age

Ice Age (2002)

They came. They thawed. They conquered.

star 7.3
From 12,441 Ratings
7.5 61 77%


With the impending ice age almost upon them, a mismatched trio of prehistoric critters – Manny the woolly mammoth, Diego the saber-toothed tiger and Sid the giant sloth – find an orphaned infant and decide to return it to its human parents. Along the way, the unlikely allies become friends but, when enemies attack, their quest takes on far nobler aims.

Ice Age Trailer

Watch Ice Age Online

You can now watch Ice Age online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Ice Age Photos

    Writing David Silverman Story Consultant
    Sound David Newman Original Music Composer
    Sound David Newman Conductor
    Directing Chris Wedge Director
    Directing Carlos Saldanha Co-Director
    Writing Michael J. Wilson Screenplay
    Writing Michael J. Wilson Story
    Writing Michael Berg Screenplay
    Writing Peter Ackerman Screenplay
    Production Lori Forte Producer
    Production Chris Meledandri Executive Producer
    Production John C. Donkin Associate Producer
    Editing John Carnochan Editor
    Visual Effects Peter DeSève Character Designer
    Sound Craig Berkey Sound Effects Editor
    Editing Jim Passon Color Timer
    Editing Tim Nordquist Associate Editor
    Production Meg Morman Casting Associate
    Production Bruce Winant ADR Voice Casting
    Writing Yvette Kaplan Head of Story
    Editing James Palumbo Assistant Editor
    Sound Tim Gomillion Sound Recordist
    Sound Paul Massey Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Dennis Rogers Sound Recordist
    Art Philip A. Cruden Background Designer
    Sound Marko Costanzo Foley Artist
    Sound Lewis Goldstein Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Marissa Littlefield ADR Editor
    Sound Nicholas Renbeck ADR Editor
    Crew Kendall McCarthy Post Production Supervisor
    Sound Albert Gasser ADR Editor
    Visual Effects Galen T. Chu Animation
    Crew Galen T. Chu Additional Writing
    Crew Joshua Winget Temp Music Editor
    Visual Effects Rodrigo Blaas Animation
    Visual Effects Kompin Kemgumnird Animation
    Visual Effects Kelly Kimball Additional Effects Development
    Crew Mike Thurmeier Additional Writing
    Crew Jeff Siergey Additional Writing
    Art Enrico Casarosa Storyboard Artist
    Sound George A. Lara Foley Mixer
    Sound Nico Abondolo Musician
    Art Kevin O'Brien Storyboard Artist
    Visual Effects Daisuke Tsutsumi Matte Painter
    Sound Frank Kern Foley Editor
    Lighting Bryan Godwin Lighting Technician
    Sound Shayna Brown ADR Recordist
    Sound John Kurlander Scoring Mixer
    Sound Doug Hemphill Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Sean Garnhart Sound Designer
    Sound Sean Garnhart Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Richard A. Harrison Music Editor
    Sound Kenton Jakub ADR Editor
    Sound Derek Casari ADR Engineer
    Visual Effects Buck Lewis Visual Development
    Sound Paul Urmson Sound Effects Editor
    Art Brian McEntee Production Design
    Visual Effects Tom Bisogno Animation
    Visual Effects Tom Bisogno CG Animator
    Sound Bill Orrico First Assistant Sound Editor
    Sound Bill Talbott Sound Engineer
    Crew James Bresnahan Additional Writing
    Visual Effects James Bresnahan Lead Animator
    Crew Doug Compton Additional Writing
    Crew Xeth Feinberg Additional Writing
    Art Marcie Matsui Set Dresser
    Crew Justin Skomarovsky Additional Music
    Crew Clifford Bohm Sequence Supervisor
    Crew Jack Ham Systems Administrators & Support
    Directing Daniel Barlow Layout
    Editing Anthony L. Jamison First Assistant Editor
    Lighting Rafael Castelblanco Lighting Technician
    Production Paul Ohrt Production Accountant
    Production Chris Kuwata Production Coordinator
    Production Maria Criscuolo Production Manager
    Production Michael Feder Production Supervisor
    Production Richard Hadsell Researcher
    Sound Gregory Jamrok Orchestrator
    Visual Effects Jason Galeon Digital Compositors
    Crew José Antonio Macías Translator
    Visual Effects Mike Defeo Modeling
    Editing Mark Nakamine Colorist
    Visual Effects Aaron Hartline Animation
    Crew Dave Walvoord Supervising Technical Director
    Editing Gary Burritt Negative Cutter
    Visual Effects Scott Robideau Animation
    Visual Effects Everett Downing Jr. Animation
    Production Anthony Nisi Assistant Production Manager
    Production Billy Foster Assistant Production Manager
    Sound Mark Richelo Apprentice Sound Editor
    Visual Effects Andreas Procopiou Animation
    Visual Effects David Torres Animation
    Visual Effects Rachel Tiep-Daniels Modeling
    Visual Effects Christopher M. Burrows Visual Effects Technical Director
    Crew David Tesch Software Engineer
    Lighting Vanessa M. Ross Lighting Coordinator
    Editing Deanna Pizzuti Editorial Coordinator
    Production Sharon Mancuso Production Assistant
    Editing Alexander Gradet Editorial Production Assistant
    Sound Rebecca R. Liddle Orchestrator
    Visual Effects Frank Denota Modeling
    Visual Effects John K. Dodelson Modeling
    Visual Effects Ken Lee Modeling
    Visual Effects Alexander Levenson Modeling
    Visual Effects Alexander Levenson Additional Effects Development
    Visual Effects Jenga Zamani Mwendo Modeling
    Visual Effects John Paine Modeling
    Lighting Wooksang Chang Lighting Technician
    Lighting Keith Cormier Lighting Technician
    Lighting James Gettinger Lighting Technician
    Lighting Jenifer Lee Gilchrist Lighting Technician
    Lighting Lisa Kalmanson Lighting Technician
    Lighting Inkyong Irene Kim Lighting Technician
    Lighting Fran Roberts Lighting Technician
    Lighting Zach Schläppi Lighting Technician
    Lighting Sandra Singler Lighting Technician
    Lighting Kevin Thomason Lighting Technician
    Lighting Haji Uesato Lighting Technician
    Lighting Kristi Hansen Walvoord Lighting Technician
    Visual Effects Kirk Garfield Visual Effects Technical Director
    Crew Melvin Ortiz Systems Administrators & Support
    Production Lauren Prince Assistant Production Manager
    Production Irka B. Seng-Bloom Assistant Production Manager
    Production Samantha Berg Assistant Production Manager
    Visual Effects Leslie Schor-Bresnahan Animation Supervisor
    Production Leslie Schor-Bresnahan Assistant Production Manager
    Production Roburta Burroughs Assistant Production Manager
    Production Hugh Hitchens Assistant Production Manager
    Production Laura V. Perrotta Assistant Production Manager
    Editing Shannon Carey Assistant Editor
    Editing Dan Madden Assistant Editor
    Visual Effects Mary Grandpré Additional Effects Development
    Visual Effects Amy Ning Additional Effects Development
    Visual Effects Will Shefelman Additional Effects Development
    Visual Effects Vinh Truong Additional Effects Development
    Visual Effects Nina Bafaro Animation
    Visual Effects Floyd Bishop Jr. Animation
    Visual Effects Thomas Bisogno Animation
    Visual Effects Nick Craven Animation
    Visual Effects Marcelo Fernandes De Moura Animation
    Visual Effects Jeffrey Joe Animation
    Visual Effects Simi Nallaseth Animation
    Visual Effects Dana O'Connor Animation
    Visual Effects Mika Ripatti Animation
    Visual Effects David J. Smith Animation
    Visual Effects David B. Vallone Animation
    Visual Effects Joshua West Animation
    Visual Effects Dan Whiting Animation
    Visual Effects Dean Lennert Animation
    Visual Effects Jaime Castañeda Animation
    Visual Effects James Hundertmark Animation
    Art Moroni Taylor Storyboard Artist
    Production Alan Filderman Additional Casting
    Production Stephanie Swengel Production Executive