Home Alone 3

Home Alone 3 (1997)

Ready for more. Much more.

  • Genre: Comedy, Family
  • Release Date: 1997-12-12
  • User Rating: 5.3/10 from 2446 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 42min
  • Language: Polski
  • Production Company: 20th Century Fox
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.3
From 2,446 Ratings
4.5 29%


9-year-old Alex Pruitt is home alone with the chicken pox. Turns out, due to a mix-up among nefarious spies, Alex was given a toy car concealing a top-secret microchip. Now Alex must fend off the spies as they try to break into his house to get it back.

Home Alone 3 Trailer

Watch Home Alone 3 Online

You can now watch Home Alone 3 online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Home Alone 3 Photos

    Production Suzanne Smith Casting
    Art Henry Bumstead Production Design
    Art Jack G. Taylor Jr. Art Direction
    Directing Raja Gosnell Director
    Production Nilo Rodis-Jamero Associate Producer
    Production Billy Hopkins Casting
    Production Kerry Barden Casting
    Sound Laura Perlman Music Editor
    Production Hilton A. Green Producer
    Sound Catherine Harper Foley
    Costume & Make-Up Jodie Lynn Tillen Costume Design
    Production John Hughes Producer
    Writing John Hughes Writer
    Camera Julio Macat Director of Photography
    Editing Malcolm Campbell Editor
    Sound José Antonio García Sound Mixer
    Sound Jonathan Fuh Boom Operator
    Sound Dino Dimuro Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Tony Lamberti Supervising Sound Effects Editor
    Editing Bruce Green Editor
    Crew R. A. Rondell Stunt Coordinator
    Art Richard C. Goddard Set Decoration
    Crew Freddie Hice Stunt Coordinator
    Crew Eddie J. Fernandez Stunts
    Editing John Axelrad First Assistant Editor
    Editing David Rennie Editor
    Art A. Leslie Thomas Set Designer
    Sound Nick Glennie-Smith Music
    Production Ricardo Mestres Executive Producer
    Visual Effects Matthew Ferro Visual Effects Producer
    Art Paul Allen Set Dresser
    Costume & Make-Up Tania McComas Makeup Department Head
    Visual Effects Adam Savage Modeling
    Costume & Make-Up Linda Rizzuto Hairstylist
    Crew Ernie Malik Unit Publicist
    Sound James Moriana Foley
    Sound Bruce Fowler Orchestrator
    Costume & Make-Up Lucia Mace Hairstylist
    Crew Rick Le Fevour Stunts
    Crew Brian Christensen Stunts
    Lighting Brian Christensen Rigging Grip
    Sound Paul Timothy Carden Sound Editor
    Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
    Art Kevin Cross Set Designer
    Crew Thomas Robinson Harper Stunts
    Sound John T. Cucci Foley
    Crew Troy Robinson Stunts
    Lighting Bob E. Krattiger Gaffer
    Sound Gregg Barbanell Foley
    Sound Dale E. Turner Playback Singer
    Camera Stephen S. Campanelli Camera Operator
    Camera Stephen S. Campanelli Steadicam Operator
    Camera David E. Diano Additional Camera
    Sound Robert Renga Sound Recordist
    Sound Bill W. Benton Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Art Jim Wallis Set Designer
    Production Deborah Maxwell Dion Casting Assistant
    Sound Richard Dwan Jr. Dialogue Editor
    Sound Richard Dwan Jr. ADR Editor
    Camera George Kohut Camera Operator
    Sound Craig Heath Sound Recordist
    Art Cate Bangs Set Designer
    Camera Philip C. Pfeiffer Director of Photography
    Camera Philip C. Pfeiffer Second Unit Director of Photography
    Sound Michael D. Wilhoit Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound David Stanke Assistant Sound Editor
    Crew Ron Bolanowski Special Effects Coordinator
    Sound Scott Sanders Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Jennifer Mann ADR Editor
    Directing Benjamin Rosenberg First Assistant Director
    Camera Charles S. Hodes Still Photographer
    Costume & Make-Up Gala Autumn Costume Supervisor
    Art John Schacht Leadman
    Costume & Make-Up Denise Wynbrandt Makeup Artist
    Crew Bob MacDougall Stunts
    Directing Dru Anne Carlson Script Supervisor
    Art David W. Krummel Set Designer
    Sound Kelly Oxford Supervising ADR Editor
    Production Jennifer McNamara Casting
    Costume & Make-Up Linda Boykin-Williams Makeup Artist
    Art Laura M. O'Brien Art Department Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Patrick Caulfield Set Costumer
    Art Joe Bristol Set Dresser
    Crew Erik Rondell Stunts
    Lighting John P. Friday Best Boy Electric
    Lighting Charles Jimenez Rigging Grip
    Sound Michelle Kuznetsky Music Supervisor
    Sound Mary Ramos Music Supervisor
    Editing Matvey Shatz Color Timer
    Art Anthony Joseph Fatigato Painter
    Crew James Hogan Transportation Coordinator
    Sound Victor J. Hernandez Sound Effects Editor
    Art Jim Zemansky Property Master
    Crew Kevin Boyd Video Assist Operator
    Sound Malcolm Luker Scoring Mixer
    Lighting Mark N. Woods Electrician
    Production Pat Chapman Production Supervisor
    Camera Morgan Michael Lewis Key Grip
    Production B. Ted Deiker Assistant Production Coordinator
    Lighting Art Bartels Rigging Grip
    Lighting Terry Dee Rigging Gaffer
    Sound James Thatcher Musician
    Directing Richard Oswald Second Assistant Director
    Crew Ross L. Kulma Set Medic
    Lighting Rick Brown Rigging Grip
    Camera Kathryn Roberts Camera Loader
    Lighting Sam Bertone Electrician
    Art Jon Nicholson Set Dresser
    Camera Steven Silverstein Camera Loader
    Lighting Chris Freres Rigging Grip
    Camera Gary Dagg Key Grip
    Editing John M. Vitale Assistant Editor
    Crew Christopher J. Tuck Stunts
    Crew Mitchell Dean Utility Stunts
    Crew James Fierro Stunts
    Crew Alan Barnett Digital Effects Supervisor
    Camera David Morenz First Assistant Camera
    Lighting Fernando M. Briones Electrician
    Costume & Make-Up Jacqueline S. Beatka Seamstress
    Production Lisa A. Becker Production Coordinator
    Crew David Sousa Animal Coordinator
    Editing Penny Lee Hallin Assistant Editor
    Art Chuck Herrmann Assistant Property Master
    Art Kim Bolanowski Assistant Property Master
    Art Michael V. Nichols Assistant Property Master
    Camera Makiko Carlson Camera Intern
    Crew Michael Glorioso Carpenter
    Production Maryann Scinto Casting
    Crew Melissa Davies Digital Effects Supervisor
    Crew Rudy Hassen Digital Effects Supervisor
    Camera Bradley T. Matthys Dolly Grip
    Camera Steven Matthys Dolly Grip
    Camera Walter J. Piers Dolly Grip
    Crew Robert Wallace Driver
    Lighting Andy Mentzer Electrician
    Lighting Charles 'Chip' Orr Electrician
    Lighting David 'Conman' Conaghan Electrician
    Lighting Dennis J. Leahy Electrician
    Lighting Greg Van Horn Electrician
    Lighting Harry M. James Electrician
    Lighting Harry P. Jackson III Electrician
    Lighting James Aylward Electrician
    Lighting Park B. Taylor Electrician
    Lighting Ron Grenko Electrician
    Lighting Rory Herbster Electrician
    Lighting Steve Seukiw Electrician
    Lighting Tim Meehan Electrician
    Camera Steve Peterson First Assistant Camera
    Editing Mark V. Phillips First Assistant Editor
    Lighting Mark R. Lindberg Gaffer
    Camera Paul Storino Grip
    Camera Danial Miller Key Grip
    Art John Vargo Leadman
    Production TG Glazer Location Manager
    Crew Thomas Griffin Production Office Assistant
    Lighting Adam Griswold Rigging Grip
    Lighting Glenn Guenther Rigging Grip
    Lighting Helmer A. Claesson Rigging Grip
    Lighting Jack Sandgren Rigging Grip
    Lighting Michael Beavers Rigging Grip
    Lighting Sean P. Harvey Rigging Grip
    Lighting Steve Lippert Rigging Grip
    Lighting Timothy J. Osman Rigging Grip
    Art Heidi Hublou Set Dresser
    Art John R. Ziganto Set Dresser
    Art Timothy McGee Set Dresser
    Crew Jennifer A. Daley Set Production Assistant
    Crew Julie Justus Stunts
    Crew K. Isabel Kimler Stunts
    Crew Kay Whipple Stunts
    Crew Linda Perlin Stunts
    Production Joseph P. Kane Unit Production Manager
    Crew Frank Yario Jr. Video Assist Operator