Home Alone 2: Lost in New York

Home Alone 2: Lost in New York (1992)

He's up past his bedtime in the city that never sleeps.

  • Genre: Comedy, Family, Adventure
  • Release Date: 1992-11-19
  • User Rating: 6.6/10 from 8058 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 0min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: 20th Century Fox
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.6
From 8,058 Ratings
6.8 46 35%


Instead of flying to Florida with his folks, Kevin ends up alone in New York, where he gets a hotel room with his dad's credit card—despite problems from a clerk and meddling bellboy. But when Kevin runs into his old nemeses, the Wet Bandits, he's determined to foil their plans to rob a toy store on Christmas eve.

Home Alone 2: Lost in New York Trailer

Watch Home Alone 2: Lost in New York Online

You can now watch Home Alone 2: Lost in New York online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Home Alone 2: Lost in New York Photos

    Sound John Williams Original Music Composer
    Editing Raja Gosnell Editor
    Art Sandy Veneziano Production Design
    Art Donald B. Woodruff Set Designer
    Production Janet Hirshenson Casting
    Production Jane Jenkins Casting
    Production T.J. Healy II Location Manager
    Production Duncan Henderson Executive Producer
    Art Marvin March Set Decoration
    Directing Chris Columbus Director
    Production Mark Radcliffe Executive Producer
    Writing John Hughes Screenplay
    Production John Hughes Producer
    Camera Julio Macat Director of Photography
    Costume & Make-Up Jay Hurley Costume Design
    Sound Dino Dimuro Sound Editor
    Production Michael Hirshenson Casting Assistant
    Art James Nedza Art Department Coordinator
    Camera Freddie Hice Second Unit Director of Photography
    Art George DeTitta Sr. Set Decoration
    Editing Tim Silano Associate Editor
    Directing Geoffrey Hansen Second Assistant Director
    Camera Anastas N. Michos Camera Operator
    Costume & Make-Up Joseph A. Campayno Makeup Artist
    Art Daniel B. Clancy Leadman
    Art Steven J. Jordan Art Direction
    Production Richard Vane Executive Producer
    Editing Plummy Tucker Assistant Editor
    Crew Ron Vignone Production Office Assistant
    Production Kathleen M. Courtney Production Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Mickey Antonetti Costume Supervisor
    Lighting Morris Flam Gaffer
    Costume & Make-Up Linda Melazzo Key Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Linda Rizzuto Key Hair Stylist
    Directing James Giovannetti Jr. First Assistant Director
    Crew Al Cerullo Pilot
    Production Jan Foster Location Manager
    Art Robert DiGrigoli Construction Coordinator
    Sound Shawn Murphy Scoring Mixer
    Sound John Neufeld Orchestrator
    Sound Mary Andrews ADR Supervisor
    Editing David Orr Color Timer
    Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
    Sound James Moriana Foley
    Sound Jeffrey Wilhoit Foley
    Camera Phil Abraham First Assistant Camera
    Camera Dennis Smith Camera Operator
    Camera Douglas F. O'Neons Director of Photography
    Sound Alan Rankin Assistant Sound Editor
    Art Bruce DiValerio Construction Foreman
    Art Cal DiValerio Construction Coordinator
    Art Douglas E. Madison Property Master
    Art Daniel Maltese Art Direction
    Sound Kevin E. Carpenter Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Art Gary A. Lee Art Direction
    Art Gary Deaton Construction Foreman
    Sound Jay B. Richardson Sound Editor
    Sound Randy Kelley Dialogue Editor
    Art Ann Miller Property Master
    Production Christie Colliopoulos Assistant Production Coordinator
    Production Krystyna Demkowicz Executive In Charge Of Production
    Sound Richard Dwan Jr. Foley Editor
    Art Stephen Dane Set Designer
    Sound Frank Smathers Sound Editor
    Sound Chris Hogan Dialogue Editor
    Sound Dan Hegeman Foley Editor
    Sound Steve Mann Foley Editor
    Directing Jan Evans Script Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Jobst Assistant Costume Designer
    Sound Chris Carpenter Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Lighting Andy Day Best Boy Electrician
    Art Jim Fredericks Set Dresser
    Sound Robert Batha Assistant Sound Editor
    Sound Kelly Oxford Foley Editor
    Costume & Make-Up John Quaglia Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Jane Blank Seamstress
    Art Edward England Construction Coordinator
    Sound Dan M. Rich Dialogue Editor
    Crew John Fontana Special Effects
    Crew Scott Forbes Special Effects
    Crew John Ottesen Special Effects
    Crew Raymond Bulinski Craft Service
    Camera Angelo Di Giacomo First Assistant Camera
    Sound Rick Hart Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Lighting Paul Caven Best Boy Electric
    Crew Donald Murphy Production Office Assistant
    Sound James R. Alexander Sound Mixer
    Sound Jeffrey A. Williams Boom Operator
    Lighting Colin J. Campbell Gaffer
    Camera Robert C. Carlson First Assistant Camera
    Camera Morgan Michael Lewis Key Grip
    Camera Mike Miller Key Grip
    Sound Greg Agalsoff Boom Operator
    Crew Ron Ottesen Special Effects
    Sound Tim Webb Sound Recordist
    Editing Gary Burritt Negative Cutter
    Crew Bill Kennedy Special Effects
    Crew Rick Chavez Craft Service
    Art Bruce Swanson Leadman
    Sound Bob Balzarini Sound Recordist
    Crew Patty Willett Production Office Assistant
    Art Philip C. Hurst Greensman
    Art Karen Fletcher Trujillo Set Designer
    Production Jacolyn Baker Location Manager
    Directing Jacolyn Baker First Assistant Director
    Art Robert E. Knight Sign Painter
    Art Randy Sokol Location Scout
    Camera Chris Freres Grip
    Production Susanna Griffith Casting Assistant
    Art William D'Ambra Property Master
    Art David J. Chamerski Assistant Property Master
    Crew John Gleeson Production Office Assistant
    Production Charles Zalben Location Manager
    Crew George Patterson Production Office Assistant
    Crew Christo Morse Production Office Assistant
    Lighting Mark Purkart Electrician
    Camera Fernando M. Briones Grip
    Sound Jeff Watts ADR Editor
    Art Jack Eberhart Leadman
    Camera Donald Carlson First Assistant Camera
    Camera Bradley T. Matthys Grip
    Lighting Dennis J. Leahy Electrician
    Camera Danial Miller Dolly Grip
    Camera Lex duPont Camera Operator
    Crew Bob Saunders Set Production Assistant
    Crew Doree Sitterly Animal Wrangler
    Crew Joy Green Animal Wrangler
    Crew Mac Embury Animal Wrangler
    Crew Mark Jackson Animal Wrangler
    Crew Roland Raffler Animal Wrangler
    Crew Wally Ross Animal Wrangler
    Camera Don Miller Grip
    Sound Willy Hoyte ADR Editor
    Editing Chris Boscardin Assistant Editor
    Editing Moonstar Greene Assistant Editor
    Editing Wendi Jill Raderman Assistant Editor
    Production Gary MacPherson Assistant Production Coordinator
    Production Sharon Kaczala Assistant Production Coordinator
    Sound Liz Kentin Assistant Sound Editor
    Lighting John S. Robertson Best Boy Electrician
    Lighting John Swanders Best Boy Electrician
    Sound Kevin Meehan Boom Operator
    Camera Ed Quinn Dolly Grip
    Lighting Chic Cecchini Electrician
    Lighting Chic Cecchini Electrician
    Lighting Mel P. Mack Electrician
    Lighting Theodore A. Corso Electrician
    Editing Fred C. Vitale First Assistant Editor
    Lighting John Hudecek Gaffer
    Camera James Nelson Grip
    Camera James Rooizda Grip
    Camera James Rooizda Grip
    Camera Mark E. Matthys Grip
    Art Michael Nickodem Location Scout
    Production Lori Koravos Production Accountant
    Crew Mia Wicklund Production Office Assistant
    Crew Jeff Richman Set Production Assistant
    Sound Peter Ilardi Sound Mixer
    Sound Tony Araki Sound Recordist