Herbie Fully Loaded

Herbie Fully Loaded (2005)

Start your engines...

star 5.7
From 1,927 Ratings
4.9 47 41%


Maggie Peyton, the new owner of Number 53 - the free-wheelin' Volkswagen bug with a mind of its own - puts the car through its paces on the road to becoming a NASCAR competitor.

Herbie Fully Loaded Trailer

Watch Herbie Fully Loaded Online

You can now watch Herbie Fully Loaded online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Herbie Fully Loaded Photos

    Art David Lazan Art Direction
    Writing Thomas Lennon Screenplay
    Sound Scott Martin Gershin Sound Designer
    Sound Scott Martin Gershin Supervising Sound Editor
    Production Charles Hirschhorn Executive Producer
    Sound Mark Mothersbaugh Original Music Composer
    Directing Angela Robinson Director
    Production Rick Montgomery Casting
    Crew Matt Sweeney Special Effects Coordinator
    Production Michael Fottrell Executive Producer
    Production Michael Fottrell Unit Production Manager
    Sound Doc Kane ADR Mixer
    Camera Greg Gardiner Director of Photography
    Costume & Make-Up Mark Peterson Costume Supervisor
    Editing Wendy Greene Bricmont Editor
    Production Lisa Stewart Co-Producer
    Visual Effects Mat Beck Visual Effects Supervisor
    Sound Christopher Assells Sound Effects Editor
    Writing Miles Millar Screenplay
    Writing Alfred Gough Screenplay
    Production Robert Simonds Producer
    Lighting Steve Reinhardt Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
    Costume & Make-Up Frank Helmer Costume Design
    Production Tracey Trench Executive Producer
    Production Sarah Nettinga Executive In Charge Of Production
    Writing Mark Perez Story
    Writing Ben Garant Screenplay
    Art Daniel Bradford Production Design
    Writing Gordon Buford Characters
    Sound Howard Paar Music Supervisor
    Camera Bruce Dickson Camera Operator
    Crew Dick Ziker Stunts
    Costume & Make-Up Kimberly Greene Makeup Department Head
    Sound Nerses Gezalyan Sound Mixer
    Crew Doc D. Charbonneau Stunt Driver
    Art Al Hobbs Set Designer
    Crew Andy Gill Stunt Coordinator
    Directing Andy Gill Second Unit Director
    Crew Michael Adams Stunts
    Editing Ian Slater First Assistant Editor
    Production Sara E. White Associate Producer
    Art Christian Zimmermann Standby Painter
    Production Chadwick Struck Casting Associate
    Crew David E. Scott Propmaker
    Lighting Jeff Murrell Chief Lighting Technician
    Costume & Make-Up Donna Marcione Pollack Key Costumer
    Crew Aimee Pierson Set Production Assistant
    Crew Randy White Picture Car Coordinator
    Crew Michael Antunez Transportation Coordinator
    Sound Michael Hertlein ADR Editor
    Sound John T. Cucci Foley Artist
    Visual Effects Valerie Delahaye Visual Effects Producer
    Art Barbara Mesney Set Decoration
    Costume & Make-Up Toby Bronson Set Costumer
    Visual Effects Mathias Frodin Digital Compositors
    Visual Effects John Bair CG Artist
    Sound Linda Lew Foley Recordist
    Camera Hans Bjerno Aerial Director of Photography
    Art Bret Kane Additional Set Dresser
    Visual Effects Julia Neighly Visual Effects Coordinator
    Art Greg John Callas Construction Coordinator
    Sound Hugh Waddell ADR & Dubbing
    Crew Lorelei David Visual Effects Editor
    Art Tommy Tomlinson Property Master
    Costume & Make-Up Merribelle Anderson Key Hair Stylist
    Visual Effects Ryan Wiederkehr Visual Effects Production Assistant
    Lighting Dennis J. Lootens Rigging Gaffer
    Camera Russell Griffith Additional Camera
    Sound Brent Brooks Music Editor
    Production Curtis Collins Location Manager
    Crew Joe Perez Craft Service
    Directing Jane Goldsmith Script Supervisor
    Editing Mark Sahagun Digital Intermediate Editor
    Visual Effects Thomas Dadras 3D Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Barbara Olvera Hair Department Head
    Art Ray Yamagata Assistant Art Director
    Visual Effects Chris Ryan Matchmove Supervisor
    Lighting Michael Ambrose Gaffer
    Visual Effects Jeffrey Kalmus Compositing Supervisor
    Crew Rachel Wyn Dunn Compositors
    Editing Bob Peishel Digital Intermediate Producer
    Sound Brad Haehnel Sound Recordist
    Camera David Howard Assistant Camera
    Directing Joe Woodward Stevenson Layout
    Crew Dean Bailey Utility Stunts
    Production John G. Scotti Associate Producer
    Production Aaron Wilder Development Manager
    Costume & Make-Up Christina Raye Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Alison Gail Bixby Costumer
    Art Francesco Ferrara Painter
    Sound Pete Anthony Conductor
    Camera Richard J. Cartwright Still Photographer
    Sound James Ashwill Foley Mixer
    Crew Michael Altman Projection
    Lighting Waide R. Allen Best Boy Electric
    Crew Tyler Foell Digital Effects Supervisor
    Crew Dempsey Tillman Video Assist Operator
    Crew Michael W. Broomer Driver
    Production Brinton Bryan Key Set Production Assistant
    Directing Alexander H. Gayner Assistant Director
    Crew Jim Hillin CG Supervisor
    Production Sandy O'Neill Publicist
    Camera Michael Anderson Key Grip
    Sound Philip Rogers ADR Recordist
    Crew Jason Inman Set Medic
    Camera Robin Bursey Camera Loader
    Camera Andrew Degnan Second Assistant Camera
    Art Clint Schultz Graphic Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Joann Kozloff Makeup Artist
    Lighting Jesse Mather Lighting Technician
    Production Ray Felipe Script Researcher
    Camera Audie Aragon Dolly Grip
    Production Rich King Extras Casting
    Sound David R. Barkley Orchestrator
    Production David Nico Assistant Production Coordinator
    Art Penelope Rene Stames Set Decoration
    Art Meg Harker Art Department Assistant
    Art Steve Thayer Construction Foreman
    Camera Todd Schlopy First Assistant Camera
    Camera Shane Andersen Grip
    Costume & Make-Up Chuck Coffman Set Dressing Artist
    Crew Jayne Armstrong Post Production Supervisor
    Crew Michael Heithaus Stand In
    Editing Kacie Kane Editorial Production Assistant
    Lighting Larry Cha Electrician
    Lighting Don Selsor Key Rigging Grip
    Production Ellen Adolph Production Accountant
    Production Nancy Honeycutt Production Coordinator
    Production Vincent Agostino Production Supervisor
    Sound Glenn Young Boom Operator
    Visual Effects Scott Wirtz Animation Supervisor
    Visual Effects Sara Lee Visual Effects
    Art David Cooney Storyboard Artist
    Production Toby Guidry Casting Assistant
    Sound Frank Bradley Utility Sound
    Visual Effects Dylan Cole Matte Painter
    Production Cristina Lois Production Secretary
    Editing Diane Macke Project Manager
    Production Angie Ryan Second Assistant Accountant
    Art Skip Crank Assistant Property Master
    Art John Bugarcic Set Painter
    Costume & Make-Up Pierre Ciofassa Key Set Costumer
    Directing Tyler Romary Second Second Assistant Director
    Crew William A. Pancake Jr. Special Effects Technician
    Crew Terri Cadiente Stunt Double
    Camera Hiro Kakuhari Best Boy Grip
    Visual Effects Alexander E. Sokoloff Lead Animator
    Sound John Enroth Music Programmer
    Crew David Schuety Assistant Chef
    Production David Cervantes Production Assistant
    Production Karen Glass Production Executive