Godzilla vs. Kong

Godzilla vs. Kong (2021)

One Will Fall

star 7.7
From 8,523 Ratings
6.3 59 75%


In a time when monsters walk the Earth, humanity’s fight for its future sets Godzilla and Kong on a collision course that will see the two most powerful forces of nature on the planet collide in a spectacular battle for the ages.

Godzilla vs. Kong Trailer

Watch Godzilla vs. Kong Online

You can now watch Godzilla vs. Kong online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • $3.99 4K
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 4K
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 4K
  • $3.99 4K
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 4K
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 4K
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • Godzilla vs. Kong Photos

    Writing Terry Rossio Story
    Production Eric McLeod Producer
    Production Eric McLeod Unit Production Manager
    Art Ronald R. Reiss Set Decoration
    Production Sarah Halley Finn Casting
    Art Stella Vaccaro Art Direction
    Art Owen Paterson Production Design
    Art Michelle McGahey Art Direction
    Art Greg Papalia Art Direction
    Writing Michael Dougherty Story
    Production Roy Lee Executive Producer
    Sound Peter Afterman Music Supervisor
    Production Thomas Tull Producer
    Art Dawn Swiderski Supervising Art Director
    Sound Junkie XL Original Music Composer
    Production Jon Jashni Producer
    Art Richard Hobbs Supervising Art Director
    Editing Stefan Sonnenfeld Digital Intermediate Colorist
    Production Herb Gains Executive Producer
    Production Richard Mirisch Co-Producer
    Camera Ben Seresin Director of Photography
    Production Dan Lin Executive Producer
    Art Rebecca Cohen Set Decoration
    Production Alex Garcia Producer
    Visual Effects Tom Woodruff Jr. Creature Design
    Directing Adam Wingard Director
    Production Mary Parent Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Kate Biscoe Makeup Department Head
    Production Yoshimitsu Banno Executive Producer
    Production Brian Rogers Producer
    Writing Eric Pearson Screenplay
    Crew Matt Mullins Stunts
    Writing Max Borenstein Screenplay
    Art Tom Hammock Production Design
    Crew Andrew Jackson Video Assist Operator
    Sound Brandon Jones Sound Designer
    Art Harry E. Otto Art Direction
    Crew Kofi Yiadom Stunts
    Editing Josh Schaeffer Editor
    Sound Dan O'Connell Foley Artist
    Sound Chris Diebold Sound Effects Editor
    Crew Thomas Robinson Harper Stunt Coordinator
    Directing Thomas Robinson Harper Second Unit Director
    Sound John Marquis Sound Designer
    Camera A. Todd Holland Additional Photography
    Directing Kerry Lyn McKissick Script Supervisor
    Production Kenji Okuhira Executive Producer
    Sound Clint Bennett Music Editor
    Sound Tom Ozanich Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Art Luke Caska Set Designer
    Sound Erik Aadahl Sound Designer
    Sound Erik Aadahl Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Ethan van der Ryn Sound Designer
    Sound Ethan van der Ryn Supervising Sound Editor
    Art Bill Booth Art Direction
    Crew Yoshinao Aonuma Stunts
    Visual Effects John 'D.J.' Des Jardin Visual Effects Supervisor
    Lighting Shaun Conway Gaffer
    Art Jim Millett Art Direction
    Lighting Paul Johnstone Electrician
    Costume & Make-Up Mahealani Diego Key Hair Stylist
    Visual Effects Tamara Watts Kent Visual Effects Producer
    Production Tamara Watts Kent Co-Producer
    Production Jennifer Cornwell Unit Production Manager
    Production Jamie Whitfield Assistant Unit Manager
    Sound Adam Kopald Sound Effects Editor
    Writing Zach Shields Story
    Costume & Make-Up Louise Coulston Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Laine Rykes Makeup Artist
    Crew Chris Brenczewski Special Effects Coordinator
    Sound Matt Cavanaugh Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Matthew Thomas Hall Sound Effects Editor
    Visual Effects Bruce Bright Special Effects Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Ann Foley Costume Design
    Art Andres Cubillan Art Direction
    Visual Effects Nathan Abbot Compositing Lead
    Costume & Make-Up Javier Arrieta Costume Supervisor
    Crew Terry Ahue Stunts
    Art Christopher Bruce Leadman
    Visual Effects Jubey Jose Animation
    Directing Nick Satriano First Assistant Director
    Crew David Paris Pilot
    Production Jennifer Conroy Unit Production Manager
    Production Jennifer Conroy Co-Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Karen Iboshi Preiser Makeup Artist
    Crew Jason Beale Post Production Assistant
    Production Jenny Fumarolo Production Supervisor
    Crew Damien Bryson Stunts
    Crew Frédéric North Pilot
    Camera Toby Copping Key Grip
    Costume & Make-Up Ralph Malani Hairstylist
    Crew Carlos A. Herzer Driver
    Sound Joel Reidy Boom Operator
    Directing Brian Avery Galligan Second Assistant Director
    Costume & Make-Up Julie Barton Set Costumer
    Crew Kyle Gardiner Stunt Coordinator
    Art Peter Wyborn Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Jamella Hassan Set Costumer
    Camera Jack Glenn Dolly Grip
    Sound Malte Bieler Sound Editor
    Editing John St. Laurent Colorist
    Visual Effects Zack Fox Visual Effects Coordinator
    Sound Tom Pigott Smith Musician
    Production Djinous Rowling Casting Assistant
    Costume & Make-Up Katrina Anger Additional Wardrobe Assistant
    Lighting Charlie Adams Lighting Technician
    Editing Jesse Chapman Additional Editor
    Art Richard Bennett Storyboard Artist
    Art Mitch Cass Art Direction
    Lighting Sami Gustafsson Lighting Technician
    Sound Sara Barone Orchestrator
    Camera Stu Carl Grip
    Editing Debajit Barman Editorial Manager
    Costume & Make-Up Jordann Aguon Makeup Artist
    Production Jay Ashenfelter Executive Producer
    Visual Effects Daniel Alvite Animation
    Costume & Make-Up Natalie Bruce Makeup Artist
    Lighting Eric Arnold Cortez Lighting Technician
    Costume & Make-Up Aaron Ellis Set Costumer
    Crew Jace Lee Stunts
    Sound Goeun Lee Everett Sound Effects Editor
    Visual Effects Joe Howes Visual Effects
    Crew Michael Elvidge Prop Maker
    Crew Jason Tubbs Driver
    Visual Effects Reetu Aggarwal 3D Artist
    Crew Lee Adamson Stunts
    Visual Effects Rod Dimayuga Senior Animator
    Art Kyle Brown Concept Artist
    Sound Jane Berry Music Coordinator
    Lighting Lorenza Amato Electrician
    Crew Daniel Nelson Stunt Double
    Directing Ashley Douglass Assistant Director
    Visual Effects Matt Allsopp Visual Development
    Production Matt Allsopp Co-Producer
    Art Kohen Barry Sculptor
    Art Matt Boug Set Dresser
    Crew Cyrus Apeles Special Effects
    Crew Brenden Barry Brown Special Effects Technician
    Crew Shaun Friedberg 'Pyrokinesis' Motion Capture Artist
    Visual Effects Guillaume Barre CG Artist
    Visual Effects Ben Bigiel Modeling
    Crew Phil Chornohus Compositor
    Lighting Sheila Placiego Lighting Artist
    Lighting Jack Cale Lighting Artist
    Visual Effects Chakkarin Chansuk Key Animation
    Visual Effects Alice Joubin Animation
    Production Nicolai Aladieff Location Assistant
    Production Jessica Cole Location Manager
    Production Chelsea Genova Location Coordinator
    Production Emily Thallon Location Assistant
    Crew Neil Brice Driver
    Crew Holly McCredden Stunt Double
    Crew Xanthia Marinelli Stunt Double
    Crew Makua Rothman Stunt Double
    Crew Kaillie Keaulana Stunt Double
    Crew Hannah Shin Stunts
    Crew Hannah Shin Stunt Double
    Costume & Make-Up Kaikala Tamanaha Makeup Artist
    Visual Effects Lorna Barnshaw VFX Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Laura Aguon Makeup Artist
    Visual Effects Alexandra Magocsi VFX Artist
    Visual Effects Kay Hoddy Rotoscoping Artist
    Visual Effects Satoshi Takazawa VFX Artist