Ender's Game

Ender's Game (2013)

This is not a game.

  • Genre: Science Fiction, Action, Adventure
  • Release Date: 2013-10-24
  • User Rating: 6.5/10 from 5432 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 54min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Digital Domain
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.5
From 5,432 Ratings
6.6 51 63%


Based on the classic novel by Orson Scott Card, Ender's Game is the story of the Earth's most gifted children training to defend their homeplanet in the space wars of the future.

Ender's Game Trailer

Watch Ender's Game Online

You can now watch Ender's Game online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Ender's Game Photos

    Sound Jay Meagher Sound Mixer
    Production John Papsidera Casting
    Camera Donald McAlpine Director of Photography
    Editing Lee Smith Editor
    Editing Zach Staenberg Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Dan Moore Costume Supervisor
    Sound Dane A. Davis Sound Designer
    Sound Dane A. Davis Supervising Sound Editor
    Art Sean Haworth Production Design
    Production David Coatsworth Executive Producer
    Writing Gavin Hood Screenplay
    Directing Gavin Hood Director
    Sound Ron Bartlett Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Production Alex Kurtzman Producer
    Production Roberto Orci Producer
    Production Robert Chartoff Producer
    Sound Steve Jablonsky Original Music Composer
    Production Gigi Pritzker Producer
    Production Kate Dowd Casting
    Sound Tim Gomillion Sound Recordist
    Production Deborah Del Prete Executive Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Kathrine Gordon Hairstylist
    Directing Anne Rapp Script Supervisor
    Art Peter Lando Set Decoration
    Production Lynn Hendee Producer
    Production Orson Scott Card Producer
    Writing Orson Scott Card Novel
    Crew J.J. Perry Stunts
    Sound David A. Whittaker Sound Effects Editor
    Lighting Raman Rao Gaffer
    Art Greg Berry Art Direction
    Crew Garrett Warren Stunt Coordinator
    Production Linda McDonough Producer
    Production Bill Lischak Executive Producer
    Sound John Roesch Foley
    Crew Alicia Vela-Bailey Stunt Double
    Lighting Steven R. Mathis Gaffer
    Crew Austin Basile Visual Effects Editor
    Production Mandy Safavi Executive Producer
    Production Ed Ulbrich Producer
    Art Ben Procter Production Design
    Costume & Make-Up Christine Bieselin Clark Costume Design
    Costume & Make-Up Trefor Proud Makeup Department Head
    Art Sarah Forrest Set Designer
    Sound Eric Lindemann Sound Designer
    Sound Hilda Hodges Foley
    Art A. Todd Holland Supervising Art Director
    Art Anthony Syracuse Construction Coordinator
    Art Clint Wallace Art Direction
    Art Noelle King Set Designer
    Art Russ Doyle Greensman
    Visual Effects Sue Rowe Visual Effects Supervisor
    Crew Lauri Mills Studio Teachers
    Art Anshuman Prasad Set Designer
    Art Chris Hopkins Sculptor
    Art Rochelle Harvey Art Department Coordinator
    Art C. Scott Baker Set Designer
    Visual Effects Matthew E. Butler Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Jinnie Pak Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Tim Carras Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Joshua D. Comen Visual Effects Producer
    Camera Remi Tournois Additional Camera
    Crew Collette Nunes Visual Effects Editor
    Camera Richard Foreman Jr. Still Photographer
    Editing Matt Blackshear Digital Intermediate
    Art Don Miloyevich Property Master
    Sound Alyson Dee Moore Foley
    Crew Tom Goodrich Studio Teachers
    Visual Effects Mark Breakspear Visual Effects Supervisor
    Camera Chris Haarhoff Camera Operator
    Crew David An Visual Effects Editor
    Crew Jess Platt Dialect Coach
    Costume & Make-Up Stacey Butterworth Wigmaker
    Art Anthony J. Henderson Sculptor
    Crew Andrew M. Casbon III Scenic Artist
    Visual Effects Winston Helgason Visual Effects Producer
    Sound Alex Gibson Music Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Karri Farris Makeup Artist
    Camera Ronald Hersey Helicopter Camera
    Camera Ronald Hersey Aerial Director of Photography
    Camera Ronald Hersey Second Unit Director of Photography
    Art David Vyle Levy Conceptual Design
    Editing Emily Eddey Digital Intermediate
    Crew Diane Slattery Unit Publicist
    Art Brian A. Waits Set Designer
    Camera John Trapman Helicopter Camera
    Editing Des Carey Digital Intermediate
    Costume & Make-Up Betty Lou Skinner Hairstylist
    Visual Effects Lisa Beroud Visual Effects Producer
    Crew Steve Miller Visual Effects Editor
    Camera Will Arnot Steadicam Operator
    Lighting Glenn E. Moran Rigging Gaffer
    Production Jason Waggenspack Location Manager
    Camera Brooks Robinson Camera Operator
    Crew Randy Kinyon Transportation Coordinator
    Art Amy Heinz-Barnett Set Designer
    Crew Michael Blackbourn CG Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Daina Daigle Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Remi Savva Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up LaToya Henderson Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Becky Cotton Makeup Artist
    Art Dave Merry Greensman
    Art Twig Leveque Property Master
    Art John Naehrlich Leadman
    Art James Miller Sculptor
    Sound Derek Casari ADR & Dubbing
    Sound Matthew W. Kielkopf First Assistant Sound Editor
    Crew Tohda Asuka CG Supervisor
    Crew Zeljko Barcan CG Supervisor
    Crew Nick Epstein CG Supervisor
    Crew Earl Paraszczynec CG Supervisor
    Crew Dusan Strugar CG Supervisor
    Crew Hanzhi Tang CG Supervisor
    Visual Effects Tully Summers Creature Design
    Visual Effects Gavin Gregory Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Annemarie Griggs Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Sergio Jimenez Visual Effects Producer
    Crew Lara Ramirez Visual Effects Editor
    Crew Andrew Smith Visual Effects Editor
    Visual Effects Nancy St. John Visual Effects Producer
    Crew Ryan Valade Visual Effects Editor
    Visual Effects Max Dennison Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Georg Kaltenbrunner VFX Supervisor
    Visual Effects Yoan Souligoux VFX Artist
    Visual Effects Sujil Sukumaran VFX Artist
    Visual Effects Sai Win Myint Oo VFX Artist
    Visual Effects Christine Felman VFX Production Coordinator
    Visual Effects Nardeep Chander VFX Artist
    Visual Effects Julien Depredurand VFX Artist
    Camera Matthew W. Davis Camera Operator
    Costume & Make-Up Jen Wasson Set Costumer
    Editing Michael Cioni Digital Intermediate
    Editing Katie Fellion Digital Intermediate
    Editing Tony Bacigalupi First Assistant Editor
    Production Sean J. Donnelly Location Manager
    Crew Charles Howes Studio Teachers
    Crew Michael Provost Acting Double
    Production Ivy Zhong Executive Producer
    Crew Mallory Thompson Stunts
    Production Venkatesh Roddam Executive Producer
    Production Ted Ravinett Executive Producer
    Visual Effects Juan Couto Senior Animator
    Sound Austin Kane ADR & Dubbing