El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie

El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie (2019)

  • Genre: Crime, Drama, Thriller, Action
  • Release Date: 2019-10-11
  • User Rating: 6.9/10 from 3763 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 3min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Sony Pictures Television Studios
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.9
From 3,763 Ratings
7.3 72 91%


In the wake of his dramatic escape from captivity, Jesse Pinkman must come to terms with his past in order to forge some kind of future.

El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie Trailer

Watch El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie Online

You can now watch El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie Photos

    Costume & Make-Up Louise Frogley Costume Design
    Production Mark Johnson Producer
    Production Sharon Bialy Casting
    Art Judy Rhee Production Design
    Production Charles Newirth Producer
    Production Charles Newirth Unit Production Manager
    Directing Vince Gilligan Director
    Production Vince Gilligan Producer
    Writing Vince Gilligan Writer
    Production Aaron Paul Producer
    Sound Todd Toon Supervising Sound Editor
    Crew Doug Coleman Stunt Coordinator
    Crew Steve Stafford Aerial Coordinator
    Production Edie Mirman ADR Voice Casting
    Production Sherry Thomas Casting
    Sound Thomas Golubic Music Supervisor
    Sound Luke Gibleon Sound Effects Editor
    Editing Skip MacDonald Editor
    Camera Jason "Jake" Cross Key Grip
    Costume & Make-Up Justin Stafford Wigmaker
    Production Melissa Bernstein Producer
    Production Diane Mercer Executive Producer
    Sound Dave Porter Original Music Composer
    Sound Larry Benjamin Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Editing Nick Milodragovich Assistant Editor
    Art Terry Kempf Construction Coordinator
    Camera Melissa Bosco Additional Second Assistant Camera
    Sound Gregg Barbanell Foley Artist
    Directing Alicia Accardo Script Supervisor
    Art Bill Holmquist Construction Coordinator
    Camera Ben Rothstein Still Photographer
    Sound Jon Vogl ADR Mixer
    Costume & Make-Up Lori McCoy-Bell Hair Department Head
    Camera Douglas S. Holgate Aerial Director of Photography
    Lighting Mark Mele Rigging Gaffer
    Production Robin Le Chanu Unit Production Manager
    Camera Mark Gerasimenko Aerial Director of Photography
    Sound Alex Ullrich Foley Artist
    Crew Claire Raskind Unit Publicist
    Sound Tor McAfee Kingdon ADR Mixer
    Sound Jason Tregoe Newman Music Editor
    Camera Tim Arasheben Camera Operator
    Visual Effects Ara Khanikian Visual Effects Supervisor
    Sound Chris Navarro ADR Mixer
    Directing John Wildermuth First Assistant Director
    Art Mark Hansen Property Master
    Lighting Waylon Brady Lighting Technician
    Costume & Make-Up Donna Casey-Aira Costume Supervisor
    Art Michael Gowen Supervising Art Director
    Sound Kurt Nicholas Forshager Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Kevin Valentine Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Visual Effects Werner Hahnlein Special Effects Supervisor
    Camera Marshall Adams Director of Photography
    Camera Christopher Norris First Assistant "A" Camera
    Production Tali Lipa Production Accountant
    Sound Phillip W. Palmer Sound Mixer
    Art Vicki M. McWilliams Art Department Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Janessa Bouldin Key Hair Stylist
    Crew Brett Andrews Armorer
    Costume & Make-Up Ashlynne Padilla Assistant Makeup Artist
    Lighting Brennan Price Best Boy Electric
    Camera James D. Wickman Dolly Grip
    Art Travis Kerr Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Karen Romero Assistant Makeup Artist
    Art Shiloh Kidd Set Dresser
    Crew Kip B. Lewis Animal Wrangler
    Art Ashley Michelle Marsh Set Decoration
    Camera Eli Schneider Dolly Grip
    Art Trina E. Siopy Assistant Property Master
    Costume & Make-Up Cheri Montesanto Makeup Department Head
    Visual Effects Martin Larrivée Compositing Supervisor
    Visual Effects Ashley Bellm Visual Effects Production Manager
    Visual Effects Annie Normandin Visual Effects Producer
    Sound Kathryn Madsen ADR Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Deb Downing Costumer
    Production Christian Diaz De Bedoya Location Manager
    Camera Ryan Nguyen Digital Imaging Technician
    Camera Paul Donachie Steadicam Operator
    Camera Paul Donachie "A" Camera Operator
    Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Ireland Costumer
    Crew Dennis W. Milliken Transportation Coordinator
    Camera Rob Salviotti First Assistant "B" Camera
    Sound Stacey Michaels Foley Mixer
    Camera Arthur To Digital Imaging Technician
    Costume & Make-Up Lily Scott Key Costumer
    Art Jess Coffer Set Decoration Buyer
    Lighting Daniel Zamora Lighting Technician
    Production Rob Overbeck Production Coordinator
    Art Bret Ross Leadman
    Visual Effects Marc-Andre Poulin Modeling
    Crew Patrice Poissant CG Supervisor
    Crew Justin Gonzales Special Effects Technician
    Production Cheri Jacobs First Assistant Accountant
    Art Darren Gibson Construction Foreman
    Art Alan Chao Graphic Designer
    Art Rachel Srigley Set Decoration Buyer
    Visual Effects Julien Hery Compositing Supervisor
    Art Amanda Lynn Robinson Set Designer
    Production Jenn Carroll Co-Producer
    Camera Matt Credle "B" Camera Operator
    Sound Mitchell Gebhard Boom Operator
    Lighting Andrew J.J. Smith Gaffer
    Costume & Make-Up Laverne Munroe Key Makeup Artist
    Production Camelia Finley Location Coordinator
    Production Kathryn Wamego Background Casting Director
    Production Kiira Arai Location Casting
    Editing Joey Reinisch First Assistant Editor
    Art Joey Reinisch Title Designer
    Production Karly Jenkins Post Production Coordinator
    Sound Jeff Cranford Foley Editor
    Sound Yvette Metoyer Music Coordinator
    Sound Bryant J. Fuhrmann Music Editor
    Sound Rodrigo Galvan ADR Mixer
    Art Wes Louie Conceptual Illustrator
    Lighting Diego Arroyo Lighting Technician
    Lighting Ben W. Estrada Lighting Technician
    Costume & Make-Up Yael Rosas Assistant Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Tiffany Rink Set Costumer
    Crew Chelsey Lewis Animal Wrangler
    Visual Effects Lisa Barbier Visual Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Marie-Pier Barrette Visual Effects Production Manager
    Art Kindall Almond Art Department Assistant
    Art April Boeckner Art Department Assistant
    Art Elizabeth Roybal Art Department Assistant
    Art Angela Chavez Construction Buyer
    Art Lea Donatelli Construction Buyer
    Art Jason Laut Construction Foreman
    Crew Jeremy Hader Scenic Artist
    Camera Aaron Knoke Best Boy Grip
    Lighting Myles Brink Electrician
    Lighting Kyle McRee Electrician
    Camera Bryan Gosline Grip
    Camera Matthew Van Hook Grip
    Lighting Jack Browning Lighting Technician
    Camera Cherilyn Barnard Second Assistant "A" Camera
    Camera Dorian Blanco Second Assistant "B" Camera
    Costume & Make-Up Chloe Bueb Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Solange Astrid Guerrero Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Mallorie McConnell Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Samantha Jackson Wardrobe Assistant
    Editing Dan Garsha Colorist
    Editing Brandon Robbins Dailies Operator
    Production Gareth Berger Production Assistant
    Production Alexander E. Hoffman Production Secretary
    Visual Effects Beatrice Imrie Animation
    Visual Effects Kevin Blaney Modeling
    Visual Effects Maeva Bonté Visual Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Julie Charron Visual Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Laurence Beaudoin-Auclair Visual Effects Production Assistant
    Visual Effects Patricia David Visual Effects Production Assistant