Dungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves

Dungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves (2023)

No experience necessary.

star 7.4
From 2,303 Ratings
7.3 72 72/100


A charming thief and a band of unlikely adventurers undertake an epic heist to retrieve a lost relic, but things go dangerously awry when they run afoul of the wrong people.

Dungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves Trailer

Watch Dungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves Online

You can now watch Dungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Dungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves Photos

    Production Victoria Thomas Casting
    Costume & Make-Up Ed French Makeup Artist
    Editing Dan Lebental Editor
    Production Denis L. Stewart Executive Producer
    Production Denis L. Stewart Unit Production Manager
    Production Brian Goldner Producer
    Art Harry Pain Set Designer
    Writing John Francis Daley Screenplay
    Directing John Francis Daley Director
    Production John Francis Daley Executive Producer
    Sound John Francis Daley Songs
    Camera Barry Peterson Director of Photography
    Sound David Grimaldi Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Warren Hendriks Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Warren Hendriks Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Paul Massey Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Production Chris Pine Executive Producer
    Production Jeremy Latcham Producer
    Production Greg Mooradian Executive Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Nana Fischer Makeup Artist
    Writing Chris McKay Story
    Directing Brad Martin Second Unit Director
    Writing Michael Gilio Screenplay
    Writing Michael Gilio Story
    Sound Lorne Balfe Original Music Composer
    Crew Peter Dillon Stunts
    Art Ray Chan Production Design
    Production Zev Foreman Executive Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Aspinall Key Makeup Artist
    Writing Jonathan Goldstein Screenplay
    Directing Jonathan Goldstein Director
    Production Jonathan Goldstein Executive Producer
    Sound Jonathan Goldstein Songs
    Art Naomi Moore Set Decoration
    Costume & Make-Up Kevin Haney Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up John Blake Makeup Department Head
    Sound Dan O'Connell Foley Artist
    Sound Chris Diebold Sound Designer
    Art Serban Rotariu Assistant Art Director
    Costume & Make-Up Ned Neidhardt Makeup Artist
    Camera Fabrizio Sciarra Steadicam Operator
    Visual Effects Diana Giorgiutti Visual Effects Producer
    Production Diana Giorgiutti Co-Producer
    Camera Joseph V. Cicio Camera Operator
    Crew Cosmo Sarson Scenic Artist
    Lighting Jonathan Spencer Gaffer
    Art Mary Pike Set Designer
    Directing Gregg Smrz Second Unit Director
    Costume & Make-Up Marta Roggero Makeup Department Head
    Costume & Make-Up Teressa Hill Hair Department Head
    Camera Tyler Allison Camera Operator
    Crew Erica Akin Special Effects Technician
    Editing Laurence Johnson Assistant Editor
    Visual Effects Shawn Kelly Lead Animator
    Crew Hannah Betts Stunts
    Art Sophie Hervieu Set Dresser
    Costume & Make-Up Cristina Waltz Makeup Supervisor
    Art Shira Hockman Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Armido Pezzato Hairstylist
    Art Hauke Richter Art Direction
    Visual Effects Scott Benza Visual Effects Supervisor
    Production Nick Meyer Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Jacqueline Fernandez Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Dawn Victoria Dudley Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Caroline Hill Costume Supervisor
    Visual Effects Ben Snow Visual Effects Supervisor
    Production John Naclerio Unit Production Manager
    Sound Judah Getz ADR Mixer
    Art Erin E. Riegel Art Direction
    Art Jennifer Bash Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Jodie-Marie Spencer Hairstylist
    Sound Guillaume Beauron First Assistant Sound Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Ryō Murakawa Hair Department Head
    Visual Effects Axel Bonami Visual Effects Supervisor
    Directing Matthew Booth Third Assistant Director
    Sound Jeffrey Roy ADR Mixer
    Crew Mallory Thompson Stunts
    Costume & Make-Up Geneva Nash Morgan Makeup Artist
    Directing Michael Salven First Assistant Director
    Costume & Make-Up Dave Snyder Makeup Artist
    Sound Ronan Hill Production Sound Mixer
    Crew Tony Condren Stunts
    Crew Thomas Forbes-Johnson Stunts
    Costume & Make-Up Garrett Immel Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Jacqueline Weiss Hairstylist
    Sound Jake Valentine ADR Mixer
    Crew Mark Epstein Stunts
    Visual Effects Todd Vaziri Compositing Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Toby Lamm Makeup Artist
    Art Darren Lyttle Set Dresser
    Costume & Make-Up Liz Ann Bowden Makeup Artist
    Visual Effects Dave Dalley Visual Effects Supervisor
    Art Dale Mackie Art Direction
    Art Dale Mackie Set Designer
    Crew Andrew Emilio DeCesare Stunts
    Visual Effects Khalid Almeerani Visual Effects Supervisor
    Art Olly Williams Assistant Art Director
    Costume & Make-Up Gemma Hoff Makeup Artist
    Crew Adam Behan Stunts
    Crew Dave Boyle Stunts
    Costume & Make-Up Sarah Ault Key Hair Stylist
    Crew Ben Essex Stunt Double
    Crew Elizabeth Donker Curtius Stunt Double
    Art Lizzie Osborne Assistant Art Director
    Crew Ryan Gray Stunts
    Costume & Make-Up Leya Oakley Makeup Artist
    Sound David Corwin ADR Mixer
    Sound Patrick Downey Production Sound Mixer
    Production Ashley Alexander Co-Producer
    Crew Lemuel Black Stunts
    Camera Haraldur Hrafn Thorlacius Grip
    Directing Sam Barry-Parker Second Second Assistant Director
    Costume & Make-Up Katie Pattenden Hairstylist
    Crew Jonathan East Stunts
    Directing Therese Friel Second Assistant Director
    Crew Jack Longmate Special Effects Technician
    Costume & Make-Up Sevlene Roddy Key Hair Stylist
    Art Kerry-Ellen Maxwell Standby Art Director
    Crew Emily Fiora Parks Special Effects Technician
    Costume & Make-Up Toryn Reed Makeup Artist
    Crew Phil Campbell Stunts
    Crew Sam Murdock Special Effects Coordinator
    Crew Eden Ralph Special Effects Technician
    Crew Tom Stroud Special Effects Technician
    Sound Jamison Rabbe ADR Mixer
    Crew Ellie Oster Special Effects Technician
    Crew Stephanie Baur Stunt Double
    Crew Richard Hall Stunts
    Sound Owen Grieve ADR Recordist
    Crew Beau Townshend Special Effects Technician
    Camera James Pat Whelan Grip
    Sound Mikel Parraga-Wills Foley Mixer
    Costume & Make-Up Amanda Monk Costume Design
    Crew Ange Cox Special Effects
    Directing Andrew Carstairs Crowd Assistant Director
    Visual Effects Brooke Meacham Visual Effects Producer
    Art Kristi McLaren Set Decoration Buyer
    Directing Graham Kinniburgh Third Assistant Director
    Editing Jun B. Kim Assistant Editor
    Crew Tom Mason Duffy Stunts
    Costume & Make-Up Maurizio Grison Hairstylist
    Directing Sheena Kelly Third Assistant Director
    Crew Louis Albin Stunts
    Crew Finn Allan Stunts
    Crew Lucas Breathnach Stunts
    Camera Tyrone Mayorga Grip
    Crew Tandis Khodadadian Special Effects
    Crew Niall O'Doherty Special Effects Technician
    Crew Baliyan Abhishek Compositor
    Visual Effects Mark Bortolotto Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Chantelle Searle Visual Effects
    Visual Effects Corinne Teng Visual Effects Producer