DodgeBall: A True Underdog Story

DodgeBall: A True Underdog Story (2004)

Grab life by the ball.

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release Date: 2004-06-18
  • User Rating: 6.3/10 from 3056 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 32min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Mediastream Vierte Film GmbH & Co. Vermarktungs KG
  • Production Country: Germany, United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.3
From 3,056 Ratings
6.7 55 71%


When megalomaniacal White Goodman, the owner of a trendy, high-end fitness center, makes a move to take over the struggling local gym run by happy-go-lucky Pete La Fleur, there's only one way for La Fleur to fight back: dodgeball. Aided by a dodgeball guru and Goodman's attorney, La Fleur and his rag-tag team of underdogs launch a knock-down, drag-out battle in which the winner takes all.

DodgeBall: A True Underdog Story Trailer

Watch DodgeBall: A True Underdog Story Online

You can now watch DodgeBall: A True Underdog Story online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • DodgeBall: A True Underdog Story Photos

    Production Jeanne McCarthy Casting
    Sound Theodore Shapiro Original Music Composer
    Art Gene Serdena Set Decoration
    Production Monica Levinson Production Supervisor
    Production Ben Stiller Producer
    Crew Gary D'Amico Special Effects Coordinator
    Crew Joey Box Stunts
    Editing Alan Baumgarten Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Carol Ramsey Costume Design
    Art Maher Ahmad Production Design
    Production Juel Bestrop Casting
    Sound George H. Anderson Supervising Sound Editor
    Camera Jerzy Zielinski Director of Photography
    Art Austin Gorg Assistant Art Director
    Editing Peter Teschner Editor
    Production Stuart Cornfeld Producer
    Visual Effects Sean Kennedy Visual Effects
    Art Andrew Max Cahn Art Direction
    Camera Lloyd Ahern II Additional Director of Photography
    Crew Joe Bucaro III Stunts
    Directing Rawson Marshall Thurber Director
    Writing Rawson Marshall Thurber Writer
    Production Mary McLaglen Executive Producer
    Production Mary McLaglen Unit Production Manager
    Crew Mary McLaglen Unit Publicist
    Production Rhoades Rader Executive Producer
    Production Blythe Cappello Casting
    Crew Alex Daniels Stunt Coordinator
    Crew Tom Fox Video Assist Operator
    Crew Michelle Boehle Choreographer
    Art Bryan Belair Construction Coordinator
    Crew Jamie Clarke Post Production Assistant
    Crew Steven Lambert Stunts
    Directing George Bamber First Assistant Director
    Crew Eartha Robinson Choreographer
    Directing Seth Edelstein Second Assistant Director
    Sound Brian Basham Sound Recordist
    Production Nicole Abellera Casting Assistant
    Editing Vince Filippone Assistant Editor
    Crew Dusty Dukatz Set Production Assistant
    Sound George Doering Musician
    Production Eric Hedayat Location Manager
    Sound George Drakoulias Music Supervisor
    Camera Rob J. Greenlea Grip
    Costume & Make-Up Douglas Noe Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Marisa Aboitiz Costume Supervisor
    Crew Greg Fitzpatrick Stunts
    Art Grant Samson Leadman
    Sound David V. Butler Dialogue Editor
    Art Sean Mannion Property Master
    Directing Tricia Ronten Script Supervisor
    Crew Maxwell R. Johnson II Transportation Captain
    Sound Stefan Fraticelli Foley Artist
    Crew Matthew T. Duncan Temp Sound Editor
    Lighting Scott Sprague Lighting Technician
    Costume & Make-Up Linda D. Flowers Hairstylist
    Sound Jason W. Jennings Sound Effects Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Scott R. Hankins Principal Costumer
    Sound Stephanie Lowry Music Editor
    Art Benjamin Nowicki Art Department Coordinator
    Lighting Glenn E. Moran Rigging Gaffer
    Crew Nina Kawasaki Visual Effects Editor
    Crew Hubie Kerns Jr. Stunts
    Sound Bill Burns Assistant Sound Editor
    Sound Joe Dorn ADR Supervisor
    Production Deborah Liebling Executive In Charge Of Production
    Crew Arnold Chon Stunts
    Crew Eddie Braun Stunts
    Crew Eddie Braun Stunt Driver
    Editing Nicholas 'Nikko' Tsiotsias Assistant Editor
    Crew Steve Salazar Propmaker
    Production Paulette Dauber Publicist
    Crew James Goldman Loader
    Sound Chris Navarro ADR Recordist
    Camera John Kairis Assistant Camera
    Costume & Make-Up Fran Allgood Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Ellen Falguiere Costumer
    Camera Tracy Bennett Still Photographer
    Visual Effects Werner Hahnlein Special Effects Supervisor
    Sound Chris Fogel Scoring Mixer
    Sound Andrew Silver Supervising Music Editor
    Sound Pete Anthony Orchestrator
    Sound Steve Cantamessa Sound Mixer
    Sound Cherie Tamai First Assistant Sound Editor
    Editing Dennis McNeill Color Timer
    Crew Bill Talbott Score Engineer
    Sound Bruce Lacey Foley Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Deborah Ann Piper Hair Department Head
    Sound Scott La Rue Boom Operator
    Visual Effects Ryan Beadle I/O Manager
    Visual Effects John Coats Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Lori C. Miller Digital Compositors
    Lighting John S. Campbell Rigging Grip
    Camera Art Martin First Assistant Camera
    Camera David L. Parrish Camera Operator
    Lighting Joel A. Ruiz Electrician
    Lighting Mark Sadler Best Boy Electrician
    Costume & Make-Up Lois DeArmond Assistant Costume Designer
    Crew Michael Altman Projection
    Production Michael DeSantis First Assistant Accountant
    Art Caleb Duffy Location Scout
    Crew Ket Lamb Stand In
    Production Thomas Longo Production Coordinator
    Crew Phil Scalisi Craft Service
    Crew Marijan Zoric Chef
    Crew Stan Purdy Security
    Production Todd C. Guzze Associate Producer
    Art Chris Buchinsky Storyboard Artist
    Art Gloria Ciraolo Painter
    Crew Gregory Diggins Carpenter
    Crew Ken Tarallo Special Effects
    Editing Kristine McPherson First Assistant Editor
    Crew Michael J. Birnkrant Driver
    Crew Thomas Whelpley Transportation Co-Captain
    Art Laura Hopkins Graphic Designer
    Crew Greg Anderson Utility Stunts
    Production Michael Hendrickson Production Executive
    Editing Gary Burritt Negative Cutter
    Art Michael Glynn Set Dresser
    Art Michael Glynn Swing
    Art Mary C. Snyder Title Designer
    Camera Fred Cooper Dolly Grip
    Camera Paul V. Perkins Key Grip
    Production Nicki Johnson Assistant Production Coordinator
    Production Salvy Maleki Location Coordinator
    Art Melissa Binder Textile Artist
    Art Joe Griffith Storyboard Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Christian Kastner On Set Dresser
    Editing Joe Finley Digital Colorist
    Directing Raymond Prado Second Unit Director
    Sound Eric Thompson ADR Mixer
    Crew Chris Jones Special Effects Technician
    Sound Ron Mellegers Foley Mixer
    Editing Sean Lawrence Colorist
    Camera Robert Baek Second Assistant Camera
    Production Michelle Stevens Second Assistant Accountant
    Production Denyse Rossi Payroll Accountant
    Production Susan Fitz-Simon Location Manager
    Directing Steve Lonano Second Second Assistant Director
    Crew Cass Asher Stunt Double
    Production Ann Murphy Assistant Location Manager
    Production Kenny Rummell Location Assistant
    Production Kevin Roy Additional Production Assistant
    Production Carol Grant Extras Casting
    Directing Darrell Woodard Second Unit First Assistant Director
    Art Mike Boudreau Swing
    Art G. Victoria Ruskin Set Designer
    Production Ryan Murray Art Department Production Assistant
    Crew Nathan Castle Stunts