Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness (2022)

Enter a new dimension of Strange.

  • Genre: Fantasy, Action, Adventure
  • Release Date: 2022-05-04
  • User Rating: 7.3/10 from 8426 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 6min
  • Language: 广州话 / 廣州話
  • Production Company: Marvel Studios
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.3
From 8,426 Ratings
6.9 60 73%


Doctor Strange, with the help of mystical allies both old and new, traverses the mind-bending and dangerous alternate realities of the Multiverse to confront a mysterious new adversary.

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness Trailer

Watch Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness Online

No streaming options found.

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness Photos

Sound Danny Elfman Original Music Composer
Camera John Mathieson Director of Photography
Production Sarah Halley Finn Casting
Directing Sam Raimi Director
Writing Stan Lee Characters
Writing Steve Ditko Characters
Editing Bob Murawski Editor
Production Kevin Feige Producer
Sound Juan Peralta Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Helen Pollak Unit Production Manager
Production Helen Pollak Line Producer
Art Julian Ashby Art Direction
Crew Jack Kirby Thanks
Crew Joe Simon Thanks
Sound Dave Jordan Music Supervisor
Editing Tia Nolan Editor
Art Charles Wood Production Design
Production Scott Derrickson Executive Producer
Production Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
Production Victoria Alonso Executive Producer
Crew Gerry Conway Thanks
Production Brittany Petros Location Manager
Crew John Romita Jr. Thanks
Crew Roy Thomas Thanks
Crew Zack Duhame Stunts
Crew Jim Lee Thanks
Crew Brian K. Vaughan Thanks
Crew Matt Fraction Thanks
Crew Chris Claremont Thanks
Art Mike Stallion Art Direction
Crew Samuel Le Stunt Coordinator
Crew Gene Colan Thanks
Production Mitchell Bell Co-Producer
Art John Bush Set Decoration
Art Sarah Stuart Assistant Art Director
Crew John Byrne Thanks
Crew John Romita, Sr. Thanks
Crew David Michelinie Thanks
Crew Steven Grant Thanks
Crew Bryan Andrews Thanks
Crew Mike Ploog Thanks
Crew Joe Casey Thanks
Costume & Make-Up Nicky Barron Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Graham Churchyard Costume Design
Art Thomas Brown Supervising Art Director
Art Mark Swain Art Direction
Sound Lora Hirschberg Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Addison Teague Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Steve Englehart Thanks
Crew Brian Michael Bendis Thanks
Visual Effects Cyndi Ochs Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Janek Sirrs Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Pamela Waggoner Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Charlotte Hayward Makeup Artist
Sound Katy Wood Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Whitney Coleman Stunts
Visual Effects Jamie Hallett Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Jamie Christopher Executive Producer
Directing Jamie Christopher First Assistant Director
Directing Dominic Fysh First Assistant Director
Art Oliver Carroll Art Direction
Art Darrin Denlinger Storyboard Artist
Crew Jo McLaren Stunt Coordinator
Art Aoife Warren Assistant Art Director
Art Denise Ball Set Designer
Production Eric Hauserman Carroll Executive Producer
Crew Yang Liang Fight Choreographer
Art Jeremy Simser Storyboard Artist
Visual Effects Joel Behrens Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Brycen Counts Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Chloe Reynolds Set Costumer
Art Andy Park Conceptual Illustrator
Crew Bill Mantlo Thanks
Art David Allcock Storyboard Artist
Crew Roger Stern Thanks
Crew Michaela McAllister Stunt Double
Costume & Make-Up Tessa Phillips Set Costumer
Art Patrick Harris Art Direction
Visual Effects Russell Hopwood Visual Effects
Costume & Make-Up Birgitta Fredlund Costume Supervisor
Sound Richard Gould Sound Effects Editor
Art Tara Ilsley Assistant Art Director
Art Matt Hancock Set Dresser
Directing Matthew Sharp Assistant Director
Production Richie Palmer Co-Producer
Writing Michael Waldron Writer
Sound Nadine Richardson Production Sound Mixer
Crew Sarah Lochlan Stunts
Art Richard Usher Standby Art Director
Visual Effects Meagan Chancellor VFX Artist
Art Rob Bliss Concept Artist
Crew Steve Epting Thanks
Crew Jessica Hooker Stunt Double
Sound Paola Magrans Sound Effects Editor
Art Rupert Hancock Set Dresser
Art Amy Herring Art Department Assistant
Art Austin Huntley Art Department Assistant
Art Pete Thompson Concept Artist
Art Eric Yamamoto Storyboard Artist
Art Soren Bendt Aaboe Pedersen Storyboard Artist
Visual Effects Graham Binding Senior Animator
Art Bob Cheshire Concept Artist
Production Karl Caffrey Unit Production Manager
Crew David Finch Thanks
Visual Effects Reetu Aggarwal 3D Artist
Crew Nina Jalava Stand In
Art Alex Smith Art Direction
Visual Effects Alexander Ha VFX Artist
Art Jonathan Maris Storyboard Artist
Art James Flanagan Set Dresser
Crew Kevin R. Wright Other
Crew Richard Howell Thanks
Art Jakub Vykoukal Concept Artist
Art Paul Chandler Concept Artist
Art Thomas du Crest Concept Artist
Crew Mark Gruenwald Thanks
Visual Effects Jörundur Rafn Arnarson Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Kieron Gillen Thanks
Crew Jamie McKelvie Thanks
Visual Effects Daniel Hazeltine VFX Artist
Crew Jonathan Hickman Thanks
Crew Winslow Mortimer Thanks
Crew Jean Thomas Thanks
Visual Effects Daniel Edery VFX Artist
Costume & Make-Up Sally Crawshaw Makeup Artist
Art Gina Cimmelli Set Dresser
Crew Nikita Mitchell Utility Stunts
Crew Kent Gordon Thanks
Crew Chris Warner Thanks
Crew Julia Schunevitsch Stunt Double
Art Sarah Greenslade Art Department Coordinator
Art Megan Clough-Ambridge Art Department Assistant
Crew Peter Alberti Stand In
Crew Becky Tun Pe Stand In
Crew Frank Brunner Thanks
Crew Alan Davis Thanks
Crew Terry Dodson Thanks
Crew Nick Dragotta Thanks
Crew Peter B. Gillis Thanks
Crew Marcos Martín Thanks
Crew Steve McNiven Thanks
Crew Yong Montaño Thanks
Crew Marie Severin Thanks
Crew Dave Thorpe Thanks
Crew JC Lee Thanks
Crew Al Milgrom Thanks