Doctor Strange

Doctor Strange (2016)

The impossibilities are endless.

star 7.4
From 19,316 Ratings
7.5 72 89%


After his career is destroyed, a brilliant but arrogant surgeon gets a new lease on life when a sorcerer takes him under her wing and trains him to defend the world against evil.

Doctor Strange Trailer

Watch Doctor Strange Online

You can now watch Doctor Strange online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Doctor Strange Photos

    Sound Tom Johnson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Production Sarah Halley Finn Casting
    Production Stan Lee Executive Producer
    Writing Stan Lee Comic Book
    Writing Steve Ditko Comic Book
    Production Kevin Feige Producer
    Sound Shannon Mills Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Juan Peralta Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Crew Jeff Habberstad Second Unit
    Art Julian Ashby Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Jeremy Woodhead Makeup Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Alexandra Byrne Costume Design
    Production Charles Newirth Executive Producer
    Sound Michael Giacchino Original Music Composer
    Sound Stephen M. Davis Music Editor
    Sound Daniel Laurie Supervising Sound Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Sharon Martin Makeup Artist
    Camera Ben Davis Director of Photography
    Costume & Make-Up Nicola Buck Makeup Artist
    Editing Sabrina Plisco Editor
    Sound Dave Jordan Music Supervisor
    Visual Effects Paul Corbould Special Effects Supervisor
    Art Charles Wood Production Design
    Production Richard Baratta Unit Production Manager
    Crew Jonathan Eusebio Fight Choreographer
    Directing Scott Derrickson Director
    Writing Scott Derrickson Writer
    Production Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
    Production Alan Fine Executive Producer
    Production Victoria Alonso Executive Producer
    Art John Bush Set Decoration
    Sound Shelley Roden Foley
    Camera Kyle Rudolph Steadicam Operator
    Camera Sanjay Sami Key Grip
    Writing Jon Spaihts Writer
    Writing C. Robert Cargill Writer
    Camera Peter Field Camera Operator
    Art Mike Stallion Art Direction
    Production Reg Poerscout-Edgerton Casting
    Art Ray Chan Supervising Art Director
    Sound John Roesch Foley
    Production Stephen Broussard Executive Producer
    Visual Effects Hunter Elliott Visual Effects Coordinator
    Art Stephen Christensen Set Designer
    Production Stevee Davies Casting Assistant
    Costume & Make-Up Dan Grace Costume Supervisor
    Art Michael Manson Supervising Art Director
    Art Thomas Brown Art Direction
    Art Jordan Crockett Art Direction
    Art Mark Swain Art Direction
    Visual Effects Stephane Ceretti Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Vincent Cirelli Special Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Jonathan Fawkner Visual Effects Supervisor
    Art Barry Gibbs Property Master
    Art Gary Jopling Assistant Art Director
    Costume & Make-Up Merav Elbaz Belschner Set Costumer
    Sound Kim Foscato Dialogue Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Richard Sale Assistant Costume Designer
    Art Carol Kiefer Art Department Coordinator
    Visual Effects Richard Bluff Special Effects Supervisor
    Editing Wyatt Smith Editor
    Camera Jay Maidment Still Photographer
    Art Jim Barr Art Direction
    Sound Brad Semenoff Dialogue Editor
    Sound David Chrastka Sound Effects Editor
    Camera Julian Morson Steadicam Operator
    Camera Sam Renton Camera Operator
    Sound James Wright Dolby Consultant
    Sound David C. Hughes Sound Designer
    Camera Michael Nelson Ultimate Arm Operator
    Costume & Make-Up Alex Rouse Wigmaker
    Camera Phil Pastuhov Aerial Director of Photography
    Costume & Make-Up Donald McInnes Makeup Artist
    Camera John Marzano Aerial Director of Photography
    Directing Jo Beckett Script Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Björn Rehbein Makeup Department Head
    Sound Nia Hansen Sound Designer
    Sound Josh Gold Sound Effects Editor
    Production Samuel Sharpe Production Coordinator
    Production Chris Brock Unit Production Manager
    Visual Effects Pimentel A. Raphael Animation Supervisor
    Production Jamie Lengyel Unit Production Manager
    Production Charlotte Wright Location Manager
    Costume & Make-Up Susan Howard Makeup Artist
    Sound J.R. Grubbs Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Malcolm Fife Dialogue Editor
    Art Jerad Marantz Concept Artist
    Visual Effects Daryl Sawchuk Animation Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Jessica Brooks Makeup Artist
    Visual Effects Nathan McConnel Animation Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Robb Crafer Prosthetic Makeup Artist
    Sound Steve Orlando Foley Editor
    Visual Effects Loren Robinson VFX Artist
    Camera Robert Settlemire Underwater Camera
    Camera Tom Prate Key Grip
    Camera Derek Walker Camera Operator
    Editing Ben Mills First Assistant Editor
    Production David J. Grant Co-Producer
    Camera John Flemming Key Grip
    Production Jason B. Stamey Casting Associate
    Production Lillie Jeffrey Casting Associate
    Sound Nashia Wachsman Music Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Kathryn Fa Hairstylist
    Art Nils Widboom Location Scout
    Directing Michael Lerman First Assistant Director
    Art Jason T. Clark Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Malwina Suwinska Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Sarah Stamp Hair Department Head
    Sound Ryan J. Frias Foley Editor
    Editing Laura Holeman Digital Intermediate
    Production Paul Tomlinson Location Manager
    Costume & Make-Up Claire Orr Key Hair Stylist
    Production Nicholas A. Mudd Casting Assistant
    Production Aurelia Thomas Location Manager
    Camera James McMillan Second Unit Director of Photography
    Production Pranav Sahni Production Coordinator
    Art Fliss Jaine Art Department Coordinator
    Art Katrina Sainz Art Department Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Lisa Chavez Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Terry Archer Set Costumer
    Visual Effects Mathew Cowie Animation Supervisor
    Visual Effects Alexander Schumann Animation Supervisor
    Crew Rebecca Adams Post Production Supervisor
    Directing Daisy Baldry Third Assistant Director
    Editing Bart Brevé First Assistant Editor
    Visual Effects Francis Leong Creature Technical Director
    Art Andy Park Conceptual Illustrator
    Crew Lucia Foster Found Aerial Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Darrell Warner Costume Illustrator
    Visual Effects Steven Sandles Creature Technical Director
    Visual Effects James Nicholl Creature Technical Director
    Visual Effects Clementine Dupont Creature Technical Director
    Visual Effects James Morrissey Creature Technical Director
    Visual Effects Valter Sagrillo Creature Technical Director
    Visual Effects Chelsea Whittet Creature Technical Director
    Visual Effects Ebrahim Jahromi Creature Technical Director
    Visual Effects Waikit Wan Creature Technical Director
    Visual Effects Amy Taylor Creature Technical Director
    Visual Effects Alex Holcombe VFX Editor
    Camera Toby Plaskitt Russian Arm Operator
    Lighting Martin Smith Gaffer
    Lighting Danny Stephens Rigging Grip
    Costume & Make-Up Kate Chadderton Costume Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Sangeet Prabhaker Prosthetic Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Becca Smith Prosthetic Makeup Artist
    Production Michael A. Galasso Production Coordinator
    Crew Adam Cole Post Production Supervisor
    Production Katy Covell Casting Assistant
    Production Ollie Gilbert Casting Assistant
    Production Patty Carey Location Manager
    Art Corri Hopkins Location Scout
    Art Thomas Woods Location Scout
    Art Duarte Elvas Title Designer
    Production Kerrie Lloyd Production Coordinator
    Production Rakesh Singh Production Coordinator
    Production Kaitlyn Smith Production Coordinator
    Directing Joey Coughlin Second Assistant Director
    Production Jonathan Scott Production Supervisor
    Directing Teresa Orlando Third Assistant Director
    Crew Dann Thomas Thanks
    Crew David Stapleton In Memory Of