Cult of Chucky

Cult of Chucky (2017)

You may feel a little prick

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2017-10-12
  • User Rating: 5.8/10 from 1045 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 31min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Universal 1440 Entertainment
  • Production Country: Canada, United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.8
From 1,045 Ratings
5.2 69 78%


Confined to an asylum for the criminally insane, Nica Pierce is convinced that she, not Chucky, murdered her entire family. But when the psychiatrist introduces a new therapeutic "Good Guy" doll with a familiar face, a string of new, grisly deaths leads Nica to wonder if she isn't crazy after all.

Cult of Chucky Trailer

Watch Cult of Chucky Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when Cult of Chucky becomes available for online streaming.

Cult of Chucky Photos

Sound Joseph LoDuca Original Music Composer
Production David Kirschner Producer
Production Ogden Gavanski Producer
Production Tony Gardner Associate Producer
Crew Tony Gardner Animatronics Supervisor
Editing Randy Bricker Editor
Directing Don Mancini Director
Production Don Mancini Executive Producer
Writing Don Mancini Characters
Writing Don Mancini Writer
Camera Michael Marshall Director of Photography
Crew Sean Skene Stunt Coordinator
Art Réjean Labrie Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Brenda Magalas Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Doug Morrow Special Effects Makeup Artist
Crew Adrien Morot Makeup Effects
Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Sound Patrick Cyccone Jr. Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Pascal Boisvert First Assistant Camera
Production Carmen Kotyk Casting
Art Mark Simon Storyboard Artist
Directing Reed Makayev Second Assistant Director
Crew Dallas Pomedli Cableman
Production Shelly Anthis Extras Casting
Sound Eric Neufeld Boom Operator
Art Craig Sandells Production Design
Art C. Summer Holmes Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Patricia J. Henderson Costume Design
Crew Marc Reichel Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Verna Mandel Sound Recordist
Sound Leon Johnson Production Sound Mixer
Sound Tim Chilton Foley Artist
Art Brian Smith Construction Coordinator
Editing Carl S.G. Moore Digital Intermediate Producer
Costume & Make-Up Travis Marszalek Hairstylist
Art Donna Jenkyns Art Department Coordinator
Visual Effects Gary Oldroyd Visual Effects Supervisor
Directing Tanya Mazur Script Supervisor
Crew Karen Tyrell Unit Publicist
Art Laura Souter Art Department Assistant
Crew Lloyd Brandson Scenic Artist
Editing Eric Potter Assistant Editor
Sound Emilie Corpuz Sound Mix Technician
Visual Effects Jan Van Eetvelt Digital Compositor
Editing Gregg Garvin Digital Intermediate Colorist
Costume & Make-Up Kristy Greig Assistant Makeup Artist
Editing Travis Dultz Additional Editor
Costume & Make-Up Mathieu Baptista Special Effects Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Laurens Bekaert Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Kristen Sawatzky Stunt Double
Art Nick Burns Storyboard Artist
Camera Allen Fraser Still Photographer
Production Ellen Rutter Production Manager
Production Ellen Rutter Co-Producer
Crew Michael Chirsky Picture Car Coordinator
Lighting Laurence Mardon Gaffer
Lighting James Chrysler Best Boy Electric
Camera Steve Madden Dolly Grip
Directing Douglas Mitchell First Assistant Director
Production Tamara Mauthe Production Coordinator
Sound Brandon Sanchez Foley Artist
Production Puneet Chawla Production Assistant
Camera Steven K. Johnson Second Assistant Camera
Lighting Thayer Macinnis Electrician
Camera Vince Syposh Dolly Grip
Sound Scott Francisco Music Editor
Costume & Make-Up Vague Vartanian Special Effects Makeup Artist
Crew Dries Derycke Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Chris Van Osselaer Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Pieter Jongbloed Assistant Costume Designer
Camera Brad Crosbie Camera Operator
Camera Brad Crosbie Steadicam Operator
Camera Shauna Townley Camera Operator
Camera Callum Graham Epk Camera Operator
Camera Reil Munro Dolly Grip
Visual Effects Clint White Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Christel Schoeffaerts Visual Effects Producer
Sound Andrew Garrett Lange Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Lighting Jonathan Kennedy Lighting Technician
Crew Liam Karp Set Production Assistant
Crew Brent Poplawski Stunt Double
Production Ira Friedlander Production Accountant
Editing Craig Price Digital Intermediate Editor
Art Pamela B. Green Creative Director
Camera Craig Leatherdale Grip
Sound Colin Rogers ADR Mixer
Sound Colin Rogers Foley Mixer
Camera Jack Tunnicliffe Drone Pilot
Costume & Make-Up Stacey Mendoza Key Hair Stylist
Art Greg Warkentin Set Dresser
Art Mark Stratton Property Master
Art Steve Benson Set Dresser
Art Rachel Kendall Set Dresser
Camera Marcus James Camera Operator
Camera Conroy Finnigan Best Boy Grip
Camera Caley Gibson First Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Alisha Talbot Makeup Department Head
Production Missy Eustermann Post Production Accountant
Costume & Make-Up Kim Wright Assistant Makeup Artist
Lighting Aaron Merasty Electrician
Camera Devon Unrau Second Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Rachael Poklitar Costumer
Visual Effects Andrew Degryse Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Roel Herrebrugh VFX Artist
Visual Effects Daan Tanghe Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Emiel Strijker Modeling
Visual Effects Laurent De Greef Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Bert Steyaert Digital Compositor
Camera Aaron Judlowe Additional First Assistant Camera
Camera Daniel Quesnel Digital Imaging Technician
Camera Bill Mills Key Grip
Production Aaron Graham Assistant Production Coordinator
Crew Davin MacRae Special Effects Technician
Visual Effects Kwinten Debien Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Olivier Antignac VFX Artist
Costume & Make-Up Angela Wells Set Costumer
Directing Cody McCullough Third Assistant Director
Camera Paul Skirzyk Grip
Art Rob Laurie Set Dresser
Camera Trevor Bennett Drone Cinematographer
Costume & Make-Up Leanne Neiser Hairstylist
Art Aaron W.R. Johnston Assistant Property Master
Art Robert Kestler Assistant Set Decoration
Crew Myles Cook Carpenter
Crew Carey Siddorn Carpenter
Art Martin Surya Title Designer
Costume & Make-Up Barb Myrvold Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Michelle Boulet Truck Costumer
Camera Casey Harrison Assistant Camera
Lighting Blaine Komatich Electrician
Lighting Jeremiah Milmine Electrician
Crew Marvin Klein Generator Operator
Camera Wes Reid Grip
Camera Perry Thompson Second Assistant Camera
Visual Effects Kevin Van Asch Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Kumar Gaurav Visual Effects Producer
Production George Goodwin First Assistant Accountant
Production Tracey Phillips Payroll Accountant
Production Joan Turgeon Production Accountant
Production Casandra Brescacin Production Assistant
Production Chris Gabb Production Assistant
Production Sophia Hedlund Production Executive