Crypto (2019)

Fear is the ultimate currency

  • Genre: Thriller, Crime, Drama
  • Release Date: 2019-04-12
  • User Rating: 5.4/10 from 157 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 45min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Grindstone Entertainment Group
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.4
From 157 Ratings
5.2 17%


A young agent is tasked with investigating a tangled web of corruption and fraud in New York.

Crypto Trailer

Watch Crypto Online

You can now watch Crypto online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Crypto Photos

    Editing Brian Berdan Editor
    Production Barry Brooker Executive Producer
    Visual Effects Richard Clabaugh Visual Effects Supervisor
    Production Jon Keeyes Co-Producer
    Production Stan Wertlieb Executive Producer
    Directing John Stalberg Jr. Director
    Production John Stalberg Jr. Executive Producer
    Production Matt Nolan Co-Producer
    Production Lon Haber Publicist
    Production Salomé Breziner Publicist
    Production Clay Epstein Executive Producer
    Production David Frigerio Producer
    Writing David Frigerio Writer
    Production Jordan Yale Levine Producer
    Sound Nima Fakhrara Original Music Composer
    Art Caley Bisson Art Direction
    Production Brandon Henry Rodriguez Casting
    Writing Carlyle Eubank Writer
    Costume & Make-Up Annie Simon Costume Design
    Crew Drew Leary Stunt Coordinator
    Crew Corey Pierno Stunts
    Production Shaun S. Sanghani Executive Producer
    Crew Olga N. Bogdanova Dialect Coach
    Sound Brian Quill Sound Designer
    Sound Brian Quill Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Art Eric Whitney Production Design
    Lighting Benjamin R. Davis Electrician
    Camera Pieter Vermeer Director of Photography
    Production Andrew Vogel Associate Producer
    Production Matthew Helderman Co-Executive Producer
    Directing Chuck Girard Script Supervisor
    Crew A.J. Paratore Stunt Double
    Production Greg Reitman Executive Producer
    Production Heidi K. Eklund Locale Casting Director
    Production Tara Finegan Co-Executive Producer
    Crew William Augustoni Pyrotechnician
    Production Jesse Korman Co-Producer
    Production Brian Papworth Unit Production Manager
    Directing Terri Martin First Assistant Director
    Production Amy Hutchings Extras Casting
    Production Zac Weinstein Executive Producer
    Art Sydney Bowers Property Master
    Camera Ian Woolston-Smith Steadicam Operator
    Lighting Tyler Harmon-Townsend Gaffer
    Production Laura Macara Production Executive
    Camera Garland Berenzy Best Boy Grip
    Crew Riley Barnes Stunts
    Camera Greg Meola Key Grip
    Production Michael Winsor Production Assistant
    Sound Carl Shillito ADR Mixer
    Production Jordan Beckerman Producer
    Production Russ Posternak Co-Producer
    Production Michael J. Rothstein Executive Producer
    Production Jeffrey Ingber Executive Producer
    Writing Jeffrey Ingber Story
    Production Alessia Donato Assistant Production Coordinator
    Sound Christopher J. Leone Boom Operator
    Editing Marshall Plante Colorist
    Costume & Make-Up Erica Pearce Makeup Department Head
    Production Scott Annan Executive Producer
    Production Siena Oberman Executive Producer
    Production Roz Rothstein Executive Producer
    Production Bob Weinberger Executive Producer
    Art Kait Murphy Set Decoration
    Costume & Make-Up Susie Bua Key Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Doria Riker Makeup Artist
    Crew Seth Andrew Bridges Stunt Double
    Sound Dennis Dembeck ADR Mixer
    Sound Dennis Dembeck Foley Artist
    Sound Eric Stern ADR Mixer
    Sound Eric Stern Foley Mixer
    Production Gigi Lacks Production Accountant
    Production Elizabeth Shea Location Manager
    Art Alex McCarron Leadman
    Camera Mike Burns Epk Producer
    Camera Anthony Stracquadanio Grip
    Production Bill Mulligan Co-Executive Producer
    Production Anthony Riccio Co-Executive Producer
    Production Gregory Mulligan Co-Executive Producer
    Production Steven R. Zebrak Co-Executive Producer
    Crew Brian Burik Utility Stunts
    Production Luke Taylor Co-Executive Producer
    Production Mary Monaco Co-Executive Producer
    Production David Chua Boon Ghee Co-Executive Producer
    Production Richard M. Baum Co-Executive Producer
    Production Carol A. Baum Co-Executive Producer
    Production Mandi Murro Production Assistant
    Sound Michael Infante Jr. Sound Mixer
    Sound Annette Conlon Music Supervisor
    Camera Joe Wannemacher Dolly Grip
    Lighting Sergio Giovanni Fernandez Best Boy Electric
    Camera Richard Auth Best Boy Grip
    Camera Louise Bartolotta Camera Production Assistant
    Camera Jonathan Hinterberger Digital Imaging Technician
    Camera Anabel Caicedo Second Assistant Camera
    Costume & Make-Up Haley Meeker Assistant Costume Designer
    Directing Ramona Adair Second Assistant Director
    Editing Andy Bussell Assistant Editor
    Crew Concetta Scotto-di-Carlo Craft Service
    Production Dillon Egyes Production Assistant
    Production Whitney Engstrom Production Assistant
    Production John Papovitch Production Assistant