Code 8 Part II

Code 8 Part II (2024)

Power corrupts.

  • Genre: Science Fiction, Action, Crime
  • Release Date: 2024-02-27
  • User Rating: 6.4/10 from 423 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 41min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: XYZ Films
  • Production Country: Canada, United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.4
From 423 Ratings


In a world where superpowered people are heavily policed by robots, an ex-con teams up with a drug lord he despises to protect a teen from a corrupt cop.

Code 8 Part II Trailer

Watch Code 8 Part II Online

You can now watch Code 8 Part II online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Code 8 Part II Photos

    Directing Jeff Chan Director
    Writing Jeff Chan Writer
    Writing Jesse LaVercombe Writer
    Writing Sherren Lee Writer
    Writing Chris Paré Writer
    Production Stephen Amell Producer
    Production Aaron Barnett Executive Producer
    Production Jeff Chan Producer
    Production Joanna Coathup Co-Executive Producer
    Production Michael Davison Associate Producer
    Production Julia Galle Producer's Assistant
    Production Michael Heathcote Co-Producer
    Production Steven Hoban Producer
    Production Brian Huynh Executive Producer
    Production Shauna Jamison Line Producer
    Production Matthew Kariatsumari Producer
    Production Brendan McNeill Co-Executive Producer
    Production Chris Paré Producer
    Production Amanda Pileggi Co-Producer
    Production Tom Selenow Co-Producer
    Production Mark Smith Executive Producer
    Camera Marie Davignon Director of Photography
    Editing Matt Lyon Editor
    Production Stephanie Gorin Casting
    Art Kai Boydell Production Design
    Art Andrea Kristof Art Direction
    Art Patricia Cuccia Set Decoration
    Costume & Make-Up Marcia Scott Costume Design
    Sound Kevin Banks Music Editor
    Sound Marco DiFelice Music Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Erica Croft Hair Department Head
    Costume & Make-Up Antoinette Julien Key Hair Stylist
    Costume & Make-Up Lukas Press Hair Assistant
    Costume & Make-Up Liz Rowe Makeup Department Head
    Costume & Make-Up Alexis Tataryn Assistant Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Mark Wotton Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Mark Wotton Prosthetics
    Production Shauna Jamison Production Manager
    Directing Avrel Fisher First Assistant Director
    Directing Bob Glover Second Assistant Director
    Directing Brittani Hagelstein Third Assistant Director
    Directing Kevin Hennelly Second Assistant Director
    Directing David MacDonald Third Assistant Director
    Sound Claire Dobson Dialogue Editor
    Sound Joseph Fraioli Sound Designer
    Sound Trevor Goulet Sound Mixer
    Sound Dustin Harris Dialogue Editor
    Sound Krystin Hunter Dialogue Editor
    Sound Paul Lynch ADR Recordist
    Sound Jason McFarling Utility Sound
    Sound Dashen Naidoo Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Matthew Chan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Oscar Fenton Sound Re-Recording Assistant
    Sound Kyle Testa Foley
    Sound Tyler Whitham Sound Supervisor
    Sound Alan Zielonko Boom Operator
    Crew Robert Buehler Special Effects Technician
    Visual Effects Conor Craig Special Effects Supervisor
    Crew Michael Innanen Special Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Michael Innanen Special Effects Supervisor
    Crew John Sandever Special Effects Assistant
    Art Nicole Schiafone On Set Key Props
    Crew Marlon Victor Bondoc Compositor
    Crew Russell Challenger Compositor
    Visual Effects Julien Chiari Visual Effects
    Crew Evan Churchill Visual Effects Editor
    Visual Effects Melissa Costa Visual Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Michael Davison Visual Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Andrew Degryse Visual Effects
    Visual Effects Reza Hadiani Animation
    Visual Effects Brian Huynh Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Brian Huynh Visual Effects Supervisor
    Production Sophia Jooyeon Lee Head of Production
    Art Sophia Jooyeon Lee On Set Computer Graphics
    Visual Effects Denise Maitan Visual Effects
    Visual Effects Brett McLaughlin Visual Effects
    Crew Justin Perreault CG Supervisor
    Visual Effects Chris Rogoski Visual Effects
    Visual Effects Aryan Sehgal Visual Effects
    Crew Lukasz Stolarski Compositor
    Crew Thomas Therrien Compositor
    Visual Effects Samkutty George Animation
    Production Brendan Wilcocks Casting
    Sound Ryan Taubert Original Music Composer
    Production Richard Brown Extras Casting
    Editing Kevin Camilleri Colorist
    Editing Jessica Goebell Online Editor
    Crew David Huband Post Production Supervisor
    Editing Nick Montgomery First Assistant Editor
    Editing Nick Montgomery Additional Editing
    Editing Kali Raigh Dailies Operator
    Editing Oren Edenson Dailies Manager
    Art Andrew Gainor Location Scout
    Art Dan Feddern Location Scout
    Production Dan Delaplante Location Production Assistant
    Production Liam Kiernan Assistant Location Manager
    Lighting Ivan Maleikov Electrician
    Crew Arlene Halpenny-Heeley Driver
    Production Robbie Amell Producer