Cocaine Bear

Cocaine Bear (2023)

Get in line.

  • Genre: Thriller, Comedy, Crime
  • Release Date: 2023-02-22
  • User Rating: 6.0/10 from 1849 ratings
  • Parental Guidance: PG-13
  • Runtime: 1h 35min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Universal Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.0
From 1,849 Ratings
5.9 54 66%


Inspired by a true story, an oddball group of cops, criminals, tourists and teens converge in a Georgia forest where a 500-pound black bear goes on a murderous rampage after unintentionally ingesting cocaine.

Cocaine Bear Trailer

Watch Cocaine Bear Online

You can now watch Cocaine Bear online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Cocaine Bear Photos

    Directing Elizabeth Banks Director
    Production Elizabeth Banks Producer
    Production Max Handelman Producer
    Production Phil Lord Producer
    Production Christopher Miller Producer
    Production Aditya Sood Producer
    Production Brian Duffield Producer
    Camera John Guleserian Director of Photography
    Production Robin Mulcahy Fisichella Executive Producer
    Production Nikki Baida Executive Producer
    Editing Joel Negron Editor
    Art John Neligan Set Decoration
    Art Jil Turner Set Decoration
    Art Christine McDonagh Art Direction
    Art Conor Dennison Supervising Art Director
    Costume & Make-Up Tiziana Corvisieri Costume Design
    Art Aaron Haye Production Design
    Costume & Make-Up Liz Byrne Makeup Designer
    Art Gary Cagney Assistant Art Director
    Art Sarah Heath Standby Art Director
    Art Gráinne Smith Set Designer
    Sound Kevin O'Connell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Tony Lamberti Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Costume & Make-Up Gwen Jeffares Hourie Costume Supervisor
    Production Nancy Honeycutt Associate Producer
    Production Alison Small Executive Producer
    Production Macdara Kelleher Co-Producer
    Production John Keville Co-Producer
    Production Frances O'Reilly Line Producer
    Production Dylan Jury Casting
    Production Debra Zane Casting
    Editing Christian Sharaf First Assistant Editor
    Crew Petra Holtorf Post Production Supervisor
    Visual Effects Brendan Byrne Special Effects Supervisor
    Directing Louise Gaffney Script Supervisor
    Sound Dominick Certo Music Editor
    Sound Julianne Jordan Music Supervisor
    Crew Richie Kohan Additional Music
    Crew Alan Tyler Additional Music
    Sound Robert Flanagan Production Sound Mixer
    Sound Dan O'Connell Foley Artist
    Sound Jason Oliver ADR Mixer
    Sound Emma Present ADR Supervisor
    Sound Joel Erickson ADR Supervisor
    Sound Tom Sichel ADR Recordist
    Sound Nick Sjostrom ADR Mixer
    Costume & Make-Up Katie Derwin Key Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Linda Gannon Hair Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Matthew Smith Special Effects Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Nicola Flynn Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up James David Leal Set Costumer
    Sound Dave Whitehead Sound Designer
    Sound Ethan Van der Ryn Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Ethan Van der Ryn Sound Designer
    Sound Erik Aadahl Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Erik Aadahl Sound Designer
    Sound Darren Maynard Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Mark Mothersbaugh Original Music Composer
    Sound Julia Michels Music Supervisor
    Writing Jimmy Warden Writer
    Crew Ray Liotta In Memory Of
    Directing Richard Cosgrove Second Assistant Director
    Directing Alan D'Antoni Second Unit Director
    Directing Cleta Elaine Ellington Second Unit Director
    Directing Conor Flannery Third Assistant Director
    Directing Melissa R. Stubbs Second Unit Director
    Directing Nick Thomas First Assistant Director
    Visual Effects David Clifton VFX Artist
    Visual Effects Simon Deighton VFX Artist
    Visual Effects Matthew Dravitzki Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Nathan Folsom VFX Artist
    Visual Effects Matt Greig Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Jayne Herrmann Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Robin Hollander Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Petra Holtorf Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Kosta Lagis VFX Artist
    Visual Effects Kevin McAllister Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects L. Patrick McCormack Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Isaiah Strum VFX Artist
    Crew Kelli Barksdale Stunt Double
    Crew Jeffrey G. Barnett Stunt Coordinator
    Crew Jeffrey G. Barnett Stunts
    Crew Adam Behan Stunt Double
    Crew Tola Bishi Stunt Double
    Crew Aoife Byrne Stunt Driver
    Crew Aoife Byrne Stunt Double
    Crew Philip Condron Stunt Double
    Crew Francesca Cozier Stunt Double
    Crew Alan D'Antoni Stunt Coordinator
    Crew Elizabeth Davidovich Stunt Double
    Crew Stav Dvorkin Stunts
    Crew Stav Dvorkin Stunt Double
    Crew Troy Faruk Stunt Driver
    Crew Ryan Green Utility Stunts
    Crew Mark Henson Stunt Coordinator
    Crew Michael D. Jenkins Stunt Driver
    Crew Helen O'Dea Stunt Double
    Crew Donal O'Shea Stunts
    Crew Joette Nichole Orman Stunt Double
    Crew Tori Pratt Stunt Double
    Crew Robert Daniel Souris Utility Stunts
    Crew Martin White Stunt Double
    Camera Daniel Barnwell Second Assistant "B" Camera
    Crew Tom Callander Drone Operator
    Camera Robert Flood "B" Camera Operator
    Costume & Make-Up Jenn Bowman Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Farrah O'Brien Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Kayleigh Bealin Makeup Artist
    Crew Owen Windsor Special Effects Technician
    Crew Stephen Sutton Special Effects Technician
    Directing Melissa R. Stubbs Action Director
    Crew Melissa R. Stubbs Stunt Coordinator
    Production J. Wheeler White Producer's Assistant
    Directing Riley Flanagan Other