Catwoman: Hunted

Catwoman: Hunted (2022)

Predator becomes prey.

  • Genre: Animation, Action, Crime
  • Release Date: 2022-02-07
  • User Rating: 6.1/10 from 54 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 18min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Warner Bros. Animation
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.1
From 54 Ratings
5.5 80%


Catwoman's attempt to steal a priceless jewel puts her squarely in the crosshairs of both a powerful consortium of villains and the ever-resourceful Interpol, not to mention Batwoman.

Catwoman: Hunted Trailer

Watch Catwoman: Hunted Online

You can now watch Catwoman: Hunted online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Catwoman: Hunted Photos

    Production Michael Uslan Executive Producer
    Writing Greg Weisman Writer
    Directing Shinsuke Terasawa Director
    Production Sam Register Executive Producer
    Production Ethan Spaulding Producer
    Production Jamie Thomason Casting
    Sound Robert Hargreaves Sound Designer
    Production Frances E. Chang Production Manager
    Production Colin A.B.V. Lewis Producer
    Production Greg Emerson Other
    Sound Yutaka Yamada Original Music Composer
    Production Peter Girardi Executive In Charge Of Production
    Production Brian E.S. Jones Executive In Charge Of Production
    Editing Robert Ehrenreich Editor
    Production Ciara Anderson Line Producer
    Sound Mark A. Keatts Supervising ADR Editor
    Visual Effects Erika Okada Character Designer
    Art Milo Neuman Storyboard Artist
    Visual Effects Xu Xuewen Key Animation
    Art Yoshitaka Kudo Background Designer