Boys On Film 6: Pacific Rim

Boys On Film 6: Pacific Rim (2011)

star 3.5
From 2 Ratings


Boys On Film goes down under to bring a fresh batch of funny and touching tales courtesy of our Aussie and Kiwi cousins, while stories of men falling in love from the USA and Hawai'i to Singapore via Korea round out the collection. Volume 6: Pacific Rim contains eight complete films: Craig Boreham's "Drowning" starring Miles Szanto, Xavier Samuel, and Bren Foster; Hannah Hilliard's "Franswa Sharl" starring Callan McAuliffe, John Batchelor, and Diana Glenn; Boo Junfeng's "The Casuarina Cove" starring Nick Shen, Scott Lei, and Yann Yann Yeo; Christopher Banks's "Teddy" starring Brian Moore, Chris Tempest, and Alan Granville; Kim Jho Gwang-soo's "Love, 100°C" starring Do-jin Kim, Jae-won Kwak, and Se-Hyun Yun; Sophie Hyde's "My Last Ten Hours With You" starring Toby Schmitz and Joel McIlroy; Darcy Prendergast's "Ron the Zookeeper" featuring Marc Gallagher and Darcy Prendergast; and Brent Anbe's "Ajumma! Are You Krazy???" starring Thea Matsuda, Tessie Magaoay, and Cari Mizumoto.

Watch Boys On Film 6: Pacific Rim Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when Boys On Film 6: Pacific Rim becomes available for online streaming.

Editing Adrian Rostirolla Editor
Writing Min Yong-geun Writer
Directing Hannah Hilliard Director
Writing Hannah Hilliard Writer
Directing Craig Boreham Director
Writing Craig Boreham Writer
Directing Kim Jho Gwang-soo Director
Writing Kim Jho Gwang-soo Writer
Directing Sophie Hyde Director
Writing Matthew Cormack Writer
Directing Boo Junfeng Director
Writing Boo Junfeng Writer
Directing Brent Anbe Director
Editing Brent Anbe Editor
Writing Brent Anbe Writer
Directing Darcy Prendergast Director
Editing Darcy Prendergast Editor
Production Darcy Prendergast Producer
Writing Darcy Prendergast Writer
Camera Bonnie Elliott Director of Photography
Camera Bryan Mason Director of Photography
Editing Bryan Mason Editor
Editing Ceinwen Berry Editor
Writing Greg Logan Writer
Production Annmaree Bell Producer
Production Rebecca Summerton Producer
Camera Judd Overton Director of Photography
Camera Neil Morrison Director of Photography
Production Linda Micsko Producer
Production Laurie Foi Producer
Production Ashley C. Smith Producer
Directing Christopher Banks Director
Editing Christopher Banks Editor
Writing Christopher Banks Writer
Camera Travis Cross Director of Photography
Editing Henry Mochida Editor
Production Andy Jalfon Producer
Editing Dave Fairweather Editor
Camera Kelvin Ke Director of Photography
Editing Amanda Tay Editor
Production Marjorie Ann Van Der Straaten Producer
Camera Keoki Smith Director of Photography
Production Jea-hun Jung Producer
Camera Hyung-bin Lee Director of Photography
Editing Hyo-rim Kwon Editor