BlacKkKlansman (2018)

Infiltrate hate.

  • Genre: Comedy, Crime, Drama, History
  • Release Date: 2018-08-09
  • User Rating: 7.5/10 from 7111 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 16min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Legendary Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.5
From 7,111 Ratings
7.5 83 96%


Colorado Springs, late 1970s. Ron Stallworth, an African American police officer, and Flip Zimmerman, his Jewish colleague, run an undercover operation to infiltrate the Ku Klux Klan.

BlacKkKlansman Trailer

Watch BlacKkKlansman Online

You can now watch BlacKkKlansman online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • BlacKkKlansman Photos

    Production Sean McKittrick Producer
    Directing Spike Lee Director
    Production Spike Lee Producer
    Writing Spike Lee Writer
    Sound Terence Blanchard Original Music Composer
    Sound Terence Blanchard Orchestrator
    Sound Terence Blanchard Conductor
    Editing Barry Alexander Brown Editor
    Production Kim Taylor-Coleman Casting
    Crew Steven Kirshoff Special Effects Coordinator
    Sound Howard Drossin Orchestrator
    Sound Kam Chan Foley Editor
    Sound Marko Costanzo Foley Artist
    Production Jason Blum Producer
    Writing Kevin Willmott Writer
    Sound Craig Kyllonen Assistant Sound Editor
    Production Jordan Peele Producer
    Production Matthew A. Cherry Executive Producer
    Directing Mike Ellis First Assistant Director
    Camera Kerwin DeVonish "B" Camera Operator
    Art Curt Beech Production Design
    Production Jeanette Volturno Executive Producer
    Production Edward H. Hamm Jr. Executive Producer
    Camera Ricardo Sarmiento "A" Camera Operator
    Production Barbara McNamara Extras Casting
    Production Raymond Mansfield Producer
    Crew David S. Lomax Stunts
    Crew Jeff Ward Stunt Coordinator
    Camera Chayse Irvin Director of Photography
    Art Jessica Panuccio Property Master
    Camera Vanessa Alexis Best Boy Grip
    Directing Alexandra Torterotot Script Supervisor
    Sound Frank Kern Foley Editor
    Production Shaun Redick Producer
    Sound Philip Stockton Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Philip Stockton Dialogue Editor
    Sound Drew Kunin Sound Mixer
    Sound Drew Kunin Production Sound Mixer
    Costume & Make-Up Monika Darby Costume Supervisor
    Sound Tom Fleischman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Kenton Jakub ADR Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Kim Collea Key Makeup Artist
    Sound Allan Zaleski Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Marvin R. Morris Music Editor
    Art Cathy T. Marshall Set Decoration
    Art Michael Kall Construction Coordinator
    Camera David Lee Still Photographer
    Sound Steven Visscher Foley Editor
    Crew Mike Burke Stunts
    Crew Kevin Rogers Stunts
    Sound Mark Goodermote Boom Operator
    Production Charbel Youssef Production Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Natasha Garnett Set Costumer
    Camera Tony Arnaud Dolly Grip
    Camera Lamont Crawford Key Grip
    Crew Maija Garcia Choreographer
    Production Marcei A. Brown Executive Producer
    Production Marcei A. Brown Unit Production Manager
    Camera Terrence Laron Burke "C" Camera Operator
    Camera Terrence Laron Burke Best Boy Grip
    Production Jamie Rice Production Secretary
    Crew Susan Lazarus Post Production Supervisor
    Art Floyd Jones Hughes Storyboard Artist
    Directing Christina Ann Walker Second Second Assistant Director
    Writing David Rabinowitz Writer
    Production David Rabinowitz Co-Producer
    Writing Charlie Wachtel Writer
    Production Charlie Wachtel Co-Producer
    Writing Ron Stallworth Book
    Art Aja Cooper Assistant Set Decoration
    Costume & Make-Up Martha Melendez Makeup Department Head
    Production Colin Cumberbatch Production Coordinator
    Crew Teniece Divya Johnson Stunts
    Art Marci Mudd Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Marci Rodgers Costume Design
    Costume & Make-Up LaWanda M. Pierre Hair Department Head
    Costume & Make-Up Shaun Perkins Key Hair Stylist
    Costume & Make-Up Janine JP Parrella Makeup Artist
    Art Deirdre Jernigan Art Department Coordinator
    Art Dave Lieber Assistant Art Director
    Lighting Collin Quinlan Gaffer
    Production Win Rosenfeld Executive Producer
    Editing Tom Poole Colorist
    Camera Alec Nickel Camera Loader
    Production Tim Stacker Location Manager
    Art Malcolm Sonsire Leadman
    Lighting Oren Jones Electrician
    Art Jose Rubi Set Dresser
    Camera Benedict Baldauff Second Assistant "A" Camera
    Costume & Make-Up Tywan Williams Hairstylist
    Art Danny Rovira Construction Foreman
    Costume & Make-Up Mia Bauman Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Monique C. Medley Key Costumer
    Lighting Justyn T. Davis Best Boy Electric
    Camera Daniel Beaman Dolly Grip
    Directing Tracey Hinds Second Assistant Director
    Crew Zachary Maggio Stunts
    Camera Jelani Atu Wilson First Assistant "B" Camera
    Sound Rochelle Claerbaut Music Supervisor
    Crew Stephanie Vovou Stunts
    Lighting Nick Vaccaro Rigging Grip
    Editing David Valdez Assistant Editor
    Camera Eddie Rodriguez First Assistant "C" Camera
    Production Jessica Mayfield Assistant Production Coordinator
    Directing Jason Perez Second Second Assistant Director
    Crew Damali Ross Stunts
    Art Lucien Charles Assistant Property Master
    Art Danny Melchiorre Set Dresser
    Art Robert Song Set Dresser
    Camera Christopher Gleaton First Assistant "A" Camera
    Camera Kiersten Lane First Assistant "A" Camera
    Camera Kellon Innocent Second Assistant "B" Camera
    Editing Jason Battle First Assistant Editor
    Lighting Joseph DeLuca Electrician
    Lighting Jonathan Burgos Electrician
    Lighting Christian Baldi Rigging Gaffer
    Camera Frank Boggio Grip
    Lighting Chris Vaccaro Rigging Grip
    Costume & Make-Up Ronald LePlatt Tailor
    Production Jay Horne Assistant Location Manager
    Production Brenda Yoo Production Accountant
    Directing Anastasia Folorunso Second Second Assistant Director
    Production Ryan Maharaj Casting Assistant
    Production Mikey Martinez Casting Assistant
    Crew Theo Dumont Unit Publicist
    Crew Dimitri Jacotin Transportation Captain
    Crew Carlos Covian Transportation Co-Captain