Assault on Precinct 13

Assault on Precinct 13 (2005)

Unite and fight.

star 6.15
From 861 Ratings
6.3 54 60%


On New Year's Eve, inside a police station that's about to be closed for good, officer Jake Roenick must cobble together a force made up cops and criminals to save themselves from a mob looking to kill mobster Marion Bishop.

Assault on Precinct 13 Trailer

Watch Assault on Precinct 13 Online

You can now watch Assault on Precinct 13 online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Assault on Precinct 13 Photos

    Production Suzanne Smith Casting
    Editing Bill Pankow Editor
    Sound Graeme Revell Original Music Composer
    Production Billy Hopkins Casting
    Production Kerry Barden Casting
    Production Don Carmody Executive Producer
    Crew Steve Lucescu Stunt Coordinator
    Production Deb LeFaive Unit Production Manager
    Directing Pierre Henry First Assistant Director
    Directing Simon Board Second Assistant Director
    Crew Ben Gervais Video Assist Operator
    Writing John Carpenter Original Film Writer
    Editing Curtis Lindersmith Digital Intermediate Editor
    Production Pascal Caucheteux Producer
    Production Paul Schnee Casting Assistant
    Production Jeffrey Silver Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Vicki Graef Costume Design
    Production Robin D. Cook Casting
    Art Paul D. Austerberry Production Design
    Sound David E. Russo Music Programmer
    Writing James DeMonaco Screenplay
    Production James DeMonaco Co-Producer
    Directing Jean-François Richet Director
    Camera Robert Gantz Director of Photography
    Art Steven Essam Set Decoration
    Crew Lloyd Adams Stunts
    Crew Gregor Hutchison Post Production Supervisor
    Sound Paula Fairfield Sound Designer
    Sound Paula Fairfield Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Carla Murray Sound Effects Designer
    Visual Effects Sarah McMurdo Visual Effects Production Manager
    Production Joseph Kaufmann Executive Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Georgina Yarhi Costume Design
    Production Stephane Sperry Producer
    Visual Effects Dennis Berardi Visual Effects Supervisor
    Production Sara Kay Casting Associate
    Crew Berj Bannayan Software Engineer
    Art Aeschylus Poulos Art Department Coordinator
    Production Sebastien Lemercier Executive Producer
    Production Hayley Tyson Producer's Assistant
    Costume & Make-Up James D. Brown Key Hair Stylist
    Sound Bill Meyers Orchestrator
    Sound Steve Baine Foley Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Donald Mowat Makeup Artist
    Art Nigel Churcher Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Richard Krough Costume Set Supervisor
    Crew Edward A. Queffelec Utility Stunts
    Art Phillip Tellez Construction Coordinator
    Sound Denis Bellingham Boom Operator
    Sound Craig Henighan Sound Designer
    Sound Craig Henighan Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Jill Purdy Supervising ADR Editor
    Sound Jill Purdy Supervising Dialogue Editor
    Directing Dug Rotstein Script Supervisor
    Sound Alex Bullick Assistant Sound Editor
    Production Jonathan Matthews Location Manager
    Visual Effects Allan Magled Visual Effects Supervisor
    Sound Steve F.B. Smith Dolby Consultant
    Crew Matthew Lammerich Key Scenic Artist
    Art Jennifer Heimpel Assistant Art Director
    Art David G. Fremlin Set Designer
    Art Mayumi Konishi-Valentine Set Designer
    Crew Erin Leslie Scenic Artist
    Art Ron Hewitt Property Master
    Sound Lee de Lang Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Nathan Robitaille Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Donald Lyles Sound Recordist
    Sound Keith Elliott Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Crew John MacGillivray Special Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Eric J. Robertson Visual Effects Producer
    Lighting Richard Allen Gaffer
    Lighting Bryan Forde Gaffer
    Camera Renato Di Giuseppe Camera Operator
    Camera Tony Guerin Camera Operator
    Camera Mark Hryma Camera Operator
    Camera Andris Matiss Steadicam Operator
    Camera Michael Hall Additional Camera
    Sound Ashley Revell Music Editor
    Crew Robert A. Levine Unit Publicist
    Directing Nadia Guglieri Script Supervisor
    Editing Donnie Creighton Digital Intermediate Assistant
    Visual Effects Warren Appleby Pyrotechnic Supervisor
    Editing Lara Johnston Associate Editor
    Production Melissa Girotti Assistant Production Coordinator
    Crew Aaron Weintraub Digital Effects Supervisor
    Art Dawn Rivard Set Buyer
    Sound Colin McLellan ADR Recordist
    Costume & Make-Up Edelgard K. Pfluegl Assistant Makeup Artist
    Sound John Houlihan Music Supervisor
    Sound Chris Navarro ADR Recordist
    Sound Season Kent Music Coordinator
    Crew Charles Taylor Armorer
    Visual Effects Jason Board Special Effects Supervisor
    Sound David Lee Production Sound Mixer
    Lighting Philip Esteves Best Boy Electric
    Crew Arthur Langevin Pyrotechnician
    Editing Michael Hatzer Color Timer
    Sound Mark Curry Scoring Mixer
    Camera Jayson Clute First Assistant Camera
    Camera Monty Montgomerie Key Grip
    Visual Effects Douglas Aiken Digital Compositors
    Crew Tim Barraball Special Effects Technician
    Art Stephen Paisley Painter
    Visual Effects Brian Anderson 3D Animator
    Crew Mike Kourtzer Compositors
    Art Jeremy Simser Storyboard Artist
    Production Rebecca Adams Production Coordinator
    Art Michael Huschka Assistant Property Master
    Camera Dave Tommasini Aerial Camera
    Sound Peter Persaud Foley Recordist
    Art John Rakich Location Scout
    Camera Craig Campbell Grip
    Costume & Make-Up Francine Francis-Lee Hairstylist
    Crew Kristy Blackwell CG Supervisor
    Crew Beverley Bremner Craft Service
    Crew Lee Bryan Picture Car Coordinator
    Crew Rebekah Boisvert Stand In
    Crew Sasha Dragun Systems Administrators & Support
    Lighting Marek Krawczyk Rigging Gaffer
    Production Jan Nizen Production Accountant
    Production Tony Muro Publicist
    Sound Alexander Track Sound
    Sound Mario Klemens Conductor
    Production Eleanor Mendes Production Secretary
    Camera Thomas Care Dolly Grip
    Editing Tom Mayclim Negative Cutter
    Crew Jane Conway Animal Wrangler
    Production Jane Rogers Extras Casting
    Sound Eric Thompson ADR Mixer
    Sound Matthew McKenzie ADR Recordist
    Camera Marcel Janisse Assistant Camera
    Crew Henry Ilola Carpenter
    Production Carla Spizziri First Assistant Accountant
    Production James Burke Production Assistant
    Production Lorraine Samuel Post Production Coordinator
    Directing Raymond J. Duff Third Assistant Director
    Crew Curtis Hibbert Stunt Double
    Production Drazen Baric Assistant Location Manager
    Production Brad Cowan Location Production Assistant
    Production Coleen Snyder Second Assistant Accountant