Apollo 18

Apollo 18 (2011)

There's a reason we've never gone back to the moon.

star 5.2
From 943 Ratings
5.2 24 24%


Officially, Apollo 17 was the last manned mission to the moon. But a year later in 1973, three American astronauts were sent on a secret mission to the moon funded by the US Department of Defense. What you are about to see is the actual footage which the astronauts captured on that mission. While NASA denies its authenticity, others say it's the real reason we've never gone back to the moon.

Apollo 18 Trailer

Watch Apollo 18 Online

No streaming options found.

Apollo 18 Photos

Production Avy Kaufman Casting
Production Johanna Ray Casting
Sound Harry Cohen Original Music Composer
Sound Harry Cohen Sound Designer
Production Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
Production Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer
Art Andrew Neskoromny Production Design
Production Timur Bekmambetov Producer
Production Robin D. Cook Casting
Crew Jonathan Shore Post Production Supervisor
Production Jonathan Shore Associate Producer
Production Maureen Webb Casting
Editing Patrick Lussier Editor
Production Shawn Williamson Executive Producer
Crew James Bamford Stunt Coordinator
Production Jennifer Rudnicke Casting
Production Ron Schmidt Executive Producer
Art Erik Gerlund Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Cynthia Ann Summers Costume Design
Production Matthew Stein Executive Producer
Directing Gonzalo López-Gallego Director
Crew Lisa Ann Beley Dialect Coach
Crew Elizabeth McLaughlin Dialect Coach
Writing Brian Miller Screenplay
Crew Scott J. Ateah Stunt Coordinator
Sound Iain Pattison Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Paul A. Sharpe Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Bill Mellow Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Onnalee Blank Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Michele Wolkoff Producer
Production Jenny Jue Casting
Sound Gary A. Hecker Foley
Sound Hal Beckett Music Editor
Camera José David Montero Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Beverley Wowchuk Costume Design
Art Nancy Ford Draughtsman
Crew Randy Lee Stunt Coordinator
Production Jamie Goehring Production Manager
Art Paxton Downard Props
Art Peter Bodnarus Art Direction
Art Tyler Bishop Harron Art Direction
Art Oliver Zentner Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Kate Main Costume Design
Sound Wylie Stateman Sound Designer
Sound Wylie Stateman Supervising Sound Editor
Art Valentine Pavuls Property Master
Sound John C. Stuver Dialogue Editor
Visual Effects Dennis Sedov Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Pascal Dagorne Chef
Camera David Bercovici-Artieda Camera Operator
Crew Martine Bilodeau Scenic Artist
Art Jesse Joslin Construction Coordinator
Art Bradly Visser Sculptor
Art Bruce Van Slyke Sculptor
Art John Pesklewis Sculptor
Art Andy Amoroso Assistant Art Director
Sound Jeff Wright Sound Recordist
Sound Katherine Rose Foley
Visual Effects Pauline Burns Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Sergei V. Kuzmin Visual Effects Producer
Crew Matt Tassone Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Shawn Walsh Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Terry Hutcheson Visual Effects Supervisor
Lighting Darren McLean Gaffer
Camera Chris Helcermanas-Benge Still Photographer
Camera Diyah Pera Still Photographer
Camera Eike Schroter Still Photographer
Lighting Len Wolfe Best Boy Electric
Lighting Steve McLean Best Boy Electric
Lighting John Helme Best Boy Electric
Costume & Make-Up Kai Siperko Set Costumer
Editing Jay Harada Digital Intermediate
Sound Meagan Carsience Music Editor
Crew Brian Whitlock Transportation Coordinator
Directing Laura Collini Script Supervisor
Directing Danielle de Smit Script Supervisor
Crew Mike McDevitt Chef
Crew Hamish Miller Chef
Directing Nancy Joy McDonald Script Supervisor
Crew Maureen Sugrue Chef
Production Philip A. Pacaud Location Manager
Crew Koah Kruse Post Production Supervisor
Art Doug Currie Paint Coordinator
Art David Curley Construction Foreman
Art Joe Wolkosky Draughtsman
Production Kathleen Switzer Associate Producer
Costume & Make-Up Joanne Kinchella Key Makeup Artist
Production Cody Zwieg Executive Producer
Art Mark Soparlo Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Nicole Bivens Key Hair Stylist
Crew Don Gillie Generator Operator
Art Keith McCulloch Construction Foreman
Camera Aristidi Georgiopoulos First Assistant Camera
Camera Grant Hamakawa Best Boy Grip
Camera Lee Gibeau Grip
Camera Shawn Montgomery Dolly Grip
Camera Francis Kramer First Assistant Camera
Camera Richard Win Digital Imaging Technician
Camera Artino Ahmadi Second Assistant "B" Camera
Costume & Make-Up Marcine Peter Contact Lens Technician
Camera Michelle Ortt Second Assistant "A" Camera
Art Patrick Latarius Construction Foreman
Camera Brian A. Kuchera Key Grip
Camera Cynthia Greer Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Jeremy Spofford Second Assistant "A" Camera
Art Jay Erickson Construction Buyer
Crew Hugo Mallory Carpenter
Crew Tom O'Donahue Carpenter
Art Erik Vreeken Painter
Art James Dickson Standby Painter
Camera Mike Scoffield Best Boy Grip
Camera Doug Stover Best Boy Grip
Camera Richard Eagan First Assistant Camera
Crew Mark Roop Generator Operator
Camera Sasha Chrosiewitz Grip
Lighting Ross Long Rigging Grip
Lighting John Spasoff Rigging Grip