Alice Through the Looking Glass

Alice Through the Looking Glass (2016)

It's time for a little madness.

  • Genre: Adventure, Family, Fantasy
  • Release Date: 2016-05-25
  • User Rating: 6.6/10 from 5579 ratings
  • Parental Guidance: PG-13
  • Runtime: 1h 53min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Walt Disney Pictures
  • Production Country: United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.6
From 5,579 Ratings
6.1 34 28%


Alice Kingsleigh returns to Underland and faces a new adventure in saving the Mad Hatter.

Alice Through the Looking Glass Trailer

Watch Alice Through the Looking Glass Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when Alice Through the Looking Glass becomes available for online streaming.

Alice Through the Looking Glass Photos

Production Tim Burton Producer
Sound Danny Elfman Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Colleen Atwood Costume Design
Production Jennifer Todd Producer
Production Suzanne Todd Producer
Production John Papsidera Casting
Sound Bill Abbott Music Editor
Art Dan Hennah Production Design
Visual Effects Neil Corbould Special Effects Supervisor
Camera Stuart Dryburgh Director of Photography
Sound Ren Klyce Sound Designer
Costume & Make-Up Donna O'Neal Costume Supervisor
Sound Lisa Jaime Music Editor
Production Joe Roth Producer
Production Lucy Bevan Casting
Visual Effects Ken Ralston Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Scott Herbertson Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Peter Swords King Hair Designer
Art Nick Gottschalk Art Direction
Editing Andrew Weisblum Editor
Writing Linda Woolverton Screenplay
Sound Scott Curtis Foley Mixer
Sound Peter Gleaves ADR Mixer
Art Anna Lynch-Robinson Set Decoration
Writing Lewis Carroll Novel
Costume & Make-Up Joel Harlow Makeup Artist
Sound Shelley Roden Foley Artist
Directing James Bobin Director
Art Todd Cherniawsky Supervising Art Director
Art Niall Moroney Supervising Art Director
Sound Darren Sunny Warkentin ADR Editor
Sound John Roesch Foley Artist
Visual Effects Mike Chambers Visual Effects Producer
Lighting Jonny Franklin Electrician
Crew Gian Ganziano Visual Effects Editor
Art Jann K. Engel Set Designer
Art Alex Cameron Art Direction
Art Gabriela Dolenska Art Department Coordinator
Art Gary Jopling Assistant Art Director
Art Hannah Moseley Art Direction
Art Nicky Ackland-Snow Construction Coordinator
Art Richard Selway Art Direction
Visual Effects Pinto Sasikumar Visual Effects Producer
Crew Derrick Mitchell Visual Effects Editor
Sound Gwendolyn Yates Whittle ADR Supervisor
Sound Michael Semanick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Editing Andrew Walton First Assistant Editor
Art Jeff Markwith Set Designer
Art John Berger Set Designer
Directing Anna Worley Script Supervisor
Visual Effects Jesper Kjölsrud Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Peter Mountain Still Photographer
Camera Susie Allnutt Additional Photography
Art Simon Elsley Assistant Art Director
Sound John Midgley Production Sound Mixer
Camera Shaun O'Dell Second Unit Director of Photography
Directing Shaun O'Dell Second Unit Director
Sound Erin Oakley ADR Supervisor
Crew Francesca Jaynes Choreographer
Costume & Make-Up Donald McInnes Hairstylist
Crew Xinyi Puah Visual Effects Editor
Camera John Marzano Aerial Director of Photography
Visual Effects Tamara Watts Kent Visual Effects Producer
Sound David Parker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Pete Cavaciuti Steadicam Operator
Lighting Harry Wiggins Gaffer
Art Ra Vincent Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Gloria Pasqua Casny Hairstylist
Production Jeremy Johns Unit Production Manager
Production Jeremy Johns Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Paula Price Hairstylist
Sound Ryan Young ADR Recordist
Editing Elizabeth Hitt Digital Intermediate
Editing Joe Ken Digital Intermediate
Visual Effects Jay Redd Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Scott Guitteau Sound Effects Editor
Editing Andy Kaplan Digital Intermediate
Visual Effects Andrew Lockley Visual Effects Supervisor
Lighting Ian Franklin Rigging Gaffer
Sound Al Nelson Supervising Sound Editor
Art Terry Woods Property Master
Visual Effects Ollie Rankin Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Flora Moody Makeup & Hair
Crew Elaine C. Andrianos Visual Effects Editor
Sound Benjamin A. Burtt Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Khanh Trance Wigmaker
Production John G. Scotti Executive Producer
Production John G. Scotti Unit Production Manager
Sound Dustin Cawood Foley Editor
Sound Chris Navarro ADR Mixer
Camera Richard Roles Aerial Camera
Production Ruth Key Casting Associate
Camera Shaun Cobley Camera Operator
Production Celebrity Booker Casting Associate
Production David Cain Production Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Richard Muller Hairstylist
Art Denise Ball Assistant Art Director
Visual Effects Max Tyrie Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Chris Buckley Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Craig McPherson Animation Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Lora E. Revitt Assistant Costume Designer
Crew Zoe Cranley CG Supervisor
Lighting Tom Lea Gaffer
Camera Ryan Taggart First Assistant Camera
Camera Tobias Eedy First Assistant Camera
Camera Gabriel Hyman First Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Joceline Andrews Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Tamsin Dorling Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Tina Pritchard Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Craig Andujar Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Melyssa Forget Turcotte Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Megan Galbraith Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Bridget Swerecki Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Lei Zhang Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Patrick Lermitte Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Andrew Poole Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Eric Scott Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Vera Zivny Visual Effects Producer
Sound Steve Hancock Boom Operator
Directing Richard Goodwin First Assistant Director
Crew Daniel Rogers Health and Safety
Costume & Make-Up Grant McCord Costume Assistant
Directing Carolina Jiménez Layout