Abigail (2024)

Children can be such monsters.

star 6.8
From 580 Ratings


A group of criminals kidnaps a teenage ballet dancer, the daughter of a notorious gang leader, in order to obtain a ransom of $50 million, but over time, they discover that she is not just an ordinary girl. After the kidnappers begin to diminish, one by one, they discover, to their increasing horror, that they are locked inside with an unusual girl.

Abigail Trailer

Watch Abigail Online

Abigail is not available for streaming at this moment.

Abigail Photos

Directing Matt Bettinelli-Olpin Director
Directing Tyler Gillett Director
Production Chad Villella Producer
Production William Sherak Producer
Production Paul Neinstein Producer
Production James Vanderbilt Producer
Production Tripp Vinson Producer
Writing Stephen Shields Story
Writing Stephen Shields Screenplay
Writing Guy Busick Screenplay
Production Rich Delia Casting
Art Susie Cullen Production Design
Art Shane McEnroe Supervising Art Director
Art Aisling O'Callaghan Art Direction
Production Ron Lynch Executive Producer
Production Macdara Kelleher Executive Producer
Sound Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
Camera Aaron Morton Director of Photography
Art Matt Curtis Title Designer
Editing Michael P. Shawver Editor
Costume & Make-Up Gwen Jeffares Hourie Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Liz Byrne Makeup Artist
Art Peter Delaney Concept Artist
Costume & Make-Up Linda Gannon Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Paddy Hoyne Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Aimee Plant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Cara Hannah Sullivan Makeup Artist
Production Niamh Gale Unit Production Manager
Production Cristen Carr Strubbe Executive In Charge Of Production
Directing Wade Allen Second Unit Director
Directing Karen Byrne Second Assistant Director
Directing Alan Elbakidze Assistant Director Trainee
Directing Daire Glynn First Assistant Director
Directing Nicola Jackson Third Assistant Director
Directing Oisin McDermott Assistant Director Trainee
Directing Chelsea O'Toole Assistant Director Trainee
Directing Tanya Rosen Second Assistant Director
Art Robert Barrett Assistant Art Director
Art Patricia Douglas Graphic Designer
Art James Doyle Graphic Designer
Art Mick Flood Property Master
Art Fabien Oman Props
Sound Patrick Christensen ADR Mixer
Sound Hugh Fox Production Sound Mixer
Sound Tavish Grade Foley Mixer
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley Artist
Visual Effects Eloi Bartolomé Digital Compositor
Crew Samantha Bailor Compositor
Visual Effects Anna Escoda Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Duncan Key Compositor
Camera Huck Hur Head of Layout
Visual Effects Gudjon Kristjansson Compositing Supervisor
Visual Effects Vikas Patnaik Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Adrià Ruiz Digital Compositor
Lighting Pablo Franquebalme Álvarez Lighting Artist
Crew Aoife Bailey Stunt Double
Crew Hannah Behan Stunt Double
Crew Rachelle Beinart Stunt Double
Crew David Byrne Stunt Driver
Crew Isaac Cairns Stunts
Crew Seth Collins Stunts
Crew Fionn Condren Stunt Driver
Crew Orlaith Doherty Stunt Driver
Crew Chris Dowling Stunt Driver
Crew Jennifer El Damasi Stunts
Crew Isaac Finken Stunts
Crew Jessica Grant Fight Choreographer
Crew Dennis Healy Stunt Driver
Crew Jacek Jagodka Stunt Double
Crew Yeray Morillas Stunt Double
Crew Stephen Mullen Stunt Driver
Crew Giedrius Nagys Stunt Coordinator
Crew Jokubas Nagys Stunt Double
Crew Alessandro Romeo Stunts
Crew Paul Thompson Stunt Driver
Lighting Rob Atkinson Electrician
Camera Alan Butler First Assistant Camera
Camera John Connon Key Grip
Lighting Barry Conroy Gaffer
Lighting Sean Conroy Lighting Technician
Camera Luke Murphy Gilligan First Assistant Camera
Lighting Eimear Ennis-Graham Lighting Technician
Camera Sean Green Clapper Loader
Camera Bailey Hayden Camera Trainee
Lighting Barry Hehir Lighting Programmer
Camera Howard Jones Second Assistant Camera
Camera Oisín Kelly Grip
Camera Daniel Kinney Camera Trainee
Camera Richard Lacey Second Assistant Camera
Camera Elena Larionova Camera Trainee
Camera Sean Leonard Digital Imaging Technician
Camera Esme Pum McNamee Epk Camera Operator
Editing Zach McParland Dailies Technician
Camera Greg Murphy Camera Trainee
Camera Karl Roche Best Boy Grip
Camera Mick O'Rourke Camera Operator
Camera Shane Rowan Second Assistant Camera
Production Patty Connolly ADR Voice Casting
Production Amy Costa Casting Assistant
Production Mark Sussman ADR Voice Casting
Costume & Make-Up Niamh Buckley Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Ciara Deery Costume Standby
Costume & Make-Up Nicola Flynn Costume Standby
Costume & Make-Up Audrey Lynch Costume Standby
Costume & Make-Up Lindsey McClurg Costume Standby
Costume & Make-Up Annie Peachey Costume Assistant
Editing Diana 'D' Yip First Assistant Editor
Editing Gabriel Diaz Assistant Editor
Production Tessa Davis Location Assistant
Production Jack Farrelly Assistant Location Manager
Production Eoin Holohan Location Manager
Sound Matthew Llewellyn Music Editor
Sound Jeff Toyne Orchestrator
Sound Ben Zales Music Editor
Directing Louise Gaffney Script Supervisor
Directing Sinéad Lillis Script Supervisor
Crew Anthony Pattison Picture Car Coordinator
Production Cian Boyne Production Coordinator
Production Donal Duffy Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Harry Loakman Production Trainee
Production Roisin O'Donoghue Production Assistant
Production Ciara Walsh Clancy Production Secretary
Crew Angus Cloud In Memory Of