127 Hours

127 Hours (2010)

There is no force more powerful than the will to live.

  • Genre: Adventure, Drama, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2010-11-12
  • User Rating: 7.1/10 from 6428 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 34min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Fox Searchlight Pictures
  • Production Country: United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.1
From 6,428 Ratings
7.6 82 93%


The true story of mountain climber Aron Ralston's remarkable adventure to save himself after a fallen boulder crashes on his arm and traps him in an isolated canyon in Utah.

127 Hours Trailer

Watch 127 Hours Online

You can now watch 127 Hours online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • 127 Hours Photos

    Production Tessa Ross Executive Producer
    Editing Jon Harris Editor
    Camera Anthony Dod Mantle Director of Photography
    Writing Danny Boyle Screenplay
    Directing Danny Boyle Director
    Production Danny Boyle Producer
    Production Donna Isaacson Casting
    Sound A. R. Rahman Original Music Composer
    Production François Ivernel Executive Producer
    Sound Glenn Freemantle Sound Designer
    Sound Glenn Freemantle Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Richard Pryke Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Crew William Aldridge Special Effects Coordinator
    Production Cameron McCracken Executive Producer
    Sound Nicolas Becker Foley
    Camera Enrique Chediak Director of Photography
    Production Bernard Bellew Executive Producer
    Production John J. Kelly Executive Producer
    Camera Stefan Ciupek Digital Imaging Technician
    Production Christian Colson Producer
    Writing Simon Beaufoy Screenplay
    Production John Smithson Producer
    Camera Peter Zuccarini Underwater Camera
    Crew Cliff Fleming Pilot
    Costume & Make-Up Emma Potter Assistant Costume Designer
    Art Suttirat Anne Larlarb Production Design
    Costume & Make-Up Suttirat Anne Larlarb Costume Design
    Camera David Erickson Second Assistant Camera
    Crew Miles Levy Thanks
    Production Tom Heller Producer
    Writing Aron Ralston Novel
    Production Lisa Maria Falcone Executive Producer
    Production Diarmuid McKeown Executive Producer
    Production Gareth Smith Producer
    Lighting Thomas Neivelt Gaffer
    Camera Zep Christensen First Assistant Camera
    Directing Heather Toone Second Assistant Director
    Lighting Justin Andrews Gaffer
    Costume & Make-Up Elisabeth Vastola Assistant Costume Designer
    Art Christopher R. DeMuri Art Direction
    Art Les Boothe Set Decoration
    Art Cynthia A. Neibaur Set Decoration
    Costume & Make-Up Gina Homan Makeup Department Head
    Costume & Make-Up Stephanie Scott Makeup Department Head
    Costume & Make-Up Jacqueline Newell Costume Supervisor
    Sound John Warhurst Music Editor
    Sound Niv Adiri Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Crew Jeanette Haley Post Production Supervisor
    Crew Patrick J. Statham Stunt Coordinator
    Art Brent Astrope Construction Coordinator
    Production Craig Ayers Production Supervisor
    Production Craig Ayers Production Coordinator
    Sound James Shannon Dolby Consultant
    Sound Ian Tapp Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Visual Effects David Sanger Visual Effects Producer
    Crew Scott Arneman Property Master
    Art Sam Demke Sculptor
    Art Michael T. Higgins Leadman
    Art Hollie Howton Art Department Coordinator
    Art Scott Ruley Greensman
    Sound Emilie O'Connor Dialogue Editor
    Sound Alfonso Calvo Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Visual Effects Tim Caplan Visual Effects Producer
    Crew James Winnifrith Visual Effects Editor
    Visual Effects Adam Gascoyne Visual Effects Supervisor
    Camera Babak Mansouri Camera Operator
    Camera Chuck Zlotnick Still Photographer
    Costume & Make-Up Michelle l Boucher Set Costumer
    Crew Britani Alexander Transportation Coordinator
    Crew Linda DeVilliers Studio Teachers
    Directing Kristin Ludwin Script Supervisor
    Directing Tracey Merkle Script Supervisor
    Production Dennis Light Location Manager
    Camera Chris Cavanaugh Digital Imaging Technician
    Camera David B. Nowell Aerial Director of Photography
    Editing Todd Kleparski Digital Intermediate Producer
    Editing Matthew Bristowe Digital Intermediate Producer
    Visual Effects Blair Foord Special Effects Supervisor
    Art Brendan Houghton Storyboard Artist
    Editing Dominic Thomson Online Editor
    Art Scott Hinckley Set Dresser
    Art Linden Snyder Draughtsman
    Costume & Make-Up Lora Laing Hairstylist
    Crew Peter A. Chevako Special Effects
    Camera Dominic Napolitano First Assistant Camera
    Camera Michael B. Call Camera Operator
    Lighting Judd Hillman Electrician
    Art Matt Curtis Title Designer
    Editing Matt Adams Digital Intermediate
    Camera Joel Remke Second Assistant Camera
    Costume & Make-Up Jenna Kilgrow Hair Department Head
    Sound Douglas Cameron Sound Mixer
    Directing David Ticotin First Assistant Director
    Camera Kurtis Burr Second Assistant Camera
    Camera Nino Neuboeck First Assistant "A" Camera
    Visual Effects Ivor Middleton Animation
    Sound Steven C. Laneri Sound Mixer
    Crew Michael Roundy Special Effects Technician
    Crew Ryan Roundy Special Effects Technician
    Production Jennifer Chapman Production Secretary
    Camera Craig Sullivan Grip
    Camera Gary Johnson First Assistant Camera
    Costume & Make-Up Sean Kenney Contact Lens Technician
    Art Janet Kusnick Storyboard Artist
    Camera Alan E. Stoddard Key Grip
    Lighting Peter Weiland Lighting Technician
    Editing Richard Etchells Digital Intermediate Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Octaviano de Jesus Cesar Junior Makeup Artist
    Production Duff Rich Production Supervisor
    Camera Nathan Armstrong Second Assistant Camera
    Costume & Make-Up Christianna Mower Makeup Artist
    Art Layne Robinson Construction Foreman
    Art Gabriel Jessop Set Dresser
    Art Matthew Webb Set Dresser
    Lighting Adam Smith Best Boy Electric
    Lighting David Stoddard Best Boy Electric
    Camera Glade Quinn Best Boy Grip
    Camera Jason Walser Best Boy Grip
    Camera Michael Mansouri Digital Imaging Technician
    Lighting Josh Lee Electrician
    Lighting John Raymer Electrician
    Lighting Charles Unice Electrician
    Camera Andrew Hicks Grip
    Camera Tracy Keele Grip
    Camera Daniel Courtright Key Grip
    Lighting Scott Goslin Lighting Technician
    Camera Simon Miya Second Assistant Camera
    Production Jason Montgomery Casting Associate
    Production Katie Jensen Extras Casting
    Production Jong Yun Extras Casting Assistant
    Production Rie Attridge Local Casting
    Production Tori Silvera Bush Location Casting
    Editing James Cundill Online Editor
    Directing J. Scott Smiley First Assistant Director
    Crew Jeremy Westerman Animal Wrangler
    Production Meg Halsey Production Secretary