Money Monster

Money Monster (2016)

Not every conspiracy is a theory.

star 6.5
From 2,421 Ratings
6.5 55 58%


Financial TV host Lee Gates and his producer Patty are put in an extreme situation when an irate investor takes over their studio.

Money Monster Trailer

Watch Money Monster Online

You can now watch Money Monster online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Money Monster Photos

    Directing Jodie Foster Director
    Camera Matthew Libatique Director of Photography
    Editing Matt Chesse Editor
    Writing Jim Kouf Screenplay
    Writing Jim Kouf Story
    Writing Jamie Linden Screenplay
    Writing Alan Di Fiore Screenplay
    Writing Alan Di Fiore Story
    Sound Dominic Lewis Original Music Composer