Misbehaviour (2020)

Miss World 1970: The launch of a revolution

  • Genre: Drama, History
  • Release Date: 2020-03-12
  • User Rating: 6.3/10 from 19 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 46min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Pathé!
  • Production Country: France, United Kingdom
  • Director:
star 6.3/10
From 19 Ratings


A group of women hatch a plan to disrupt the 1970 Miss World beauty competition in London.

Misbehaviour Trailer

Misbehaviour Photos

  • Keira Knightley

    as Sally Alexander
  • Gugu Mbatha-Raw

    as Jennifer Hosten
  • Jessie Buckley

    as Jo Robinson
  • Lesley Manville

    as Dolores Hope
  • Rhys Ifans

    as Eric Morley
  • Greg Kinnear

    as Bob Hope
  • Phyllis Logan

    as Evelyn Alexander
  • John Sackville

    as Robin Day
  • Keeley Hawes

    as Julia Morley
  • Suki Waterhouse

    as Sandra Anne Wolsfeld
  • Clara Rosager

    as Marjorie Christel Johansson
  • Loreece Harrison

    as Pearl Janssen
  • Kajsa Mohammar

    as Eva Reuber-Staier
  • Miles Jupp

    as Clive
  • Polly Kemp

    as Mrs Day
  • Ruby Bentall

    as Sarah
  • Lily Newmark

    as Jane
  • Maya Kelly

    as Abi
  • John Heffernan

    as Gareth
  • Eileen O'Higgins

    as Joan Billings
  • Amanda Lawrence

    as Miss Gilboy
  • Katy Carmichael

    as Margaret
  • Rupert Vansittart

    as Lord Bly
  • Charlie Anson

    as Michael Aspel
  • Nicholas Murchie

    as BBC Broadcaster
  • Emma D'Arcy

    as Hazel
  • Clarence Smith

    as Prime Minister Gairy
  • Isis Hainsworth

    as Jenny
  • Emma Corrin

    as Jillian Jessup
  • Alexa Davies

    as Sue
  • Jojo Macari

    as Dave
  • Nicholas Nunn

    as Jeremy
  • Samuel Blenkin

    as Lawrence
  • Daniel Tiplady

    as Archie
  • Stephen Boxer

    as Professor Davidson
  • Justin Salinger

    as Bearded Marxist Professor
Directing Philippa Lowthorpe Director
Writing Rebecca Frayn Writer
Writing Rebecca Frayn Story
Writing Gaby Chiappe Writer