Mindhunters (2004)

For seven elite profilers, finding a serial killer is a process of elimination. Their own.

  • Genre: Mystery, Thriller, Crime
  • Release Date: 2004-05-07
  • User Rating: 6.4/10 from 683 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 46min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Outlaw Productions (I)
  • Production Country: Finland, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.4/10
From 683 Ratings


Trainees in the FBI's psychological profiling program must put their training into practice when they discover a killer in their midst.

Mindhunters Trailer

Mindhunters Photos

  • LL Cool J

    as Gabe Jensen
  • Jonny Lee Miller

    as Lucas Harper
  • Kathryn Morris

    as Sara Moore
  • Patricia Velásquez

    as Nicole Willis
  • Clifton Collins Jr.

    as Vince Sherman
  • Eion Bailey

    as Bobby Whitman
  • Will Kemp

    as Rafe Perry
  • Val Kilmer

    as Jake Harris
  • Christian Slater

    as J.D. Reston
  • Cassandra Bell

    as Jen
  • Daniël Boissevain

    as Second Man in the Bar
  • Antonie Kamerling

    as Man in the Bar
  • Jasmine Sendar

    as Friend of Jen
  • Trevor White

    as Attacker
Production Monika Mikkelsen Casting
Production Bob Weinstein Co-Executive Producer
Production Harvey Weinstein Co-Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Louise Frogley Costume Design
Art Thomas Martin Construction Foreman
Production Akiva Goldsman Producer
Production Cary Brokaw Producer
Sound Jon Olive Sound Designer
Writing Kevin Brodbin Screenplay
Art Julian Ashby Set Designer
Art Jon Billington Supervising Art Director
Art Andy Nicholson Assistant Art Director
Art Eliza Solesbury Set Decoration
Crew Nicolas de Pruyssenaere Stunt Double
Costume & Make-Up Jeremy Woodhead Key Makeup Artist
Production Guy East Executive Producer
Production Nigel Sinclair Executive Producer
Production Hans de Weers Co-Producer
Crew Harry Wiesenhaan Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Harry Wiesenhaan Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Willem de Beukelaer Stunt Coordinator
Directing Renny Harlin Director
Production Renny Harlin Executive Producer
Editing Paul Martin Smith Editor
Production Moritz Borman Executive Producer
Sound Leslie Shatz Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Jeffrey Silver Producer
Production Robert F. Newmyer Producer
Crew Tony Gardner Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Tricia Cameron Makeup Department Head
Camera Tricia Cameron Additional Photography
Art Charles Wood Production Design
Production Scott Strauss Co-Producer
Editing Neil Farrell Editor
Art Marco Rooth Art Direction
Crew Ronald Schuurbiers Stunts
Writing Wayne Kramer Screenplay
Writing Wayne Kramer Story
Sound Peter Gleaves ADR Mixer
Camera Robert Gantz Director of Photography
Production Basil Iwanyk Executive Producer
Production Steve Gaub Production Supervisor
Production Rebecca Spikings Producer
Sound Tuomas Kantelinen Original Music Composer
Art Matthew Gray Assistant Art Director
Writing Lee Wilson Storyboard
Production Susan E. Novick Associate Producer
Production Erwin Godschalk Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Yvonne Bakker Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Kay Georgiou Hairstylist
Crew Rob Hillenbrink Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Tessa Hornstra Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Tessa Hornstra Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Meta Schalij Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Janine Schneider Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Janine Schneider Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Pur Thijs Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Pur Thijs Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Ingrid Van Wakeran Makeup Artist
Crew Simon Webber Makeup Effects
Crew Stephen Barker Post Production Supervisor
Production Roseanna O. Samantha Istance Assistant Production Manager
Production Berry van Zwieten Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Chugg Set Dressing Production Assistant
Art Nicholas Hastings Set Decoration
Art Colin Jackman Sculptor
Crew Arthur Koek Scenic Artist
Art Linnea Pohjola Set Decoration
Art Stelios Polychronakis Set Designer
Crew Graeme Purdy Property Master
Crew Toby Shears Propmaker
Sound Nick Adams Sound Designer
Sound Patrick Cutliffe Assistant Foley Artist
Sound Craig Irving Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Ivana Jeftic Sound Effects Editor
Sound Anthony Litton Foley Editor
Sound Stuart Morton Sound Editor
Sound Marten Negenman Sound mixer
Sound Johan Rompelberg Boom Operator
Sound Steve Single Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jon Stevenson Foley
Sound Andrew Caller Foley
Sound Samir Foco Sound Effects Editor
Sound Ruth Sullivan Foley
Visual Effects Brian Best Creature Design
Crew James Dunn Special Effects
Crew Paul Dunn Special Effects
Crew Wilma Dunn Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Roland Goddijn Special Effects Technician
Crew Matt Lewis Special Effects
Crew Luke Marcel Special Effects
Crew Scott McIntyre Special Effects
Sound Adam Levine Music
Crew Lou Huijs Property Master
Sound Patrick Dodd Supervising Sound Editor
Production Tobin Armbrust Production Executive
Crew Jerry Grayson Pilot
Directing Matthew Sharp Second Assistant Director
Production Alexander Yves Brunner Executive Assistant
Sound Matt Dunkley Music Arranger
Lighting Rudger Faber Electrician
Camera Jan Moeskops Assistant Grip
Camera Ariel Castillo Camera Trainee
Costume & Make-Up Lynda Foote Costume Supervisor
Visual Effects Brian Jennings Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Brian Jennings Title Designer
Directing Brian Jennings Second Unit Director
Crew Grant Hewlett Digital Effects Supervisor
Camera Adam Dale Camera Operator
Crew Brian Baverstock Transportation Coordinator
Camera Tamás Nyerges Steadicam Operator
Sound Andrew Glen Music Editor
Sound Paul Conway ADR Editor
Sound Caoimhe Doyle Foley Artist
Editing Christopher Learmonth Digital Intermediate Editor
Editing Dan Farrell First Assistant Editor
Art Steve Oakes Set Decoration Buyer
Directing Katja Sobrino Script Supervisor
Art Tjarco van Wijck Location Scout
Camera Flip Bleekrode First Assistant Camera
Camera Jonas Juhanson Key Grip
Camera Marc Brown Underwater Camera
Camera Marc Brown Focus Puller
Costume & Make-Up Sunita Parmar Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Crew Alexander Aben Driver
Crew Jimmy Geduld Stand In
Crew Andrew Francis Telecine Colorist
Crew Ralph Foster Visual Effects Editor
Editing Paul Ensby Digital Color Timer
Lighting Micky Reeves Gaffer
Production Marlies van Ree Production Coordinator
Production Heleen Rouw Publicist
Sound Joe Rangel Music Supervisor
Sound Marcel De Hoogd Production Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Chia-Chi Hu Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Chuck Toussieng Visual Effects
Visual Effects Vargo Bawits Visual Effects Coordinator
Directing Cliff Lanning First Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Sabine Snijders Wardrobe Supervisor
Editing Steve Farman Negative Cutter
Sound Nick Ingman Conductor
Lighting Martijn van Kalleveen Assistant Electrician
Editing Trevor Brown Colorist
Directing Scott Bunce Additional Third Assistant Director
Art Johanneke Pastoor Assistant Property Master
Art Ted Boonthanakit Storyboard Artist
Camera Saskia van Liempd Assistant Camera
Camera Cees Aloserij Jr. Best Boy Grip
Camera Michel Struik Camera Car
Camera Rolf Dekens Second Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Colette van Ojik Wardrobe Assistant
Editing Aaron Coot Dailies Operator
Production Louise Seymour Post Production Coordinator
Production Remi Kolk First Assistant Accountant
Production Maggie Moran Production Assistant