Mickey's Once Upon a Christmas

Mickey's Once Upon a Christmas (1999)

star 7/10
From 313 Ratings


Mickey, Minnie, and their famous friends Goofy, Donald, Daisy and Pluto gather together to reminisce about the love, magic and surprises in three wonder-filled stories of Christmas past.

Mickey's Once Upon a Christmas Trailer

Mickey's Once Upon a Christmas Photos

  • Kelsey Grammer

    as Narrator (voice)
  • Wayne Allwine

    as Mickey Mouse (voice)
  • Russi Taylor

    as Minnie Mouse / Huey / Dewey / Louie (voice)
  • Tony Anselmo

    as Donald Duck (voice)
  • Diane Michelle

    as Daisy Duck (voice)
  • Tress MacNeille

    as Daisy / Aunt Gertie (voice)
  • Alan Young

    as Uncle Scrooge McDuck (voice)
  • Bill Farmer

    as Goofy / Pluto (voice)
  • Corey Burton

    as Dale (voice)
  • Shaun Fleming

    as Young Max (voice)
  • Jim Cummings

    as Pete / Santa (voice)
  • Jeff Bennett

    as Mortimer (voice)
  • Gregg Berger

    as Mr. Anderson (voice)
  • Kylie Dempsey

    as Little Girl (voice)
  • Taylor Dempsey

    as Little Jimmy (voice)
  • Pat Musick

    as Mrs. Anderson (voice)
  • Frank Welker

    as Turkey / Figaro (voice)
Directing Jun Falkenstein Director
Directing Bradley Raymond Director
Directing Toby Shelton Director
Directing Bill Speers Director
Writing O. Henry Original Story
Writing Charlie Cohen Screenplay
Writing Tom Nance Screenplay
Writing Carter Crocker Screenplay
Writing Richard Cray Screenplay
Writing Temple Mathews Screenplay
Writing Thomas Hart Writer
Writing Eddie Guzelian Writer
Art Micki Zurcher Background Designer
Production Jamie Thomason Casting
Visual Effects Yoshiharu Wakayama Animation
Visual Effects Yoshihiro Tsuji Animation
Visual Effects Yasuo Torii Animation
Visual Effects Yuri Takasaki Animation
Writing Jason Lethcoe Storyboard
Writing William Dean Howells Original Story
Sound J. Eric Schmidt Music
Editing Elen Orson Supervising Film Editor
Production Sharon Morrill Robinov Executive In Charge Of Production
Writing Robert Foster Storyboard
Writing Theresa Pettenfill Storyboard
Writing Lonnie Lloyd Storyboard
Writing Kurt Anderson Storyboard
Writing Marty Warner Storyboard
Writing Keith Baxter Storyboard
Writing Rossen Varbanov Storyboard
Writing Linda Miller Storyboard
Visual Effects Marsh Lamore Animation Director
Visual Effects Jang Gil Kim Animation Director
Visual Effects Joanna Romersa Animation Director
Visual Effects Burt Medall Animation Director
Visual Effects Rick Leon Animation Director
Visual Effects Kevin Petrilak Animation Director
Art James Gallego Background Designer
Art Michele Zurcher Background Designer
Art Danilo De Assis Background Designer
Art Paro Hozumi Background Designer
Directing Andrew Ice Layout
Directing Colette Van Mierlo Layout
Directing David Martin Layout
Directing Brian Woods Layout
Directing Derek Carter Layout
Visual Effects Shinichi Suzuki Animation Director
Visual Effects Hisashi Wada Animation Director
Visual Effects Hideaki Kurakawa Animation
Visual Effects Yuko Matsuo Animation
Visual Effects Keiko Tanino Animation
Visual Effects Shizuko Minami Animation
Art Seiki Tamura Art Direction
Directing Mike Brooks Layout
Directing Rob Chaplin Layout
Directing Brad Graham Layout
Directing Kent Madden Layout
Directing Andrew Wolf Layout
Directing Blayne Burnside Layout
Directing Brian Coughlan Layout
Directing John C. Hill Layout
Directing Ken Nicholls Layout
Visual Effects Shawn Seles Animation Director
Visual Effects Adam Beck Animation
Visual Effects Darren Brereton Animation
Visual Effects Scott Collie Animation
Visual Effects Marvin Estropia Animation
Visual Effects Magnus Hjerpe Animation
Visual Effects John Mahovlich Animation
Visual Effects Wayne Lee Pack Animation
Visual Effects Kevin Micallef Animation
Visual Effects Troy Quane Animation
Visual Effects Robyne Tsuji Animation
Visual Effects Steve Boeckler Animation
Visual Effects Donna Brockopp Animation
Visual Effects Trevor Deane-Freeman Animation
Visual Effects Joe Giampapa Animation
Visual Effects Danny Kahan Animation
Visual Effects Kevin McDonagh Animation
Visual Effects Victor Marchetti Animation
Visual Effects Eileen Middleton Animation
Visual Effects Greg Stainton Animation
Visual Effects Phil Williams Animation
Art Scott Cameron Background Designer
Art Gabor Csakany Background Designer
Art Cathy Hsu Background Designer
Art Ken Nice Background Designer
Art John Capitano Background Designer
Art Gary Hunt Background Designer
Art Peter Mong Background Designer
Art Mei Tsao Background Designer
Editing Scott Bucsis Editor
Directing Ross Dela Vega Layout
Directing Mel Padolina Layout
Directing Jun Adanan III Layout
Directing Zandro Hipolito Layout
Directing Claro Tuazon Layout
Directing Marlowe Ray Garcia Layout
Visual Effects Romy Garcia Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Joey Balderas Animation
Visual Effects Jolan Calibuso Animation
Visual Effects Dante Clemente Animation
Visual Effects Jerome Hiram Co Animation
Visual Effects Noel Domingo Animation
Visual Effects Sandy Ferrarez Animation
Visual Effects Manny Pascual Animation
Visual Effects Elyn Soriano Animation
Visual Effects Denis Tomacruz Animation
Visual Effects Nowell Villano Animation
Art Valerio Bituya Background Designer
Art Darwin Camero Background Designer
Art Ricardo Francisco Background Designer
Art Romeo Libunao Background Designer
Art Francisco Madronio Background Designer
Art Richard Mendoza Background Designer
Art Ann Lizbeth Nadela Background Designer
Art Kenneth Nieva Background Designer
Art Rolly Novicio Background Designer
Art Ramonchito Talens Background Designer
Art Victor Sabala Background Designer
Art Mark Redulla Background Designer
Production Sherri Stringfellow Associate Producer
Production Michelle Pniewski Production Manager
Production Melissa Kuhn Production Manager
Directing Carolyn Scully Script Coordinator
Directing Brian Sintay Script Coordinator
Crew Mark von der Heide Post-Production Manager
Editing Toni Pezone Assistant Editor
Sound John Richards Sound Mixer
Sound Dominick Certo Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Ron Goldstein Orchestrator
Sound Cameron Patrick Orchestrator
Sound Carl Rydlund Orchestrator
Sound J. Eric Schmidt Orchestrator
Sound Otis Van Osten Sound Editor
Sound Rick Hammel Sound Editor
Sound Charles Rychwalski Sound Editor
Sound Brian F. Mars Sound Editor
Sound Dan Hiland Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Gary D. Rogers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Editing Terry Claborn Color Timer
Sound Kenneth Young Sound Editor
Visual Effects Ian Blum Animation
Writing Scott S. Gorden Screenplay
Writing Thomas Hart Screenplay
Writing Eddie Guzelian Screenplay
Directing Alex Mann Director