Miami Vice

Miami Vice (2006)

No Law. No Rules. No Order.

  • Genre: Action, Adventure, Crime, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2006-07-27
  • User Rating: 5.9/10 from 844 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 12min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Metropolis Films
  • Production Country: Uruguay, United States of America, Germany, Paraguay
  • Director:
star 5.9/10
From 844 Ratings


Miami Vice is a feature film based on the 1980s action drama TV series. The film tells the story of vice detectives Crockett and Tubbs and how their personal and professional lives are dangerously getting mixed.

Miami Vice Trailer

Miami Vice Photos

  • Jamie Foxx

    as Detective Ricardo "Rico" Tubbs
  • Colin Farrell

    as Detective James "Sonny" Crockett
  • Gong Li

    as Isabella
  • Luis Tosar

    as Montoya
  • Naomie Harris

    as Trudy Joplin
  • Justin Theroux

    as Zito
  • Ciarán Hinds

    as FBI Agent Fujima
  • John Ortiz

    as Jose Yero
  • Elizabeth Rodriguez

    as Gina Calabrese
  • Domenick Lombardozzi

    as Switek
  • Eddie Marsan

    as Nicholas
  • John Hawkes

    as Alonzo Stevens
  • Vivienne Sendaydiego

    as ER Doctor
  • Mike Pniewski

    as ER Doctor
  • Isaach De Bankolé

    as Neptune
  • Oleg Taktarov

    as Russian Security
  • Patrick Michael Buckley

    as Air Traffic Controller
  • Barry Shabaka Henley

    as Castillo
  • Ana Cristina Oliveira

    as Female Bartender
  • Donald Dowd

    as Nightclub Patron
Production Michael Mann Producer
Production Pieter Jan Brugge Producer
Camera Dion Beebe Director of Photography
Sound John Murphy Original Music Composer
Editing William Goldenberg Editor
Editing Paul Rubell Editor
Production Francine Maisler Casting
Art Victor Kempster Production Design
Writing Michael Mann Writer
Directing Michael Mann Director
Writing Anthony Yerkovich Writer
Production Sarah Bradshaw Associate Producer
Production Wayne Morris Associate Producer
Production Anthony Yerkovich Executive Producer
Production Michael Waxman Co-Producer
Production Bryan H. Carroll Co-Producer
Production Gusmano Cesaretti Co-Producer
Art Carlos Menéndez Art Direction
Art Jim Erickson Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Janty Yates Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Alejandra Rosasco Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up James W. Tyson Costume Supervisor
Directing Pamela Alch Script Supervisor
Directing Jayne-Ann Tenggren Script Supervisor
Camera Mark Davison Camera Operator
Camera Gary Jay Camera Operator
Camera Jay Kriss Camera Operator
Camera Steve Koster Helicopter Camera
Camera Michael Kelem Helicopter Camera
Camera Hans Bjerno Helicopter Camera
Camera Duane Manwiller Steadicam Operator
Camera Frank Connor Still Photographer
Visual Effects Fumi Mashimo Animation Supervisor
Crew Ken Blackwell Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Kim Lee Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Ronald B. Moore Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Mat Beck Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects John F. Gross Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Robert Stadd Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Michael Kaplan Costume Design
Art Seth Reed Supervising Art Director
Sound Michael Payne Sound Effects Editor
Sound Victor Iorillo Sound Effects Editor
Sound Kim Secrist Sound Effects Editor
Sound Steve Nelson Sound Effects Editor
Sound Ed Callahan Sound Effects Editor
Sound David M. Ronne Production Sound Mixer
Sound Anna Behlmer Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Elliott Koretz Sound Designer
Sound Andy Nelson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Vicki Hiatt Music Supervisor
Sound Del Spiva Music Editor
Sound David Olson Music Editor
Sound James T. Hill Music Editor
Sound Tom Kramer Music Editor
Sound Steve Durkee Music Editor
Crew Artie Malesci Stunt Coordinator
Sound David V. Butler Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Lucy Coldsnow-Smith Dialogue Editor
Sound Thierry J. Couturier Dialogue Editor
Sound Allen Hartz Dialogue Editor
Sound Mike Chock Dialogue Editor
Lighting Steve Mathis Gaffer
Camera James M. Muro Second Unit Director of Photography
Sound Susan Dudeck Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Joe Dorn ADR Editor
Sound Michele Perrone Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Nicholas Vincent Korda ADR Editor
Sound Linda Folk ADR Editor