Marrowbone (2017)

No one will ever separate us.

  • Genre: Drama, Horror, Thriller, Mystery
  • Release Date: 2017-10-27
  • User Rating: 7.1/10 from 580 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 51min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Mogambo
  • Production Country: Spain
  • Director:
star 7.1/10
From 580 Ratings


A young man and his three younger siblings are plagued by a sinister presence in the sprawling manor in which they live.

Marrowbone Trailer

Marrowbone Photos

  • George MacKay

    as Jack Marrowbone
  • Anya Taylor-Joy

    as Allie
  • Charlie Heaton

    as Billy Marrowbone
  • Mia Goth

    as Jane Marrowbone
  • Matthew Stagg

    as Sam Marrowbone
  • Kyle Soller

    as Tom Porter
  • Tom Fisher

    as Simon Fairbairn, Father
  • Nicola Harrison

    as Rose Marrowbone, Mother
  • Myra Kathryn Pearse

    as Molly
  • Paul Jesson

    as Doctor
  • Robert Nairne

    as Monster
  • Laura Brook

    as Thelma (uncredited)
  • Adam Quintero

    as Mr. Gouldman (voice) (uncredited)
Costume & Make-Up Sonia Grande Costume Design
Production Karen Lindsay-Stewart Casting
Production Álvaro Augustín Producer
Production Belén Atienza Producer
Production Ghislain Barrois Producer
Camera Xavi Giménez Director of Photography
Directing Sergio G. Sánchez Director
Writing Sergio G. Sánchez Writer
Sound Fernando Velázquez Music
Editing Elena Ruiz Editor
Sound Pelayo Gutiérrez Sound Designer
Sound Pelayo Gutiérrez Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Denise Kum Prosthetic Designer
Art Patrick Salvador Production Design
Sound Marc Orts Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Oriol Tarragó Sound Designer
Sound Oriol Tarragó Supervising Sound Editor
Camera Quim Vives Still Photographer
Directing Glòria Blanes Script Supervisor
Lighting Chisko Blanco Electrician
Costume & Make-Up Ana Cuerda Assistant Costume Designer
Sound Tamara Arévalo Boom Operator
Costume & Make-Up Wanda Morales Assistant Costume Designer
Visual Effects Àlex Villagrasa Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Marc Gonell Foley
Camera Sergi Bartrolí Second Unit Director of Photography
Art Jaime Anduiza Art Direction
Sound Andrea Paralta Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Sara Cabrera Set Costumer
Sound Lucas Fernández Boom Operator
Sound Marta Monistrol Foley
Sound Boi Martínez Foley Editor
Visual Effects Enric Masip Special Effects Supervisor
Camera Edu Canet Camera Operator
Lighting Nacho Martinez Electrician
Camera Francesc Carreras First Assistant Camera
Camera Beatriz Delgado First Assistant Camera
Production Emily Jacobs Casting Associate
Editing Ana Charte First Assistant Editor
Directing Cristina Sánchez Belmonte Script Supervisor