Marauders (2016)

The rich will pay

  • Genre: Action, Crime, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2016-07-01
  • User Rating: 5.7/10 from 273 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 47min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Grindstone Entertainment Group
  • Production Country: Canada
  • Director:
star 5.7/10
From 273 Ratings


An untraceable group of elite bank robbers is chased by a suicidal FBI agent who uncovers a deeper purpose behind the robbery-homicides.

Marauders Trailer

Marauders Photos

  • Bruce Willis

    as Hubert
  • Dave Bautista

    as Stockwell
  • Christopher Meloni

    as Montgomery
  • Danny A. Abeckaser

    as Antonio Leon
  • Lydia Hull

    as Agent Chase
  • Tyler Jon Olson

    as Zach Derohan
  • Christopher Rob Bowen

    as Bradley Teegan
  • Johnathon Schaech

    as Mims
  • Adrian Grenier

    as Agent wells
  • Richie Chance

    as Dagley
  • Texas Battle

    as T. J. Jackson
  • Tara Holt

    as Vanessa Adler
  • Alyshia Ochse

    as Jill
  • Carolyn Alise

    as Martha
  • Kristen Rae Myers

    as Michelle
  • Michael Urriquia

    as Velasquez
  • David Gordon

    as Senator Cook (as Dr. David Gordon)
  • Ryan O'Nan

    as Chris Hall
  • Joe Gelchion

    as O' Connell
  • John Dauer

    as Anderson
  • Alora Catherine Smith

    as Jamie
  • Charlotte Kirk

    as Vanessa's Receptionist
  • Jesse Pruett

    as Carl Bartender
  • Derek DuChesne

    as Jared
  • Kayla Perkins

    as Hubert's Wife (uncredited)
  • Samantha Russell

    as Bank Employee (uncredited)
Directing Steven C. Miller Director
Writing Chris Sivertson Writer
Writing Michael Cody Writer
Camera Brandon Cox Director of Photography
Sound Ryan Dodson Original Music Composer
Editing Vincent Tabaillon Editor
Production Victoria Burrows Casting
Art Niko Vilaivongs Production Design
Art Aaron Bautista Art Direction
Art Brock Komon Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Bonnie Stauch Costume Design
Production Mary C. Rolfes Unit Production Manager
Crew Michael J. Urann Post Production Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Rachel Lisa Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Scott H. Reeder Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Jodi Byrne Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Karri Farris Makeup Department Head
Directing Jonathan Southard First Assistant Director
Directing Karla Strum Second Assistant Director
Art John C. Champion Set Dresser
Art Amy Cluxton Set Dresser
Sound Geoff Maxwell Sound Mixer
Sound Roland N. Thai Sound Designer
Sound Chris Welcker Boom Operator
Sound David Barber Recording Supervision
Sound David Barber Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Ken Gorrell Special Effects Coordinator
Camera Brian Douglas Still Photographer
Lighting Russ Faust Gaffer
Camera Amy Faust First Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Joy Galbraith Set Costumer
Sound Mike Burns Music Supervisor
Production Nicholas Deroo Location Manager
Sound Ashley Waldron Music Supervisor
Production Susan J. Bonno-Buckner Production Accountant