Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (2018)

  • Genre: Comedy, Romance
  • Release Date: 2018-07-09
  • User Rating: 7.2/10 from 1731 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 53min
  • Language: Français
  • Production Company: Legendary Entertainment
  • Production Country: United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.2/10
From 1,731 Ratings


Five years after meeting her three fathers, Sophie Sheridan prepares to open her mother’s hotel. In 1979, young Donna Sheridan meets the men who each could be Sophie’s biological father.

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Trailer

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Photos

  • Amanda Seyfried

    as Sophie Sheridan
  • Lily James

    as Young Donna Sheridan
  • Christine Baranski

    as Tanya Chesham-Leigh
  • Julie Walters

    as Rosie Mulligan
  • Pierce Brosnan

    as Sam Carmichael
  • Colin Firth

    as Harry Bright
  • Stellan Skarsgård

    as Bill Anderson
  • Dominic Cooper

    as Sky Rymand
  • Meryl Streep

    as Donna Sheridan
  • Andy García

    as Fernando Cienfuegos
  • Cher

    as Ruby Sheridan
  • Jessica Keenan Wynn

    as Young Tanya Chesham-Leigh
  • Alexa Davies

    as Young Rosie Mulligan
  • Jeremy Irvine

    as Young Sam Carmichael
  • Hugh Skinner

    as Young Harry Bright
  • Josh Dylan

    as Young Bill Anderson
  • Omid Djalili

    as Customs Officer
  • Celia Imrie

    as Vice-Chancellor
  • Maria Vacratsis

    as Sofia
  • Panos Mouzourakis

    as Lazaros
  • Gerard Monaco

    as Alexio
  • Anna Antoniades

    as Apollonia
  • Björn Ulvaeus

    as Oxford professor
  • Benny Andersson

    as "Waterloo" Pianist
  • Jonathan Goldsmith

    as Rafael Cienfuegos
  • Naoko Mori

    as Yumiko
  • Togo Igawa

    as Tateyama
  • Alexandra Ford

    as Head Girl
  • Susanne Barklund

    as Alma
  • Anastasia Hille

    as Dr. Inge Horvath
  • Jane Fowler

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Maria Despina

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Kathryn Akin

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Dale Branston

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Sarah Cortez

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Alim Jayda

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Sonia Dorado

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Beth Willetts

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Tim Wallers

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Amy Trigg

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Marianna Neofitou

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Ava Brennan

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Tom Oakley

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Duncan Smith

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Sharif Afifi

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Myra McFadyen

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Craig Anthony-Kelly

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Sharon Gomez

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Natalia Campbell

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Jacqueline Braun

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Dawn Buckland

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Cassie Clare

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Leon Cooke

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Adam Galbraith

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Jenny Galloway

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Linzi Hateley

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Pip Hersee

    as Ensemble Performer
  • Lampros Kalfuntzos

    as Fisherman
Directing Ol Parker Director
Writing Ol Parker Writer
Production Benny Andersson Executive Producer
Production Judy Craymer Producer
Production Gary Goetzman Producer
Production Björn Ulvaeus Executive Producer
Camera Robert D. Yeoman Director of Photography
Sound Adrian Bell Sound Mixer
Sound Benny Andersson Music
Sound Björn Ulvaeus Music
Editing Peter Lambert Editor
Sound Dan Kenyon Sound Effects Editor
Sound Michael Minkler Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Warren Shaw Supervising Sound Editor
Writing Richard Curtis Story
Writing Catherine Johnson Story
Writing Catherine Johnson Theatre Play
Production Ludvig Andersson Associate Producer
Production Nicky Kentish Barnes Executive Producer
Production Nori Chia Associate Producer
Production Richard Curtis Executive Producer
Production Tom Hanks Executive Producer
Production Phyllida Lloyd Executive Producer
Production Steven Shareshian Co-Executive Producer
Production Richard Whelan Co-Producer
Production Rita Wilson Executive Producer
Sound Anne Dudley Original Music Composer
Art John Frankish Production Design
Art Alan MacDonald Production Design
Art James Lewis Art Direction
Art Louise Marzaroli Art Direction
Art Andrew Palmer Art Direction
Art Dominic Capon Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Michele Clapton Costume Design