Lovelace (2013)

The truth goes deeper than you think.

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2013-08-08
  • User Rating: 6.1/10 from 443 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 32min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Helios-Filmproduktion
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Directors: , .
star 6.1/10
From 443 Ratings


Story of Linda Lovelace, who is used and abused by the porn industry at the behest of her coercive husband, before taking control of her life.

Lovelace Trailer

Lovelace Photos

  • Amanda Seyfried

    as Linda Lovelace
  • Peter Sarsgaard

    as Chuck Traynor
  • Hank Azaria

    as Jerry Damiano
  • Adam Brody

    as Harry Reems
  • James Franco

    as Hugh Hefner
  • Sharon Stone

    as Dorothy Boreman
  • Wes Bentley

    as Thomas - Photographer
  • Juno Temple

    as Patsy
  • Chloë Sevigny

    as Feminist Journalist
  • Eric Roberts

    as Nat Laurendi
  • Bobby Cannavale

    as Butchie Peraino
  • Robert Patrick

    as John J. Boreman
  • Chris Noth

    as Anthony Romano
  • Debi Mazar

    as Dolly
  • Lauren Fray

    as Playmate
  • Ron Pritchard

    as Sammy Davis Jr.
  • Frank Clem

    as Moonlight Roller Rink Manager
  • Brian Gattas

    as Robert - Deep Throat Sound Man
  • Cory Hardrict

    as Frankie Crocker
  • Peter Holden

    as Alex - Medical Salesman
  • Sofia Karstens

    as Piano Singer
  • LisaGay Hamilton

    as Marsha
  • Don McManus

    as Arty Shapiro
  • Adam Tomei

    as LA Sheriff #1
  • Greg Vrotsos

    as LA Sheriff #2
  • Lou Richards

    as Senator Specter
  • Sandy Martin

    as Ticket Lady
  • Nicole Andrews

    as Sexy Nurse
  • Soumaya Akaaboune

    as Feminist #1
  • Simona Williams

    as Feminist #2
  • Shira Vilensky

    as Hippie Girl
  • Khristian Lupo

    as Anthony's Goon
Production Peter Sarsgaard Executive Producer
Editing Robert Dalva Editor
Production Kerry Barden Casting
Camera Eric Alan Edwards Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Karyn Wagner Costume Design
Production Boaz Davidson Executive Producer
Production Avi Lerner Executive Producer
Production Paul Schnee Casting
Sound Stephen Trask Original Music Composer
Art William Arnold Production Design
Art David Smith Set Decoration
Production John Thompson Executive Producer
Production Trevor Short Executive Producer
Production Danny Dimbort Executive Producer
Production Heidi Jo Markel Producer
Production Amanda Seyfried Executive Producer
Editing Matt Landon Editor
Production Mark Gill Executive Producer
Crew Jason Rodriguez Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Colleen Callaghan Hair Department Head
Production Jim Young Producer
Directing Rob Epstein Director
Directing Jeffrey Friedman Director
Production Merritt Johnson Executive Producer
Camera Richard Rutkowski Camera Operator
Writing Andy Bellin Writer
Camera Dale Robinette Still Photographer
Art Gary Myers Art Direction
Production Laura Rister Producer
Production Jason Weinberg Producer
Directing Aprill Winney Script Supervisor
Sound Tom Kramer Music Editor
Editing Dana Mulligan First Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Tina Roesler Kerwin Makeup Department Head
Sound Craig Dollinger Boom Operator
Camera Kirk R. Gardner Steadicam Operator
Production Bob Dohrmann Unit Production Manager
Sound Steven Morrow Sound mixer
Sound Selena Arizanovic Music Supervisor
Art Jennifer R. Blair Art Department Coordinator
Sound Eric Offin Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Eric Offin Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Michyl-Shannon Quilty Production Coordinator
Editing Douglas Slocum First Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Susan Jennifer Lipson Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Jamie Leigh DeVilla Makeup Artist
Directing Jasmine Marie Alhambra Second Assistant Director
Directing Casey Mako Second Second Assistant Director
Directing Rod Smith First Assistant Director